lol.. planning to get a persona soon... waiting jan 2011... but still considering get used H-line / new elegance H-line... still comparing da different... coz price about 20k different>.<"
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,
Nov 22 2010, 10:55 AM
112 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: KL |
lol.. planning to get a persona soon... waiting jan 2011... but still considering get used H-line / new elegance H-line... still comparing da different... coz price about 20k different>.<"
Nov 22 2010, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Nov 22 2010, 02:21 PM) ... sry to say dat... 207 sedan really very ugly.. atleast i feel so.. .btw if hatch... too small >.<"Added on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm QUOTE(NINJIAO @ Nov 22 2010, 02:31 PM) Get new PE lor. Got 2 years warranty. i tot its 3yr /175k km?Used one sometimes very hard to say. Donno how the previous owner treat it. i must say, PE is quite a good car for the money mang. Maybe need to do some roof/door sound proof. But overall i feel the power and acceleration is very usable in town. even highway is good. Handling very comparable to my 1st gen perdana v6. In fact zippier. Power wise. Of course, uhhh not as good as the v6. Lol but i am not complaning. Like i say, power is very usable. Comfort. Well a lil bit noisy for PE and seat not as good as the V6. But heck more comfy than wira n all the p2 range. Hahahaha. only complain, aircon is freezing cold in the morning and nite mang. Donno anyone can fix it or not. hahaha. Added on November 22, 2010, 8:53 pm QUOTE(ahshuy @ Nov 22 2010, 02:33 PM) still in dilemma? have made up my mine on persona... either new or used 1 only... lol... if used 1 i can spend less den da money can use to change da skirt .... rims... speedo meter( if can den its gud)..and also da tail lamp... still cheaper then new.... den my commitment will be lesser.. XDno cars are perfect, just go for what u could afford thats it. mine is still in mint condition because of im willing to spend times to take care of the car, and if u have d determination and $$ to maintain a car, even a half way to be scrapped car also can get back to mint condition, let alone new car. This post has been edited by leozai: Nov 22 2010, 08:53 PM |
Dec 12 2010, 07:38 PM
hey guys~~ planning to get a used persona by JAN~~ about 07/08 1~~
now still considering for H line / M line auto... beside rear dics brake & ABS... wat else different??? with & without ABS big different??? |
| Change to: | 0.0461sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:58 AM |