-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,
Beogatts
Dec 18 2010, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(muslayer @ Dec 17 2010, 08:36 PM) They replace PW828913N: TUBE B PW828914N: TUBE A PW828915N: Hose Return PW820961: RUBBER HOLDER PW820962: Clip Pressure PW895228: Orifice Valve MS991159: AUTO Trans Fluid (SPIII) 37505440: P/S Valve Backlash Noise -SB100190 all this taken from their receipt items above are warranty claimed right? QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 18 2010, 12:00 PM) They have stock ady.. Now we have to get 10 orders first.. Then only can get bulk discount.. No worries i will also be going down to jb around the first week of jan probably. Ok who wants to order Denso Iridium IT20 plugs? 1) ZenGTMM 2) jackyap84 3) yukogura89 waa.. how can i join. have to pay booking fees first or..?
Beogatts
Dec 19 2010, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 18 2010, 04:30 PM) Yeah when high-rev for some period then i can smell some burning smell too.. But i dont think its brake pads lah.. Cos i didnt do any braking at that time the smell started coming in ady.. It smells like burnt plastic, but not that strong smell.. With this plugs u have lesser misfiring, better power especially at mid to high rev and the plug needs changing only around 80k-100k km compared to stock.. So if u average it out u save a lot of money.. And as u drive normal plugs tend to wear out, increasing misfire as the plug gap is wider, but for iridium u barely have that problem. http://www.svtlightnings.com/sparkplugmisfires.htmOk who wants to order Denso Iridium IT20 plugs? RM130 per set of 4plus with a minimum order of 10units. Or not it will be RM144/set for orders of 5units. 1) ZenGTMM 2) jackyap84 3) yukogura89 4) Beogatts How bout WORKS Engineering Simota Drop-in Air Filter? RM100 Per air filter subject to a minimum 10units order. 1) ZenGTMM add me in to air filter as well.  for IAFM rite? This post has been edited by Beogatts: Dec 19 2010, 10:24 PM
Beogatts
Dec 29 2010, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 29 2010, 05:37 PM) BULK ORDEROk who wants to order Denso Iridium IT20 plugs? Denso Iridium Power plugs are known for their super fine tip that can reduce misfiring and improve FC, as well as giving a smoother engine. Plugs life last for around 80k-100k km. Here is a detailed dyno chart for comparison between all popular brands. http://www.svtlightnings.com/sparkplugmisfires.htmRM130 per set of 4plus with a minimum order of 10units. Or not it will be RM144/set for orders of 5units. 1) ZenGTMM 2) jackyap84 3) yukogura89 4) Beogatts 5) slater_iz 6) xandras How bout WORKS Engineering Simota Drop-in Air Filter? RM100 Per air filter subject to a minimum 10units order. Stainless Steel mesh gives high flow with good filtration power. As well the airfilter last a lifetime.. Improving FC as engines get more air thus more power. 1) ZenGTMM 2) jackyap84 3) Beogatts 4) slater_iz 5) jhbey 6) xandras 7) Janick1437 Yay 3 more to go!! nice.. get 3 more!
Beogatts
Jan 8 2011, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 7 2011, 09:14 PM) New nose hair for ur Persona IAFM!! Cant wait to try it out on my car tmr. [attachmentid=1981934] [attachmentid=1981949] Btw update on my current tank, 462km and still going!!  waaahh.. cant wait to get it n try it..! if TT session on sat at 8pm i will b working >.< damn... after 12midnite cannot ar
Beogatts
Jan 9 2011, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 9 2011, 07:59 PM) [attachmentid=1985384] [attachmentid=1985389] replaced new air filter for my PE  wah.. nice..