-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 01:54 AM) Garmin will probably say, keep straight ahead and take the ramp up the middle to reach ur destination.. And with a sexy American voice too.. OIC.. Must hangout in Kopitiam more often.. Getah panas more flexibel mah.. haha.. As long as dont melt cukup ady.. But beware.. Too hot later mati pucuk.. Might probably be ur last cloud 9.. She went with her manager though.. Nah me Zen vows never to pay for sex directly.. Indirectly still have to pay lah. Kena belanja the target mah.  Belanja Milo Ais but get her is a good offer if you ask me
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:00 AM) Heheh not so serious afterall I'm suggesting that the sticker should read, "LYN Personarians" on top with a Persona silhouette in the middle, & then a slogan below the silhouette.. What do u guys think?  And the slogan will be? Drive Safe, Play Safe?
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:00 AM) Heheh not so serious afterall I'm suggesting that the sticker should read, "LYN Personarians" on top with a Persona silhouette in the middle, & then a slogan below the silhouette.. What do u guys think?  Added on January 5, 2011, 2:02 am....boing..boing..boing..  Janji not ee-ok ee-ok ee-ok
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:06 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 02:04 AM) I prefer the Banner type though.. More visible for other ppl on the road.. Yeah.. STD still ok, can cure.. HIV then gg.com.. 10years expiry date on your back.. If possible, but she go out for lunch.. Maybe throw in a Nasi Goreng + Ayam + Telur Mata.. I asked my designer friend ady.. But she busy with a lot of projects at the moment cos nearing cny and a lot of ppl want to do interior design for their house.. Yeah everyone please come up with a slogan for our club..  Did you say she? Girl eat so much wan meh? Make sure she keep some space to eat your lollipop and drink your... yogurt...
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:17 AM
I wonder what the other members will be thinking tomorrow?
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:13 AM) Try to ask her to pop a mint in her mouth before giving her ur lollipop. U can try to venture her canyon with a mint too. She'll love it  Hey, what if instead of slogan we put membership number instead? Put our nicknames
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:24 AM
Then when spotted fellow LYN Personarian, must do gang call But make sure our friend is not nearby.
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:28 AM
Play tailgate not fun lar. Block the whole road Then frame the nearest whatever yong sui looking car for causing us to e-brake.
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:30 AM
Or we do custom made vinyls But sure cost a bomb.
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:34 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 02:30 AM) Play scare tactics... Go to both sides of the car and follow at same speed.. Sure freak out the driver habis.. haha.. SAme time wind down the window and give them the Batista look..  Sekali find out that fella is some right hand man of some big shot... we all GG kow kow that time. But if its girl driver we all to this face ----->  or  Added on January 5, 2011, 2:35 amQUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:31 AM) How much do u have in mind?  PM me for more details. U'd be surprised. LoL. Added on January 5, 2011, 2:33 amHahahaha omg la zeng.. make me laugh till sakit perut.. LoL.. 4 Personas, 1 front 1 back 1 left 1 right surround whichever apek is driving the car..  Then slow down or speed up accordingly..  Haha must use walkie talkie... after one brake one tekan... habis This post has been edited by jasontantenghuat: Jan 5 2011, 02:35 AM
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:37 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:35 AM) Hahaha... Don't la scare the amoi away.. LoL.. GB her ma.. XD She's surrounded de mar. She cannot run also. Imagine we do those faces to a guy
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:42 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 02:39 AM) Yeah im interested in Vinyls .. Looks very nice if done right.. But i want to install bodykits and sport rims first lah.. Apek heart attack baru tau.. We do to girls lah.. Or some ahbeng ahbeng who thinks they are driving super damn cool car.. haha.. But what if we freak them out and they try to bang us out of the way?? Haha after the girl do the  face and then we find out we're surround by 20 of her member how?
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 02:47 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:45 AM)  if her members all gals i dont mind.. 20 +1 gals, 5 gals in each car.. the 1 lucky car get 6.. That time make sure your glove compartment got supplies Ok rest awhile. MU match at 4
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(Josh_M @ Jan 5 2011, 09:29 AM) Seems like thread derailed very very far out last nite.. No la where got. We were talking about G-force and Inertia which are important aspects when driving. QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 05:56 PM) Yeah they say we can bring our own lube in... The others not so sure yet.. Gotta ask them.. QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 06:03 PM) Dunno.. I assume.. I will go ask them when i go to get my list of stuffs to be claimed warranty done.. I guess its going to take a long day and will probably get to be able to hit on that lokatoo chick..  Lokatoo chick again? And what's nana gang?
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 10:18 PM) LoL.. More like the dirty stuffs la jason... Guys, am thinking of replacing speakers in the car and add an amplifier.. Added on January 5, 2011, 10:29 pmOh, almost forgot. This morning when I was going to HELP, I saw an accident somewhere near duke highway. Sand lorry hit motorbike or the other way round, I'm not sure. But the motorcyclist was lucky to survive la. A few broken bones & wounds maybe, but he's very lucky to not end up under the tyres. Could have been worse. His motorcycle was stuck in the lorry's rear wheel arch. Guys, be careful on the road, driving or riding. Sometimes you might be a safe motorcyclist but shit happens. Oh I thought was that accident on ondscene.com.
jasontantenghuat
Jan 5 2011, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 10:40 PM) Dangerous la. Bloody hell 1st day of class in the year already see accident. Hengg.... Added on January 5, 2011, 10:48 pmI feel so sad for those motorcyclists that died on the road. If it's sickness or old age it's still acceptable, but accident deaths are avoidable. These bikers.. They not only died on the road leaving behind loved ones, even their body also hard to recognize... Drive safe, ride safe guys... Suddenly regretted racing with my friend's Waja this afternoon  If race also race la in not so busy roads. *I did not teach that  *
jasontantenghuat
Jan 7 2011, 04:04 PM
Williams!
jasontantenghuat
Jan 8 2011, 02:59 PM
http://food.malaysiamostwanted.com/venues/...ld-lim-kok-wingJalan SS26/9 (same row as 7-11) Taman Mayang Jaya 47301 Petaling Jaya Google Map coordinate 3.117008,101.604166
jasontantenghuat
Jan 9 2011, 12:57 AM
TT for 15th Jan I'll be late. Got practice at 8pm. Most likely.
jasontantenghuat
Jan 11 2011, 08:48 PM
Ayam brand?