STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V67, Alex's 1447 or 1388.....

GregPG01
post Dec 6 2010, 03:23 PM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Dec 6 2010, 03:19 PM)
anyone holding KEYWEST do sell.. hahahaha

Added on December 6, 2010, 3:20 pmok now 44%...

Added on December 6, 2010, 3:21 pmKEYWEST 0.60 48% down!

Added on December 6, 2010, 3:21 pmsome dude gonna throw some money in to push it up.. but i guess not going to help.... we gonna smell 0.50 very soon... but once reaches 50% for sure limit down!
whats up this counter . i remember you talking about it last week.
GregPG01
post Dec 6 2010, 03:40 PM

4,966 posts

tee,

PT BANK INTERNASIONAL INDONESIA last trade at 750.00 IDR. Maybank paid 433 IDR last time ...
GregPG01
post Dec 6 2010, 04:02 PM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Dec 6 2010, 03:42 PM)
hmm.. in that case it shouldn't be a bad effect..
i checked that they are asked to sell by indo sc because of the free float requirement. but can always apply for extension when the deadline nears. if they managed to sell, that would be an additional gain of 0.2x of a one time gain to the book value. so sell = additional gain to book value. no sell = nothing la, apply extension again i think . ops, maybank ter-matched .

anyone want more kulim ? theedge has a writeup last weekend that jcorp considering taking kulim this time .

ooo . drb falling .
GregPG01
post Dec 6 2010, 04:22 PM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Dec 6 2010, 04:12 PM)
wait for the lao sai to fly loh.  biggrin.gif
maybank is sinking... laugh.gif
based on the past year divi record, maybank gave 0.11 and 0.44, thats about 6.x% lio. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
GregPG01
post Dec 6 2010, 04:32 PM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Dec 6 2010, 04:24 PM)
they still projected FY11 divvi to be 4%  rclxms.gif

Added on December 6, 2010, 4:26 pm

when gamuda's longkang water flood the floor gao gao .  laugh.gif
talking about gamuda, friends who ask me to buy last time also cabut lio last friday. dont know why .

GregPG01
post Dec 6 2010, 04:34 PM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(Moolah @ Dec 6 2010, 04:32 PM)
Sold all my Petronas Chemical IPO shares and bought Maybank today.

Ready to go Holland liao.

On the bright side, I heard that's a Queen of Shares here that gives ang pow to virgin investors/traders?

Maybank is my virgin buy in the market  tongue.gif
Pana, where are you ? tongue.gif tongue.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0163sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:41 AM