125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,

TSZenGTMM
post Nov 30 2010, 03:41 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 03:36 PM)
my noob look will let them pawn 99 1, somemore i just only apply for loan for the car only but get so excited!!! cos this is my 1st car! whoa like gonna married d, like what happens before my convo, like gonna wed! wahahha...

um, i'm not familiar with subang there, cannycool? watch them tint i'll fall asleep, near where? sunway pyramid?
More nearer to Asia Cafe i can say.. I will be going there this week or next week to tint my front windscreen.. If u want me to show u the way also no prob. I am staying in USJ 1 there.. yeah this persona my first car too.. First night i cant even sleep. tongue.gif So excited.. Drive and drive more than 250km on the first night i got my car itself. haha.
fenrir0402
post Nov 30 2010, 03:53 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 30 2010, 03:41 PM)
More nearer to Asia Cafe i can say.. I will be going there this week or next week to tint my front windscreen.. If u want me to show u the way also no prob. I am staying in USJ 1 there.. yeah this persona my first car too.. First night i cant even sleep.  tongue.gif So excited.. Drive and drive more than 250km on the first night i got my car itself. haha.
i'll go to take my car at 8th jan la, after work. cos financial planning, so i dont wanna get tighten down and really no rush in getting car.
um, i'd be appreciate if some1 can accompany a noob like me to go tint thumbup.gif
chteh0721
post Nov 30 2010, 04:11 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 03:53 PM)
i'll go to take my car at 8th jan la, after work. cos financial planning, so i dont wanna get tighten down and really no rush in getting car.
um, i'd be appreciate if some1 can accompany a noob like me to go tint thumbup.gif
wah which SA so good can give you a firm date to take car?
fenrir0402
post Nov 30 2010, 04:16 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:11 PM)
wah which SA so good can give you a firm date to take car?
not really firm date la, just put at their showroom outside there, until i ready to take. hehe, i think i ask him to cover my car with carcoat 1st, then when i arrived, the carcoat removed and swooosh, my 1st car!

pik piak stop dreaming! tongue.gif

the SA is at serdang, the showroom just facing highway 1, the showroom nearby place to eat paper wrapped chicken 1, very famous 1. slrppp...
chteh0721
post Nov 30 2010, 04:20 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:16 PM)
not really firm date la, just put at their showroom outside there, until i ready to take. hehe, i think i ask him to cover my car with carcoat 1st, then when i arrived, the carcoat removed and swooosh, my 1st car!

pik piak stop dreaming! tongue.gif

the SA is at serdang, the showroom just facing highway 1, the showroom nearby place to eat paper wrapped chicken 1, very famous 1. slrppp...
ooo i know where liao, i'm working in sri kembangan ahha, dun be surprise during the time when you want to take the car the SA told you the car already been taken by others haha
fenrir0402
post Nov 30 2010, 04:25 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:20 PM)
ooo i know where liao, i'm working in sri kembangan ahha, dun be surprise during the time when you want to take the car the SA told you the car already been taken by others haha
huh? why? that SA cheat ppl?
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 30 2010, 04:28 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:25 PM)
huh? why? that SA cheat ppl?
No lah not this SA cheat ppl. Its that they will just promise u to keep u happy only.. Cos there is still a long time before Jan8 and u hvnt pay the full amount for it yet.. So technically the car is not urs.. They will sell it on to the next buyer.. And wait for another black color PE to arrive in the next shipment.. Manatau u super unlucky then by that time maybe there isnt any black color PE available.. Jialat loh..
chteh0721
post Nov 30 2010, 04:36 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 30 2010, 04:28 PM)
No lah not this SA cheat ppl. Its that they will just promise u to keep u happy only.. Cos there is still a long time before Jan8 and u hvnt pay the full amount for it yet.. So technically the car is not urs.. They will sell it on to the next buyer.. And wait for another black color PE to arrive in the next shipment.. Manatau u super unlucky then by that time maybe there isnt any black color PE available.. Jialat loh..
ya that's the scenario, they won't so stupid reserved the car purposely for u, once there's demand, they will not miss out any chance to generate more income hehe, SA words you trust 10% ok oredi.
fenrir0402
post Nov 30 2010, 04:48 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:36 PM)
ya that's the scenario, they won't so stupid reserved the car purposely for u, once there's demand, they will not miss out any chance to generate more income hehe, SA words you trust 10% ok oredi.
oh...then i must think of a strategy d, maybe like putting plate number on it once it arrived. um, i dont think that's a big deal la, if the car taken is ok, but promised the quality must be better.

This post has been edited by fenrir0402: Nov 30 2010, 04:57 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 30 2010, 05:00 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:48 PM)
oh...then i must think of a strategy d, maybe like putting plate number on it once it arrived. um, i dont think that's a big deal la, if the car taken is ok, but promised the quality must be better.
Very easy, once the car is there ady sandblast ur plate number onto the windscreen and side windows.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
chteh0721
post Nov 30 2010, 05:00 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 04:48 PM)
you haven't pay how can you get the car registered under your name, must be step by step bro,
fenrir0402
post Nov 30 2010, 05:07 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:00 PM)
you haven't pay how can you get the car registered under your name, must be step by step bro,
huh? honestly i dunno the step lo, my loan is just pending, after approved i'll come to the showroom to sign the letter, then start booking car, until i'm ready to take car then only sign, pay all the d'p. settle. is it like that?
Mr_47
post Nov 30 2010, 05:09 PM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,337 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 29 2010, 01:40 PM)
Welcome to the club.. Whats ur car color and transmission?

Im a b line (A) as well.
1) Steering wheel ok lah.. Lighter than Saga BLM IMO.. Definitely not as light as Vios..

2) Definitely not normal.. Nothing should be broken on the first day of getting the car, except for ur wallet. XD But since its getting replaced FOC then its ok lah..

3) No boot release also.. Have to retrofit it if u want..

4) 1st service RM114 for me. (Shell Helix HX7, drain plug and oil filter).
thx for sharing dude...

my color bronze garnet haha nice'

i got my 1st service at proton pandan indah rm113++ (engine oil,oil filter++ dunno much

BTW: anyone know the price for the front 2 fog lamp ? at proton service or outside?

and 2 point front stabilizer bar?
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 30 2010, 05:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Mr_47 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:09 PM)
thx for sharing dude...

my color bronze garnet haha nice'

i got my 1st service at proton pandan indah rm113++ (engine oil,oil filter++ dunno much
BTW: anyone know the price for the front 2 fog lamp ? at proton service or outside?

and 2 point front stabilizer bar?
Not worth getting the original fog lamp from Proton.. Its super expensive.. Go search around in automotive garage and u can get a pair of fog lamps at around rm250 only.. If u prefer.. Get those LED ones.. rclxms.gif More cun.
khtee
post Nov 30 2010, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:07 PM)
huh? honestly i dunno the step lo, my loan is just pending, after approved i'll come to the showroom to sign the letter, then start booking car, until i'm ready to take car then only sign, pay all the d'p. settle. is it like that?
u see the loop hole is in between booking ur car and taking ur car.... booking doesnt mean confirm u get tat particular car
until u pay the downpayment .. then the car can be registered to u...else is still not urs... so u cant..... put a car plate... u are not even suppose to drive tat car away to do anything at all.
btw... y do u want to wait ..... longer if the car have arrived...? just go get it.. and enjoy the experience!!
chteh0721
post Nov 30 2010, 05:24 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

tomorrow 1st day of the month oh, any news ron97 price going to increase?
fenrir0402
post Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Nov 30 2010, 05:18 PM)
u see the loop hole is in between booking ur car and taking ur car.... booking doesnt mean confirm u get tat particular car
until u pay the downpayment .. then the car can be registered to u...else is still not urs... so u cant..... put a car plate... u are not even suppose to drive tat car away to do anything at all.
btw... y do u want to wait ..... longer if the car have arrived...? just go get it.. and enjoy the experience!!
i got my reasons la, cos i wanna plan my financial properly, i've tendered my resignation and my last day is until end of jan before cny. i dont want my car to kena tarik if i cant secure the amount to pay installment, but of course i got financial backup la, so not really need to worry, just wanna save as much as possible, control my lust for the car 1st...

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:24 PM)
tomorrow 1st day of the month oh, any news ron97 price going to increase?
why use ron97? isnt it more expensive?

This post has been edited by fenrir0402: Nov 30 2010, 05:27 PM
chteh0721
post Nov 30 2010, 05:33 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM)
i got my reasons la, cos i wanna plan my financial properly, i've tendered my resignation and my last day is until end of jan before cny. i dont want my car to kena tarik if i cant secure the amount to pay installment, but of course i got financial backup la, so not really need to worry, just wanna save as much as possible, control my lust for the car 1st...

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:27 pm
why use ron97? isnt it more expensive?
on and off will pump one full tank with the so called clean your engine effect haha.

all the time i'm using ron95 unless i go for long journey
khtee
post Nov 30 2010, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM)

oh ic..... then ask them to take their sweet time to deliver the car... haha u r not rushing for the car right? notice anything not right. reject tongue.gif hahaha
i was in a totally different situation back then.. i needed the car fast... haha else i cant go to work tongue.gif
fenrir0402
post Nov 30 2010, 05:41 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:33 PM)
on and off will pump one full tank with the so called clean your engine effect haha.

all the time i'm using ron95 unless i go for long journey
i dont take that as answer, engine friendly? fuel efficiency? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:46 pm
QUOTE(khtee @ Nov 30 2010, 05:36 PM)
oh ic..... then ask them to take their sweet time to deliver the car... haha u r not rushing for the car right? notice anything not right. reject tongue.gif hahaha
i was in a totally different situation back then.. i needed the car fast... haha else i cant go to work tongue.gif
i've already told them i'll take the car on jan 8th, and i wanna accumulate more money to secure my financial. i totally understand your situation, i bought a bike from foreigner, i bought it cos cheap. rm650, but then i can only ride for a day, cos the battery got problem! and changing definitely not worth it. ppl says local always cheat foreigners, but i'm so sohai until kena cheated by foreigners cry.gif
then i had to take bus+walk to work, until can get a so-so 2nd hand bike. sigh, what a tough days that were...

This post has been edited by fenrir0402: Nov 30 2010, 05:46 PM

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:43 AM