11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Symbian Community T-Shirt, Specially for Symbian

TShengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 11:13 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

You mean the lines mixed white and black is it? like the one I posted some pages back? smile.gif

Added on January 17, 2011, 11:13 pmNight, tomoorow only come check... smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 17 2011, 11:13 PM
TShengguowei
post Jan 18 2011, 10:22 AM

4,475 posts

any size but i need to know the price from my supplier 1st...
TShengguowei
post Jan 18 2011, 11:02 AM

4,475 posts

okay.
TShengguowei
post Jan 20 2011, 09:15 AM

4,475 posts

Alright, the printer said the maximum size he can print is A3 and it should be around RM25. But the thing is he said maximum can print up to A3 so how arh?... hmm.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 20 2011, 06:15 PM

4,475 posts

Not too big, I think A3 not big enough coz I thought we want the printing on the whole shirt on the front biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Lolss, you think I'm so dumb to not even know that A3 is larger than A4 ==lll
A3 is the artblock size/twice the size of A4 larh >.<

Added on January 20, 2011, 6:17 pmIf confirm A3 is okay, I'll give you guys my account number and then bank in then I'll start the printing. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 20 2011, 06:17 PM
TShengguowei
post Jan 21 2011, 10:05 AM

4,475 posts

okay okay...A3 enough then A3 larh...I will post my bank account number on FP later and then you all bank in please...those who wants delivery I'll let you know how much for delivery later coz I need to check how much to post. If anyone knows how much do tell me smile.gif

Added on January 21, 2011, 10:08 am
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jan 20 2011, 07:32 PM)
can't use digital file meh?
What do you mean by digital file? O.o
It'll be 25 but delivery I need to check how much...if anyone knows, please let me know smile.gif

Added on January 21, 2011, 10:09 am
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 20 2011, 11:24 PM)
You will post your account number where?

Or you PM all of us?
If like that means the printing job would be expensive since it involves high tech stuff.
Wait larh. I will post on FP later N PM everyone tonight smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 21 2011, 10:09 AM
TShengguowei
post Jan 22 2011, 06:54 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Jan 22 2011, 04:08 PM)
what is the progression now ? price confirmed ? ETA confirmed ?
Are you interested? If yes, I will add your name up.
I need someone to tell me how much does it cost to post 1 shirt?
And sorry that I still haven't posted my bank account number. Really really busy. Was not at home the whole day.
I'll post my account number when I know how much to pay inclusive of postage smile.gif

Btw, I will resize the artwork later smile.gif
Thanks for the patience all of you guys have given. biggrin.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 22 2011, 10:17 PM

4,475 posts

Symbian Final Resize by hengguowei, on Flickr

I'm guessing it will be something like this. No matter how much smaller or larger it is, it's pretty much the same smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 22 2011, 10:38 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 22 2011, 10:26 PM)
lucky i didnt draw boarders...  whistling.gif
Yeap thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
QUOTE(arief007 @ Jan 22 2011, 10:32 PM)
So there will be 3 colors?
Black, white and Yellow?
I suppose there's only 2 colours for printing, Black and Yellow. No point printing white when the shirt is white right? smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 22 2011, 10:41 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 22 2011, 10:39 PM)
Seems ok with me. If now finalize, when can get?
Good question. Will keep you guys inform. Only thing that's holding back now is how much for postage and then I'll wait for you guys to bank in then walah, in a short while, the printing should be finish biggrin.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 22 2011, 10:58 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 22 2011, 10:50 PM)
I see. No COD for this shirt?
Got only at selected places yeah coz really very hard for me to COD. We can COD at KL Sentral during weekdays. And I'll let you guys know the time if you want to COD smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 22 2011, 11:03 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 22 2011, 11:00 PM)
See you there.... wink.gif

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Wait for the shirt to be printed 1st larh. biggrin.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 23 2011, 01:56 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 23 2011, 04:05 AM)
ya you have to come to LRT station.... if i got pass by.  whistling.gif
I think I COD at KL Sentral not bad larh coz central hub biggrin.gif
Ok, I checked the pos malaysia website,
Poslaju will cost RM6 within peninsula RM6.5 to Sarawak & RM7 to Sabah b4 handling charges assuming the shirt weighs less than 500grams.
Hmph, I'll call Pos Malaysia tomorrow to check.

@ne0cz, coz you're VVIP customer mah!! biggrin.gif

Added on January 23, 2011, 1:57 pm
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 23 2011, 12:30 PM)
LOL.

Anyway, I hope that there will be a thread about Symbian shirts owner and with have a big "family" union photo there. tongue.gif
People like ne0cz from outstation how to take? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 23 2011, 01:57 PM
TShengguowei
post Jan 23 2011, 03:53 PM

4,475 posts

Ok, I think you guys should start letting me know the size you want. I'll post the sizing guide in a short while.

And hopefully can confirm the postage price tomorrow then can start collecting money smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 23 2011, 03:59 PM
TShengguowei
post Jan 23 2011, 04:42 PM

4,475 posts

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Added on January 23, 2011, 4:43 pmPlease PM me the size that you want smile.gif
Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 23 2011, 04:43 PM
TShengguowei
post Jan 23 2011, 06:45 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 23 2011, 04:53 PM)
What does the body means???
I don't know as well biggrin.gif
You agak agak larh. I don't know also tongue.gif

QUOTE(arief007 @ Jan 23 2011, 05:05 PM)
Then when's the last date to pay? tongue.gif
As soon as possible cause I have no capital for this printing and hence need you guys to bank in so I can pay biggrin.gif
Don't larh, pay late. Coz later delay other people as well smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 23 2011, 07:07 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 23 2011, 07:00 PM)
PM me then i bank in for you.
If my waist measurement is about 30+, M can fit me?

Hint: compares with yours plz.
I really don't know but I'll probably get L smile.gif
If you're slightly on the slim side, M should be alright smile.gif
But for me, I need L larh biggrin.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 23 2011, 07:49 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 23 2011, 07:31 PM)
I think in that case i take L size.

By the way, have you put the preferred size in the first page? You can let people to check if you have recorded it correctly or not.
I recorded beside name smile.gif
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jan 23 2011, 07:43 PM)
how much ya? RM25?
sweat.gif if wrong don't call me cheapskate
Yeap, 25 but postage to you not sure how much yet. smile.gif
You wanna pay extra also can since you're VVIP biggrin.gif
182CM?!!!! notworthy.gif You're soo tall. I'm only like 169.5 or 170? biggrin.gif I think you must get L coz it might be too short if you take M smile.gif
QUOTE(arief007 @ Jan 23 2011, 07:29 PM)
Well, Its just that around the places I'm studying there are no bank and I have yet to register online banking...hahaha
So have to wait for cny coz I'll go home then
As soon as possible.
TShengguowei
post Jan 24 2011, 10:11 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 24 2011, 07:55 PM)
Please choose your shirt size. Refer to this post:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1646049/+1143#
The sizing guide has been added on Frontpage as well smile.gif

btw, my dad asked his staff to check and he told me to use AR Register, though I don't really know what on earth is that but he said that's better coz receiver sign back when received...And, it should cost about approx 5ish-6 smile.gif
So, I guess we will use AR Register k? since it's cheaper than Poslaju biggrin.gif and my dad say it's better :/ ( I have no idea) biggrin.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 25 2011, 06:28 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 24 2011, 11:38 PM)
They have tracking number system? Website?
I think better use Poslaju smile.gif

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0318sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:30 PM