MonsterJ9
Nov 27 2010, 12:46 AM

Need help here
When I shake my phone, it got sound like 'kcch kcch'. Anyone have like this? iPhone 4.
My phone still new and never dropped.
This post has been edited by MonsterJ9: Nov 27 2010, 12:47 AM
MonsterJ9
Nov 29 2010, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(sugen @ Nov 27 2010, 11:28 AM) Bro, Same sound like me.. all iphone4 have this sound.. Another way to test is that, you place it near to your ear.. and use finger to tap/knock on the back at top part of the phone. This is the sound that you will get..So, conclusion. It is normal for iphone4 Oh really ah? I tot my phone only like this. Seems like many ppl facing this problem.
MonsterJ9
Feb 13 2011, 02:54 PM

Need help
How to open the back cover?
MonsterJ9
Feb 13 2011, 08:21 PM

QUOTE(iPlx @ Feb 13 2011, 03:20 PM) Ur question is weird.... For what phone u didn't mention.... I mean for iPhone 4..how to open the back cover? after i put back the cover it will become normal or longgar2 ? This post has been edited by MonsterJ9: Feb 13 2011, 08:22 PM
MonsterJ9
Feb 14 2011, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Feb 14 2011, 12:34 AM) What's wrong with you wanna open the back cover? later no warranty ok? if you dont care, you just need a screwdriver to unscrew the 2 screws at the bottom of the iphone where you plug your charger inside longgar lah...got weird sound...never dropped before This post has been edited by MonsterJ9: Feb 14 2011, 12:52 AM
MonsterJ9
Feb 21 2011, 09:52 PM

Can't rotate the photos. Showing lock sign top there How to change back?