kokweng1
post Jan 9 2011, 08:24 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(Blood3dge @ Jan 6 2011, 03:13 PM)
u alredy try it?
vpn can , but need pay ..
yea there are free 1 but with low bandwitdh.
kokweng1
post Mar 25 2011, 05:35 PM

Poring
918 posts

Wow , this thread still alive?
Anyone playing WEST?
ign : Magic92 - lv 59 sycthe evie.
Finding a good guild >< is getting hard to solo...
kokweng1
post Mar 25 2011, 11:28 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(andysam8299 @ Mar 25 2011, 07:43 PM)
im playing in WEST ;D

ign : Tomogirl - lvl60 hybrid evie
add me as friend .. so we can play together =)
hoho yay a west player , i will add u lateR : D just lvled to 60
you know any guild for msia/sg or SEA people ? >< "

kokweng1
post Mar 26 2011, 09:57 AM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(andysam8299 @ Mar 25 2011, 07:43 PM)
im playing in WEST ;D

ign : Tomogirl - lvl60 hybrid evie
add me as friend .. so we can play together =)
oopss sorry - sily me
see wrong : D i am EAST >< "

kokweng1
post Apr 1 2011, 04:00 PM

Poring
918 posts

There are ton of video in youtube doh.gif .
Just searh for vindictus proxy in youtube .
You will get lot of video teaching.
currently they block proxifier [u can use if u repatch the hshield with old 1]
or use proxycap.
kokweng1
post Apr 1 2011, 04:05 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(loeweloon @ Mar 30 2011, 03:21 PM)
i always get this "unauthorized program detected, you will be remove from the game."
any 1 can fix this?
QUOTE(mackioes @ Mar 31 2011, 02:03 PM)
@blypgiggz

i get a problem everytime i log in.
QUOTE(jitan @ Mar 31 2011, 10:43 PM)
same thing happened to me after i updated to the latest patch. guess they able to detect whoever using proxifier then automatic get blocked..
Proxifier doesnt work anymore with lastes patch.
They will auto close it after u launch vindictus.exe or even if u get login u will get unauthorized program detected and kick out.

The solution for this is :
1)Repatch urs HShield folder to an older version.[look at previous page].
2)Use other proxy program , eg:proxycap.
3)Use VPN [ not sure working or not]
4)Go to US : P
kokweng1
post Apr 2 2011, 02:51 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Apr 2 2011, 02:08 PM)
I am trying to decide on my expertise.

So...which one I should learn? Tailoring or Platesmithing?
Please advice, O' Vindictus Veterans!
Oh btw, I am on East server, both char about lv25, near the RAID quest for Hoarfrost Hallow, which needs 6 people...anyone wanna team up for it?
Mostly end game fiona and lann will wear plate armor.
as for evie ..most still stick to cloth because of int.
1 int = 2damage increase, a full cloth set can get 500~600 or more INT[lv 50 ~ 60+] , so extra about 1k damage.

and o.O by RAID u mean polar bear ? : D
Is kinda easy , go youtube see some guide...his attack style all same 1 tongue.gif
kokweng1
post Apr 2 2011, 08:43 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Apr 2 2011, 03:00 PM)
So...actually I need Tailoring + Platesmithing, not Armorsmithing? Ok...I'll start learning Tailoring on Evie and Platesmithing on Fiona.

The raid can be solo-ed? I thought it says need 6 person to even start it...

All content in this game solo-able?
Yes if u pro enough,
So far episode 1 to 4 are easy to solo [ expect raid ; unless really pro ]

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Apr 2 2011, 05:22 PM)
Proxifier can't be used anymore, unless you replaced your HShield with the older version...but I don't think that's a 100% working way.

2 things I tried, sure works:
1) Google "Proxycap Vindictus", you will get a lot of result, including videos showing you how to get into Vindictus using proxycap.
2) Use the OpenVPN program recommended by other user earlier: hostizzle.com

2) is the easiest path.
Anyway, anyone know between Evie(Staff) and Evie(Scythe) which is better for soloing up to max level? I am facing a hard choice here...
Evie Scythe is better for soloing so far , once u lv 42 ; get golem u can solo almost every stage as golem tank boss for u [ not useful anymore in epi6]
Evie staff will be better once the revamp out , so right now sycthe > staff.

QUOTE(echuu @ Apr 2 2011, 08:37 PM)
Now... how do i replace my hs?
Just get a old HS and overwrite the folder.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Anyone wanna to buy vindictus gold?
Planing to quit >< " less time play ..got about 6m , offer pls if wan wub.gif
kokweng1
post Apr 2 2011, 09:19 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(echuu @ Apr 2 2011, 09:04 PM)
done.... but now i get one more problem.... It appear the vindictus on the proxifier then it closes the vindictus.exe located in the proxifier... which mean my ip have problem? Can anybody just give me a ip that is working, which you guys use to play.... Just post it here.... please!
what do you mean? can show screen shot?
If not wrong what you mean is :
You open vindictus.exe via web / normal on , then you tick the rule[vindictus.exe]
After that when you tried click start game , in the proxifier show that Could not connect vindictus.exe via xx.xx.xx.xx IP to xx.xx.xx.xx IP ?
kokweng1
post Apr 3 2011, 10:59 AM

Poring
918 posts

#echuu , not sure with VPN tho.
For proxifier , you can get ip from :

Here you can find lot of IP that are working [daily update]

Try use ip 6x.xx.xx.xx , 7x.xx.xx.xx or 11x.xx.xx since their working chance is higher than other.
And try dun use ip that with port 27977 [most of them fail]

As in the screen shot i saw you login via normal client.
Try use website login to play see how?
0)Go find a working ip.

1)Go to http://vindictus.nexon.net/
2)Login yours account.
3)Select server , then they will open vindictus.exe for you.

**Warning ! Please dont turn on the rule in proxifier or proxycap yet !
4)After the HShield passed and goes to login screen where you will see Start Game, Option and Exit.

5)Go to the proxy client and turn on the vindictus.exe rule.

6)Click Start Game .

7)Once goes to character selection , turn off the rule.

8)Play : ).

-------------------------------
Selling vindictus gold , anyone wanna buy? **EAST SERVER

**Updated with image **

This post has been edited by kokweng1: Apr 3 2011, 06:35 PM
kokweng1
post Apr 3 2011, 12:44 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(echuu @ Apr 3 2011, 12:32 PM)
it keep give me the NGM error when i use website to log in!
I've follow every step of your and still same problem.... The ip is working well but still "cant unable to authenticate user"
so?
You get NGM at where?When click "Start game" or select server[at website].
**Note , you must not enable the rule yet else u will get the ?????????????? error .
If possible , dont download anything or browse other website during login to vindictus website.
And after select server and launch vindictus, do not do anything till you reach the menu then only alt tab turn on rule.

I always get ??????????? error when i browsing other website or downloading.Not sure y @_@
kokweng1
post Apr 3 2011, 01:55 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(echuu @ Apr 3 2011, 01:09 PM)
An shown at step 6 the vindictus.exe came out then gone again.
I tried using vindictus.exe to log in and i also get the same problem.
I didnt enable the rule. I enable the rule after the start menu at vindictus as shown in step 5.
come out and gone? hmmm
When you login , u shd see 2 ip is open if sucessful then 1 of them will close and 1 remain there .
Not very sure about it @_@
kokweng1
post Apr 4 2011, 05:44 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Apr 4 2011, 12:20 AM)
Are you saying that, there's some armors/items unobtainable unless through crafting?

Ok, so crafting can get you rich, that's good. BUT, I am not really interested in getting rich there. All I want, is to enjoy playing, and make sure majority of the time I spend on entertainment is actually entertaining.
I am trying to weight here...
See, I really don't like crafting, I find smashing bosses much fun. HOWEVER, IF spending, say, 10% of my total playing time to do something boring (such as crafting) will make my journey/gameplay easier/funner by, say, 50%, then that 10% cost is a cost I willingly pay. Hope you understand what I mean?

In short, I am wondering exactly this:
How difficult to "get-by" in this game without crafting?
How much more "easier" my gameplay will be, if I spend time crafting?
What am I missing out if I don't do crafting? Is there special quests that give special stuffs, which needs you to complete some crafts?
You can survive without those extra skill ."crafting i mean".
What special about it is , you can craft some equipment which cant be craft by NPC.
**{Most of them are low stats , just for the look}
What good about crafting is , u can get random from 1 to 5 star equipment , compare to NPC which give u 2star.
**{Quality of Equipment}
The higher , the better the stats.

QUOTE(Bayomorph @ Apr 4 2011, 12:33 AM)
Wondering if anyone has successfully charged NX to their accts? I want more bags T_T but paypal and mastercard isnt saying yes to me -.-"!
You can buy via PayByCash then select MOL Point or other as payment.
: ) , 3bag not enuf?

kokweng1
post Apr 4 2011, 06:51 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(echuu @ Apr 4 2011, 05:48 PM)
Requesting woking IP, thanks!

Added on April 4, 2011, 5:49 pmRequesting woking IP, thanks!

Added on April 4, 2011, 6:28 pm

On the first page, the thread creater said that after entering character screen close the port, but you say turn of the rule.... So which one is correct?
QUOTE(Thread Stater ; page 1)
Steps to play :
1. Register for account in Vindictus website. Download Vindictus and install.
2. Use the vindictus.exe in the installation folder to start Vindictus, so you can manual login from the game client
3. Turn on the US proxy you found (tick box) in Proxifier
4. Log in with your username and pw in Vindictus game client. IF you get error messages, TRY again, 3-4 times more. If you still can't, something is wrong with your proxy.
5. When character selection comes, Alt-Tab and turn off the proxy (untick box), then only select character to play.
6. Important note : Do not close the Proxifier program, just turn off the proxy by unticking the box.
7. This is so that you can use MALAYSIAN IP to play! ^__^ Yay!
Same rite? untick the rule .
Not turning off the proxy but just at the Proxification Rules there untick vindictus.exe and then enjoy !! : D
**Warning ! If you direct turn off proxy , you will get disconnected.

This post has been edited by kokweng1: Apr 4 2011, 06:51 PM
kokweng1
post Apr 6 2011, 08:05 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(HayateAyasaki @ Apr 5 2011, 09:52 PM)
i need some help.i cant use proxifier anymore and im afraid that openvpn would do the same.can any1 help?
Just today happen or after the patch ?
If , after the epi 6 patch causes this .
Please read previous post got teach you how to :
1)Replaced current HShield with old 1.
2)Use other proxy software eg: proxycap
kokweng1
post Apr 7 2011, 07:36 AM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(eXnikaru @ Apr 7 2011, 05:41 AM)
do you mean ur proxifier expired?
google pirate bay and search proxifier in pirate bay will get you the proxifier with crack version

0.0399sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:12 PM