Reply from 87.237.38.200: bytes=32 time=459ms TTL=116
Reply from 87.237.38.200: bytes=32 time=458ms TTL=116

Ping statistics for 87.237.38.200:
    Packets: Sent = 12, Received = 12, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 458ms, Maximum = 460ms, Average = 459ms

getting pretty shitty ping this 2 days...
anyone having same issue?
yarp shitty ping also......400-500+ms

Added on April 6, 2011, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(mrhulk @ Apr 4 2011, 12:44 PM)
worst.game.ever.

make me spend 2400 hours just to figure out how to play this game and i still fail in EVE.

true.story.bro.
6800+hours and i am the poorest ceo in eve universe sad.gif

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Apr 6 2011, 10:57 PM
TSPhoenix Red
post Apr 11 2011, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(Balistix @ Apr 11 2011, 01:59 AM)
thanks katsumoto smile.gif , that money help alot. i got ganked by few drones earlier in the mission and my ship was blown to pieces. my first ship blown. it wasnt pretty but it thought me a lot of things not to do.
welcome to eve biggrin.gif
TSPhoenix Red
post Apr 13 2011, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(SihamZhai @ Apr 13 2011, 10:25 AM)
Oh... I tot its like those WOW who sell illegally.. Until I read about Plex.. is it possible to consistently earn enough money to buy them after 6 months. Thats what the FAQ said
work hard enuff, get isk, use it to buy plex, yea u can sustain a few accounts by doing that if u work hard at it.
TSPhoenix Red
post Apr 17 2011, 09:13 PM

hello every1 greetings from atambua, timor. me and dk now enjoying ballantine's 17yr old whiskey. shuld have brought my lappy here can login and chat with you guys. haiz left it in jakarta. anyways how are things going in null? hope u all fly safe and well.
TSPhoenix Red
post Apr 22 2011, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(cosi @ Apr 19 2011, 02:20 PM)
Hi all,

I'm a new player to Eve, just started 5 days ago.
In game name is Ciphery Rin.
I just joined from an invite from a friend, didnt know there were so many ppl from malaysia playing smile.gif
See you in the kopitiam channel after the downtime tonight. Coz thats why i usually log in after work.
Cheers.
welcome to eve...greeting from kendari, sulawesi... been on the road for 7 days travelling time in air and by car 50 hrs thus far.. excluding transit time. farking tired..... back monday night earliest latest tues... will see u all for pew pew....lole fly safe.
TSPhoenix Red
post Apr 23 2011, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(arashicage @ Apr 23 2011, 01:12 PM)
greetings

Im new to this game, just bought this a few mins ago. Steam still downloading the client though, so right now im browsing the wiki and such. It seems there are 4 faction to choose from. Should i carefully pick sides? Are there any guide for startes?

To sifu2 here, i appreciate if you can give me some info/tips/url for learning more abt this game.

Thank you
the best thing abt this is u can cross train...eg. i'm caldari but i have cross-trained to be able to fly almost all the other races ships. there r some aspects that will have certain advantage..eg. caldari are better in pve imo for beginners.

anyways i'm on a slow broadband line in kendari airport heading to jakarta tonight. will try to login later tonight.

ps. create a throwaway character, get into game, talk to guys in kopitiam channel, get their advice and recreate a new character. just make sure the character name u want is not on the throwaway character.
TSPhoenix Red
post Apr 30 2011, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Apr 30 2011, 02:55 PM)
lol wat the hell, is it always tis lag? even havin trouble at character login

last time wasnt lik tis when i played
where got lag? i running 2 eve accounts 1 wot account, fb'ing all at the same time also no problem de
TSPhoenix Red
post May 4 2011, 02:18 PM

300mil is too high lah....100mil plus a free ship ok de.....

TSPhoenix Red
post May 4 2011, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(vivihk @ May 4 2011, 02:45 PM)
Edited one of my previous post to reflect instead of 300mil change to (100mil + free fitted ship to 300mil).

Like i said i am subbed way longer than i intended (2 acct till end 2012 via GTC), take my offer as a last resort if new comers cannot find someone to give you an "early head start".

MrHulk i thought all old birds should be quite rich lol
no reason to spoil new ppl lol....as for the old birds being rich ... i got like 23mil in my wallet a few days ago had to resort to selling my precious faction loot sad.gif

Added on May 4, 2011, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(1timedeal @ May 4 2011, 04:59 PM)
I'm a complete new player, so I'd like to get hooked up with a trial key too, pls pm me? But my play time is limited though, probably twice or 3 times a week...
great thing abt eve is that u dont have to be online for ur skills to "lvl" up. its a real time based learning system....though u will b poor if u login 2-3 times a week only.

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: May 4 2011, 06:02 PM
TSPhoenix Red
post May 5 2011, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(mrhulk @ May 5 2011, 10:02 AM)
10mil perweek for 1 billion isk loan? not a bad idea. so vivi, how much isk do you have?  brows.gif
10mil per week for 1billion loan....u must be extremely lazy (wat is 10mil when u pve/belt rat in null sec) or filthy rich (u prolly got 100bil so u loan those out you will get 1bil per week)
TSPhoenix Red
post May 5 2011, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(vivihk @ May 5 2011, 03:11 PM)
You do realise any loan more than 2billion, you probably be contracting me fitted dreads or BPOs?
Incase you missed the part, loans are 110% collateralised tongue.gif
at 1.5% interest per week, i will need to loan out 6 billion per month to afford a 360mil isk plex.

This loan thingy is part of my overall Eve tour experience that i tried. Rate of return is so low, i rather buy T2 BPOs for investment/manufacturing (that i am doing now).

I dabbled and still am in alot of other aspects of Eve (rather than my projected image of carebear only  cool2.gif  ) that i no longer say in Kopitiam/Eve SG community channels.
wat type t2 bpos u got?
TSPhoenix Red
post May 9 2011, 01:11 PM

did server just died or streamyx go on strike?

TSPhoenix Red
post May 24 2011, 12:10 PM

i like to apologise as even though we are on kopitiam, sometimes we keep quiet because we are monitoring 6-7 channels at any 1 time. sometimes we are in defensive fleet or just roaming.
TSPhoenix Red
post May 26 2011, 02:02 AM

mw3

got nothing to do with eve but wth

Added on May 26, 2011, 2:53 amAA12

ACR

40mm IDIOT

you have to love the russians

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: May 26 2011, 02:53 AM
TSPhoenix Red
post Jun 19 2011, 03:40 AM

streamyx have to be shot like gazillion times, connection damn bad ley
TSPhoenix Red
post Jun 21 2011, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(shaff @ Jun 21 2011, 02:06 PM)
damn, 700+ mb patch ? its going to kill my maxis wireless broadband .........
i forgot to change skill of my alt..FUuuu
goddamn fail man u r ah pek of eve and u still forget to set skills :S ... speechless
TSPhoenix Red
post Jun 22 2011, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(Z1gy @ Jun 21 2011, 11:54 PM)
you can still use P2P to dl the patch mine should be finishing in 2 hrs time

anyway my 0.02 isk regarding the patch or expansion or whatever they call it these day (are patch > 700 mb)

1). need higher skill for more better implant ! WTF thse mean? so if i have an implant that was b4 functioning but after the patch what happened? will my toon go crazy due to implant malfunction or turn to gibbering idiot as my brain is fried or will the implant still functioning! Getting Cyber to 5 is no joke

2). unprobe no more! already a threadnaught on it in small gang warfare with T3 warfare mindlink  vs large fleet blob with CS support in POS

3). can i skip CQ? ! my system is low end and i use multiple client
is the patch out yet? i dont see it leh
TSPhoenix Red
post Jun 22 2011, 03:42 PM

file corrupted, please re-download. aiks!!!! haiz
TSPhoenix Red
post Jun 22 2011, 06:36 PM

kau tim online but the streamyx very slow and laggy loads of timed out

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top