Symbian Community T-Shirt, Specially for Symbian

Quantum_thinking
post Jan 13 2011, 01:03 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 13 2011, 12:56 AM)
that's why i put 2 layer in the design, actually the yellow stain can be remove easily...as for the line can use invert colour to turn it white...while colour the bg to black...wait what is sifu heng's email?

wan email original PSD to him...maybe AI file if hexphenix not email yet.
Umm, i still hope that the "shirt" form will be put over here.

PM him and the email button does not show his email?

If still cannot contact him, ask a stalker from here to get to him. tongue.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 13 2011, 10:25 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 13 2011, 08:27 AM)
Ask TS to leave his contack num at here  tongue.gif
LOL.

PM TS for it lo.

Agito, where is the design in the "shirt" form?
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 13 2011, 07:19 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Dec 24 2010, 11:36 PM)
V1

Something like that.
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 14 2011, 08:42 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(i10005880 @ Jan 14 2011, 05:52 PM)
when can we talk order...haha
LOL. It is already begin long time ago. You interested? Make sure your LYN enter the TS thread.

Agito, where is the design?
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 12:01 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 14 2011, 11:45 PM)
Not very perfect when converting to vector but we don't need vector you know if the image is good enough smile.gif
I received your mail...

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:49 pmSame thing, those who want it, please PM.
I have received the design from Agito today and will get a quotation and we will finalise this asap >.< I know it has been so long...So sorry guys biggrin.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:52 pmAgito, please let me know what font did you use for the back design. Coz, .psd I need the font file only can view the font >.<
That's why I prefer adobe illustrator and save into .eps format biggrin.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:52 pmWhat's with the christmas hat still on after such a long time ==lll

Added on January 14, 2011, 11:57 pmJust realise Photoshop also can save as .eps but anyway doesn't matter ady smile.gif
Bro,

can you ask Agito to post the latest design in the "shirt" form over here?

Or you can PM me and i post it here.
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 02:36 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(i10005880 @ Jan 15 2011, 02:31 AM)
can teach me how to enter LYN TS thread??thk
TS,

I WANT THIS SHIRT!!!!!!
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 11:31 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 15 2011, 09:48 AM)

Is that Android robot below the right hand corner?

Anyway, I put this post on my siggy.
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 12:57 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jan 15 2011, 12:38 PM)
ayam like the previous design agito made... sad.gif
LOL.

But seriously agito, the duck seems to become ayam already because the beak of the duck is quite small when it is "looked" from "ground" level.
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 08:41 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Jan 15 2011, 05:55 PM)
then wanna use white micro pore? <- ada ke?
takut kotor wor blink.gif
Indeed. But the dark colour shirt means not suitable to wear at night and when walking under the hot sun -----> extra hot......
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 15 2011, 11:18 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 15 2011, 10:23 PM)
Under the air cond  brows.gif
That 1 is ok. But under the hot sun means i will be sweating a lot. Any bright colour suggestion?
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 16 2011, 12:29 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 16 2011, 12:19 AM)
I know...but I don't like white coz people like me that are not thin aint good in white >.<"

Added on January 16, 2011, 12:21 amhow arh now? :S
Some other brighter colour? vote for the last time? Just limit to 2 or 3 choice only......
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 16 2011, 12:14 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jan 16 2011, 11:11 AM)
deyyy.... logically I don't want to walk around in pink.
I think I look good in white? tongue.gif
I like the white colour as well, but Agito say easy to get dirty.

At the end, I looks like i still have to vote for the white colour.

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 16 2011, 11:22 AM)
Pink nice mah
Very bright  whistling.gif
LOL.

Please don't put this colour la......
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 16 2011, 09:09 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jan 16 2011, 01:55 PM)
lol you not vomiting everyday right... sweat.gif
I support white. But if got collar nicer... BTW I still prefer the front that I edited onto my design... the back I like the final 3 design...
the new one too colorful IMHO
Yup. But his concern is legitimate. However, nothing is perfect. unsure.gif unsure.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 17 2011, 02:40 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 16 2011, 10:27 PM)
ya very special like everyone thread you like AIDS....or GAY.  whistling.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

If the colour is selected, it would really destroy the entire project because a lot of people including me will cancel my order.......

Now, what is the "verdict"?
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 17 2011, 03:32 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 17 2011, 10:44 AM)
Black will b nice  brows.gif
What do you think about the dark blue?
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 17 2011, 04:02 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Jan 17 2011, 03:59 PM)
yellow lata dat itik wont tengelam meh? rclxub.gif
Itik is "dark" yellow. Shirt background is "bright" yellow.

Then, the itik won't completely tenggelam lo.
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 17 2011, 06:48 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

TS,

Now what is the decision?

If black color is the preferred choice, then use it lo...... wink.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 18 2011, 12:08 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 17 2011, 07:17 PM)
ya la ya la i know study people is more busy than working one.  whistling.gif
LOL. Work can always eat snake when tauke not around. As a student, need to go to class and come back still got homework to do. cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 17 2011, 10:12 PM)
I just simply say oni ...dint mean anything

One burung not enuf  tongue.gif
Correct. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 17 2011, 10:21 PM)
later larh, wanna sleep ady.
Today come lyn sooo long, didn't do soo much work >.<
My math like soooo many work ady ==lll
If can gotong royong with friends surely not a problem like me. icon_rolleyes.gif

Quantum_thinking
post Jan 18 2011, 12:31 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Jan 18 2011, 12:22 AM)
dropping by ! support support biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
If can, put it in your siggy.
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 18 2011, 11:51 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts