Quantum_thinking
post Jan 13 2011, 10:25 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 13 2011, 08:27 AM)
Ask TS to leave his contack num at here  tongue.gif
LOL.

PM TS for it lo.

Agito, where is the design in the "shirt" form?
Agito666
post Jan 13 2011, 10:29 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 13 2011, 10:25 AM)
LOL.

PM TS for it lo.

what do you mean? you mean why i use this style?
google "symbian" official blog...

i think the symbian site already close...last time i still can download some info.pdf about symbian style design... nod.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 13 2011, 03:33 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 13 2011, 10:25 AM)
LOL.

PM TS for it lo.

FP got ? hmm.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 13 2011, 07:19 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Dec 24 2010, 11:36 PM)
V1

Something like that.
i10005880
post Jan 14 2011, 05:52 PM

95 posts

when can we talk order...haha
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 14 2011, 08:42 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(i10005880 @ Jan 14 2011, 05:52 PM)
LOL. It is already begin long time ago. You interested? Make sure your LYN enter the TS thread.

Agito, where is the design?
Dlim88
post Jan 14 2011, 10:46 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(i10005880 @ Jan 14 2011, 05:52 PM)
Anytime wub.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 14 2011, 11:45 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 12 2011, 11:09 AM)
duno..i havent sent the file to sifu heng yet..since i duno his email. unsure.gif

you using AI right? got a function call smart filter or not? can directly convert those lines to vector.
Not very perfect when converting to vector but we don't need vector you know if the image is good enough smile.gif
I received your mail...

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:49 pmSame thing, those who want it, please PM.
I have received the design from Agito today and will get a quotation and we will finalise this asap >.< I know it has been so long...So sorry guys biggrin.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:52 pmAgito, please let me know what font did you use for the back design. Coz, .psd I need the font file only can view the font >.<
That's why I prefer adobe illustrator and save into .eps format biggrin.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:52 pmWhat's with the christmas hat still on after such a long time ==lll

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:57 pmJust realise Photoshop also can save as .eps but anyway doesn't matter ady smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 14 2011, 11:57 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 12:01 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 14 2011, 11:45 PM)
Not very perfect when converting to vector but we don't need vector you know if the image is good enough smile.gif
I received your mail...

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:49 pmSame thing, those who want it, please PM.
I have received the design from Agito today and will get a quotation and we will finalise this asap >.< I know it has been so long...So sorry guys biggrin.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:52 pmAgito, please let me know what font did you use for the back design. Coz, .psd I need the font file only can view the font >.<
That's why I prefer adobe illustrator and save into .eps format biggrin.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:52 pmWhat's with the christmas hat still on after such a long time ==lll

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:57 pmJust realise Photoshop also can save as .eps but anyway doesn't matter ady smile.gif
Bro,

can you ask Agito to post the latest design in the "shirt" form over here?

Or you can PM me and i post it here.
xaiemanx
post Jan 15 2011, 12:03 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

u pm me already so i'm counted rite?
i'm 1 of the earliest smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 15 2011, 12:05 AM

4,475 posts

The front design lines are black in colour then how to print on black t-shirt?...The back got no prob but front how to print on black? biggrin.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 12:06 am
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 15 2011, 12:01 AM)
Bro,

can you ask Agito to post the latest design in the "shirt" form over here?

Or you can PM me and i post it here.
I don't think he has it or maybe he does I don't know...Fix the front Agito... Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 15 2011, 12:06 AM
Agito666
post Jan 15 2011, 12:55 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 15 2011, 12:05 AM)
The front design lines are black in colour then how to print on black t-shirt?...The back got no prob but front how to print on black? biggrin.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 12:06 am
I don't think he has it or maybe he does I don't know...Fix the front Agito... Thanks smile.gif
you have the psd file? my psd file is in office unsure.gif
my old pc cannot handle the psd file in a4 setting unsure.gif

1) saw got 3 layers? one is lines, one is the yellow spot , last one is pure white only.
2) select the lines one, choose edit -> invert colour or similar.
3) the yellow spot i draw for fun, can delete it since it is not stand out with white lines.
i10005880
post Jan 15 2011, 02:31 AM

95 posts

can teach me how to enter LYN TS thread??thk
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 02:36 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(i10005880 @ Jan 15 2011, 02:31 AM)
can teach me how to enter LYN TS thread??thk
TS,

I WANT THIS SHIRT!!!!!!
xaiemanx
post Jan 15 2011, 07:18 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 15 2011, 02:36 AM)
TS,

I WANT THIS SHIRT!!!!!!
doh.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 15 2011, 09:10 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 15 2011, 12:55 AM)
you have the psd file? my psd file is in office  unsure.gif
my old pc cannot handle the psd file in a4 setting  unsure.gif

1) saw got 3 layers? one is lines, one is the yellow spot , last one is pure white only.
2) select the lines one, choose edit -> invert colour or similar.
3) the yellow spot i draw for fun, can delete it since it is not stand out with white lines.
The yellow part is the part that makes it look good.
I want the yellow and the lines at yellow part to be black and other lines to be white but I realise it's very time consuming if you want to do that so I have 2 which below:
1) White with shadows on lines.
LYN Symbian Final 1 by hengguowei, on Flickr
2) White with shadows plus stroke on lines.
LYN Symbian Final 2 by hengguowei, on Flickr
xaiemanx
post Jan 15 2011, 09:23 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

TS,the front yellow cant change to the same color as symbian writing on the back? i think it will be more nicer.. IMHO smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 15 2011, 09:48 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Jan 15 2011, 09:23 AM)
TS,the front yellow cant change to the same color as symbian writing on the back? i think it will be more nicer.. IMHO smile.gif
LYN Symbian Final 3 by hengguowei, on Flickr
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 11:31 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 15 2011, 09:48 AM)

Is that Android robot below the right hand corner?

Anyway, I put this post on my siggy.
Agito666
post Jan 15 2011, 12:21 PM

11,861 posts

i dont think this is good idea...

because white lines + yellow is not contrast like i do except you make the shirt white, lines black , yellow maintain yellow .

Added on January 15, 2011, 12:22 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 15 2011, 12:21 PM)
i dont think this is good idea...

because white lines + yellow is not contrast like i do except you make,,,
the shirt white/light grey, lines black , yellow maintain yellow .
This post has been edited by Agito666: Jan 15 2011, 12:22 PM

70 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:36 PM