u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

congraz bro smile.gif rclxms.gif
V10 rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
SKY233
post Dec 7 2010, 11:18 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Dec 7 2010, 10:11 AM)
i got pickup lo when i drive, but how many pickup you want? better than saga.

Added on December 7, 2010, 10:21 amanyone know how to drift in PE?
terror lor our bro brows.gif
SKY233
post Dec 10 2010, 12:00 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

got some jawi words there? erm export model ar? hmm.gif
SKY233
post Dec 15 2010, 10:14 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 15 2010, 10:12 PM)
Thinking of selling my Persona and get Inspira, SA said stock ready.  brows.gif
notworthy.gif
1.8 or 2.0?
cvt or manual? tongue.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
SKY233
post Dec 19 2010, 12:55 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 19 2010, 12:53 PM)
2 more days my birthday. biggrin.gif
wish.gif
SKY233
post Dec 19 2010, 01:03 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

ron 97.5?
why say so? tongue.gif
better? brows.gif
SKY233
post Dec 21 2010, 01:45 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Dec 21 2010, 01:39 PM)
hi guys, just to share some info I found out to you guys who plan to service their car outside in future or buy any ATF oil....or for those who buy the ATF SPIII auto oil from spare parts better beware as i bought and found out its fake oil even the bottle pakaging is same and ALMOST most of the spare parts i been, i can see they are selling the fake oil.....so i bought the atf SPIII from Proton SC as a comparison.... original costs RM30.91 per liter.....and those spare parts usually around RM15-30..and heck i see some of the tire shop also selling the fake atf spiii and some even priced it at RM35 per bottle.... doh.gif

below are the differences of original packaging and fake ones....

can you see the differences?
original is right and fake is left hand side

[attachmentid=1950814]

Original packaging:
i) Cap have better quality and have the "RUBBERY" feeling when you scratch it with ur nails or thumb. and the cap wont turn when you twist to open it...it has solid position and stays the same even u try to turn it.
ii) Logo & batch number on top (directly behind the "SPIII" wording)
iii) the color of the sticker on original is real blue...or lighter blue.
iv) the proton logo on the front and back is not as sharp as fake ones.

Pics of original
[attachmentid=1950821]
the green circle is the batch number & logo located behind the "SP III" wording where the fake ones is the red circle on the bottom

[attachmentid=1950823] original- the logo is slightly "BLUNT" and tiger shape has slightly "BLUNT" effect

[attachmentid=1950828] fake- logo and tiger shape is sharper and sharper edges.

[attachmentid=1950831]
original- you can feel the "RUBBERY" feeling when u rub or scratch it with your fingernail/thumb... and also smooth surface
  fake- plastic cap is "DULL" color...and the cap can turn when you twist the cap.... (I notice this when one of this bottle leak)
just click on the picture to view a bigger resolution....

for those who planing to service their car outside better buy the own first from Proton SC then only change...dont change directly from the workshop or buy from spareparts even you know the person... play safe people...even its cheaper 10-20 bucks but once the transmission gone....$$$$$$$ sweat.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif have a great day
damn those fake stuffs vmad.gif mad.gif
must careful ler icon_rolleyes.gif
SKY233
post Jan 13 2011, 05:33 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

soft99 meta clean is wax right?
wont harm the clear coat la hor as stated on the tin itself hmm.gif
juz bought it yday though rolleyes.gif
SKY233
post Jan 13 2011, 05:37 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

grey tin lor..
sof99 meta clean.. smile.gif
SKY233
post Jan 13 2011, 05:39 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 13 2011, 05:39 PM)
That one should be OK. Make sure you do correct method wash and claying before Wax
okie.. thx ! smile.gif

0.0193sec    0.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:47 AM