.~Single's Club v283~., Je'Taime
Kampung2005
Nov 24 2010, 04:06 PM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(miromiro @ Nov 24 2010, 04:04 PM) agreed what you said then both of them must think they in relationship is both work together to solve everything together,not one person to slove everything. That didn't happen What they have, some do not even bother to save it. Sometimes, i tell myself, "i should be proud to be <my name>"
miromiro
Nov 24 2010, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(guin @ Nov 24 2010, 04:05 PM) the scary part is tat when ur lover one hav another gal / guy its such a nitemare that u can hardly get rid of it if u cant get rid of it u will stuck there forever. no trust towards gal /guy jor well well. basically i am talking about myself LOL Added on November 24, 2010, 4:06 pmwan to use tat time take out lo? abo?  sorry abt that...
madballs
Nov 24 2010, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 24 2010, 03:59 PM) Haha, not sure. You know... There is this case. Girl loved her BF so much. BF not loyal to her. Break up. Later, the girl attitude changed. More ruthless  happens to me b4...but reverse role
guin
Nov 24 2010, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(madballs @ Nov 24 2010, 04:06 PM) guin manyak ber-EXperience sia ..... bila ajar me sifu ? LOL sifu? ajar u how to be sad izzit? LOL QUOTE(miromiro @ Nov 24 2010, 04:06 PM)  sorry abt that... LOL its ok. i did beg him bk at first but later i found myself cant accept it so ta la~ here am i remain single LOL trust is a very important thinggy in a relationship.
Kampung2005
Nov 24 2010, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(madballs @ Nov 24 2010, 04:07 PM) happens to me b4...but reverse role  You know, i always believe in 2nd chance or 3rd chance
zstan
Nov 24 2010, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(madballs @ Nov 24 2010, 04:07 PM) happens to me b4...but reverse role  QUOTE(guin @ Nov 24 2010, 04:08 PM) LOL sifu? ajar u how to be sad izzit? LOL LOL its ok. i did beg him bk at first but later i found myself cant accept it so ta la~ here am i remain single LOL trust is a very important thinggy in a relationship. that's not a good excuse to wear scottish dress to mcd
miromiro
Nov 24 2010, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 24 2010, 04:06 PM) That didn't happen What they have, some do not even bother to save it. Sometimes, i tell myself, "i should be proud to be <my name>" is the same thing (example) a person going to drown into the water,are he/she wanted to grab the rope to save himself/herself or drown himself/herself by not grabing the rope? hmmm...
guin

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 24 2010, 04:09 PM) that's not a good excuse to wear scottish dress to mcdLOL dresscode come out again lu tak tired ka?
geekster129
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 24 2010, 04:06 PM) That didn't happen What they have, some do not even bother to save it. Sometimes, i tell myself, "i should be proud to be <my name>" Even scarier, some couples, they derailed so much from the reason they are being with each other. Never really do what couples usually do, never really enjoy times together, just show off to friends during yumchar, that's all. Is that what you called a relationship???? Well to me, yes! I have to be honest that I am very particular about what my relationship going to be like, that's why I'm still very selective about my partner. But that's for the good of me and my significant other.
madballs
Nov 24 2010, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 24 2010, 04:02 PM) When we do not have that thing, we yearn for it. When we have it, we do not care for it. Real case. A BF cheated his GF. BF in KL. GF had to drive all the way from south to KL to rescue the relationship. Then, mission KO. ini pun i kena b4....reverse role also
JonSpark
Nov 24 2010, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(miromiro @ Nov 24 2010, 04:10 PM) is the same thing (example) a person going to drown into the water,are he/she wanted to grab the rope to save himself/herself or drown himself/herself by not grabing the rope? hmmm...  panic and emotion kills.
miromiro
QUOTE(guin @ Nov 24 2010, 04:08 PM) LOL sifu? ajar u how to be sad izzit? LOL LOL its ok. i did beg him bk at first but later i found myself cant accept it so ta la~ here am i remain single LOL trust is a very important thinggy in a relationship. i'm glad for you to be your own self,you are the way you are  accept is important ^U^
madballs

QUOTE(guin @ Nov 24 2010, 04:08 PM) LOL sifu? ajar u how to be sad izzit? LOL LOL its ok. i did beg him bk at first but later i found myself cant accept it so ta la~ here am i remain single LOL trust is a very important thinggy in a relationship. lulz...tapi i feel u .... the horror of the misplace trust...really haunts u
Kampung2005
QUOTE(miromiro @ Nov 24 2010, 04:10 PM) is the same thing (example) a person going to drown into the water,are he/she wanted to grab the rope to save himself/herself or drown himself/herself by not grabing the rope? hmmm...  Roughly yea. QUOTE(geekster129 @ Nov 24 2010, 04:10 PM) Even scarier, some couples, they derailed so much from the reason they are being with each other. Never really do what couples usually do, never really enjoy times together, just show off to friends during yumchar, that's all. Is that what you called a relationship???? Well to me, yes! I have to be honest that I am very particular about what my relationship going to be like, that's why I'm still very selective about my partner. But that's for the good of me and my significant other. Well, i do know some people get BF or GF for the sake of impressing or show off. QUOTE(madballs @ Nov 24 2010, 04:11 PM) ini pun i kena b4....reverse role also  Tell more if you do not mind.
zstan
Nov 24 2010, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(guin @ Nov 24 2010, 04:10 PM) LOL dresscode come out again lu tak tired ka? until u wear leng leng come see me i won tired QUOTE(geekster129 @ Nov 24 2010, 04:10 PM) Even scarier, some couples, they derailed so much from the reason they are being with each other. Never really do what couples usually do, never really enjoy times together, just show off to friends during yumchar, that's all. Is that what you called a relationship???? Well to me, yes! I have to be honest that I am very particular about what my relationship going to be like, that's why I'm still very selective about my partner. But that's for the good of me and my significant other. awwwwwwwwwwwww
guin
Nov 24 2010, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(miromiro @ Nov 24 2010, 04:12 PM) i'm glad for you to be your own self,you are the way you are  accept is important ^U^ LOL i am getting worse tis day la LOL until a point that, i seriously think tat i wont get married LOL Added on November 24, 2010, 4:13 pmQUOTE(zstan @ Nov 24 2010, 04:13 PM) deng! i am not born for u geh lo wear lengleng u wait la LOL ok i am lazy poke i seldom wear lengleng lol This post has been edited by guin: Nov 24 2010, 04:13 PM
miromiro
Nov 24 2010, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(guin @ Nov 24 2010, 04:13 PM) LOL i am getting worse tis day la LOL until a point that, i seriously think tat i wont get married LOL Added on November 24, 2010, 4:13 pmdeng! i am not born for u geh lo wear lengleng u wait la LOL ok i am lazy poke i seldom wear lengleng lol just be yourself ^U^ that's all you got
eXPeri3nc3
Nov 24 2010, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(miromiro @ Nov 24 2010, 04:15 PM) just be yourself ^U^ that's all you got She's suiciding at 35 so it's ok lol
zstan
QUOTE(guin @ Nov 24 2010, 04:13 PM) deng! i am not born for u geh lo wear lengleng u wait la LOL ok i am lazy poke i seldom wear lengleng lol nvm i still can live very long time i wait u
madballs

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 24 2010, 04:12 PM) Roughly yea. Well, i do know some people get BF or GF for the sake of impressing or show off. Tell more if you do not mind. hmm...don't feel like posting my sh!tty history here...sorry bro