-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,

izwanz
post Nov 26 2010, 11:03 PM

565 posts

Hi all... does the GPS provided by Persona HL is any good? Garmin better?

Does it have warranty?
izwanz
post Dec 2 2010, 01:24 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 2 2010, 01:07 AM)
Bro instead or respraying only.. I recommend i do Opticoat or PPS or SierraGlow coating for it.. Much more worthwhile.. 500-650 only.. Can protect the paint forever and also can prevent scratches..
do you mind telling us here where to find the shops/places that provides this kind of services? Have you done it to your car before? when you say 'prevent scratch' do you really mean TOTAL PREVENTION? sounds too good to be true lah.
izwanz
post Dec 2 2010, 01:47 AM

565 posts

wow it's like a double-edged sword... so if you just bought a new car is it better to get it 'coated' (is it the correct term?) and regularly wash the car?

ummmm when persona club will pakat and to the same thing forte club did haha
izwanz
post Dec 8 2010, 08:31 PM

565 posts

what is this CoSE? Is it like under Proton or will it void your warranty if you still have warranty ?
izwanz
post Dec 9 2010, 02:28 AM

565 posts

guys, any news when is the tuah i.e replacement model for Persona will be available? should I wait... mmmmmmmmm
izwanz
post Dec 16 2010, 12:24 AM

565 posts

is inspira a better choice than persona?
izwanz
post Dec 17 2010, 08:22 AM

565 posts

guys, paul tan posted an article on how to spot imitation proton parts. very important take note..

http://paultan.org/2010/12/17/proton-how-t...-genuine-parts/

0.0447sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:21 PM