xDarkKn1ghtx
post Dec 8 2010, 11:09 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:59 PM)
leaked version ... will a bity of bug..
Not a bit. Quite a lot actually.

Froyo as stated by a fellow forumer will be somewhere near end Dec or early Jan.
qunox
post Dec 8 2010, 11:30 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:59 PM)
Crawling with bugs, lots of it, compare to previous eclair version. doh.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 11:31 pmWOW so many apps and games at G5 Sever now. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by qunox: Dec 8 2010, 11:31 PM
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 8 2010, 11:34 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

biggrin.gif Our thread keep in hottest..............
1st wave - leaked froyo
2nd wave - Dropbox server..........
basSist
post Dec 8 2010, 11:37 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

dropbox server..

use browser to open the dropbox share folder then ok lar..
if use dropbox pc client... @@
opethbleed555
post Dec 9 2010, 01:55 AM

340 posts

hooray for dropbox server
iwant2
post Dec 9 2010, 07:40 AM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Dec 8 2010, 11:59 PM)
What are the bugs?
Eclair have bugs too? hmm.gif

Edit:Everytime i on my computer,DropBox start downloading.... great..

This post has been edited by iwant2: Dec 9 2010, 08:44 AM
ja3kass
post Dec 9 2010, 08:21 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 04:59 PM)
tongue.gif My streamyx f** up till now...........

flex.gif G5 Dropbox server surge from 2GB to 9.25GB in 2 days

Added on December 8, 2010, 5:18 pm hmm.gif Some one deleted the firmware flashing guide in server
9.25GB??
i tot the maximum is 8GB for us....
shadow111
post Dec 9 2010, 08:23 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Dec 8 2010, 11:37 PM)
dropbox server..

use browser to open the dropbox share folder then ok lar..
if use dropbox pc client... @@
juz install dropbox client on my pc.. seem like it's downloading everything onto my nb..
wonder if someone delete the file on the server, will it also delete from my nb? hmm.gif
ja3kass
post Dec 9 2010, 08:25 AM

264 posts

[quote=StupidGuyPlayComp,Dec 8 2010, 08:00 PM]vmad.gif Dropbox has no this option......anyone can recover the flash guide??????

Added on December 8, 2010, 8:02 pm
Actually the apk is zip file.............once it install into phone, it will unzip and keep into phone memory, so the Tomcat 12MB will be extract..............after extract it might become 30MB, your space not enough

[/quote]
haha, ultraman angry already...did it show the account which delete it?

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:28 am[quote=elvis-L,Dec 8 2010, 08:37 PM]
[quote=ja3kass,Dec 8 2010, 01:59 PM]
epikcase bro...
u go to search...
i bought it frm askarperang at LYN nod.gif

hmm.. how to contact and pay? nvr buy thing by tis method b4~ noob here~ >.<

[/quote]
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1138934&hl=
brother, u got the link, check it out...
bank in and it will post to ur home or COD, juzt discuss with him ya...

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:28 am[quote=StupidGuyPlayComp,Dec 8 2010, 08:53 PM]
This is "Replica" version...........you can play?
the graphic so small, cant play

[/quote]
why not, i can icon_rolleyes.gif
haha, fan of plant and zombie here...

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:31 am[quote=lj0000,Dec 8 2010, 10:33 PM]
our thread is now constantly hitting the most updated in LYN. thanks to froyo?

[/quote]
of course thumbup.gif
it will become top in LYN if multitouch and flash enable in G5 flex.gif ....

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:42 amThe best internet application - DROPBOX !!!
http://techcrunch.com/2010/01/08/crunchies-winner/
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:48 ami tried 4 teh birds which downloaded from our server, can install and enter but it's closed automatically when i press start...

for using handcent sms, i already set it as default but the bar up there still will pop out the message icon, is it hormal?

Tiki Tower not bad, it's similar with a pc game but i forgot the name...Glue or what, lolx...i will try to upload it soon...

Gotta kick it, what is this use for?

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:54 amFor those who accidentally delete file in server, in past or future XP please read this...dun make ultraman get mad, else he would hack your G5, haha
https://www.dropbox.com/help/11

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:57 amAs i read, "the owner of a Dropbox Basic 2 GB account will not be able to collaborate on a shared folder larger than 2GB."
so far, i think we should maintain our server to 2GB...for newbie sake...

This post has been edited by ja3kass: Dec 9 2010, 08:57 AM
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 9 2010, 09:01 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(ja3kass @ Dec 9 2010, 08:25 AM)
haha, ultraman angry already...did it show the account which delete it?

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:28 am
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1138934&hl=
brother, u got the link, check it out...
bank in and it will post to ur home or COD, juzt discuss with him ya...

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:28 am
why not, i can  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha, fan of plant and zombie here...

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:31 am
of course  thumbup.gif
it will become top in LYN if multitouch and flash enable in G5 flex.gif ....

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:42 amThe best internet application - DROPBOX !!!
http://techcrunch.com/2010/01/08/crunchies-winner/
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:48 ami tried 4 teh birds which downloaded from our server, can install and enter but it's closed automatically when i press start...

for using handcent sms, i already set it as default but the bar up there still will pop out the message icon, is it hormal?

Tiki Tower not bad, it's similar with a pc game but i forgot the name...Glue or what, lolx...i will try to upload it soon...

Gotta kick it, what is this use for?

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:54 amFor those who accidentally delete file in server, in past or future XP please read this...dun make ultraman get mad, else he would hack your G5, haha
https://www.dropbox.com/help/11

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:57 amAs i read, "the owner of a Dropbox Basic 2 GB account will not be able to collaborate on a shared folder larger than 2GB."
so far, i think we should maintain our server to 2GB...for newbie sake...
i tried 4 teh birds which downloaded from our server, can install and enter but it's closed automatically when i press start...
I can play hmm.gif

Not only set as default, you need to disable the notification for "Messaging" (Stock sms apps)

nod.gif If the file size exceed 2GB, I will upload the large size file to sendspace, and paste the download link in Dropbox
kenny79
post Dec 9 2010, 09:05 AM

3,200 posts

i download 800mb and stil on download :sweet: :sweet::sweet:
ja3kass
post Dec 9 2010, 09:09 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 9 2010, 09:01 AM)
i tried 4 teh birds which downloaded from our server, can install and enter but it's closed automatically when i press start...
I can play hmm.gif

Not only set as default, you need to disable the notification for "Messaging" (Stock sms apps)

nod.gif If the file size exceed 2GB, I will upload the large size file to sendspace, and paste the download link in Dropbox
yeah, disable notification already thumbup.gif

Added on December 9, 2010, 9:10 am
QUOTE(ja3kass @ Dec 9 2010, 09:09 AM)
yeah, disable notification already  thumbup.gif
for battery, i tried the method of ultraman, unplug and re-plug in again after reached 100%...
seem like work notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ja3kass: Dec 9 2010, 09:10 AM
shadow111
post Dec 9 2010, 09:43 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Dec 9 2010, 09:05 AM)
i download 800mb and stil on download :sweet: :sweet::sweet:
mine still downloading now to my nb.. almost 600MB now..
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 9 2010, 10:00 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

blush.gif I think better upload the large file size items to sendspace/megaupload instead of everyone heavy downloading
shadow111
post Dec 9 2010, 10:25 AM

3,140 posts

saw this from applanet fb update... http://www.facebook.com/?flyingspaghettimonster=logo#!/applanet

Please refrain from updating applanet to the latest version just hit cancel until you hear further. it seems we left a gaping hole in our security and forgot to lock applanet from being only updated by us. we are fixing this as i type.
ghs06565
post Dec 9 2010, 12:17 PM

361 posts

g5 really can upgrade to froyo???
if can
i want to buy large capacitive memory card lo
16GB hehe
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Dec 9 2010, 12:32 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(ghs06565 @ Dec 9 2010, 12:17 PM)
if can
16GB hehe
8gb is sufficient. Not most apps can use app2sd blush.gif
qunox
post Dec 9 2010, 12:57 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(ghs06565 @ Dec 9 2010, 12:17 PM)
if can
16GB hehe
Can, I'm using froyo right now. Thought is still not recommended, the firmware is not stable and contain many bugs in it.
ja3kass
post Dec 9 2010, 01:45 PM

264 posts

voice search is awesome !!!
but i cant use it if connection is unavailable...
i need it for texting while driving~
any solution or setting?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 9 2010, 01:48 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 9 2010, 12:32 PM)
8gb is sufficient. Not most apps can use app2sd blush.gif
laugh.gif If really hardcore apps2SD user, you can use "Move2SD Enabler"........
this apps can force all the apps into SD card
but the disadvantage is USB debugging must activate all the time

Added on December 9, 2010, 1:49 pm
QUOTE(ja3kass @ Dec 9 2010, 01:45 PM)
voice search is awesome !!!
but i cant use it if connection is unavailable...
i need it for texting while driving~
any solution or setting?
I just test it for few minute only............connection is needed

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Dec 9 2010, 01:49 PM

129 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:30 AM