sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

What is the progress already?

Price for each shirt?
mitodna
post Jan 19 2011, 12:22 AM

14,039 posts

yeah, what is the progress? just to bump this up, let's put a this link to siggy
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 19 2011, 12:38 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jan 19 2011, 12:22 AM)
yeah, what is the progress? just to bump this up, let's put a this link to siggy
Nice. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 19 2011, 12:28 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jan 19 2011, 12:22 AM)
I also curious wan to know smile.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 19 2011, 08:44 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 19 2011, 12:28 PM)
I also curious wan to know  smile.gif
How much is your average posts per day???
Dlim88
post Jan 19 2011, 10:40 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 19 2011, 08:44 PM)
How much is your average posts per day???
3 to 5 ...
If got ppl ask bout cfw and promote vortex got 10 lik tat
Why ? unsure.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 20 2011, 12:43 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 19 2011, 10:40 PM)
3 to 5 ...
If got ppl ask bout cfw and promote vortex got 10 lik tat
Why ? unsure.gif
Sure? Your post count seems to be ballooning quite fast. hmm.gif
TShengguowei
post Jan 20 2011, 09:15 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

Alright, the printer said the maximum size he can print is A3 and it should be around RM25. But the thing is he said maximum can print up to A3 so how arh?... hmm.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 20 2011, 10:03 AM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 20 2011, 12:43 AM)
Sure? Your post count seems to be ballooning quite fast.  hmm.gif
Got ppl inquire bout vortex & I promote vortex oni will increase more ...

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 20 2011, 10:04 AM
xaiemanx
post Jan 20 2011, 10:26 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 20 2011, 09:15 AM)
Alright, the printer said the maximum size he can print is A3 and it should be around RM25. But the thing is he said maximum can print up to A3 so how arh?... hmm.gif
any problem with that? unsure.gif
Agito666
post Jan 20 2011, 11:13 AM

11,861 posts

a4 is smaller than a3. doh.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 20 2011, 11:44 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 20 2011, 11:13 AM)
a4 is smaller than a3. doh.gif
I thought the bigger the better?
Agito666
post Jan 20 2011, 11:50 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 20 2011, 11:44 AM)
I thought the bigger the better?
i thought sifu HGW thinking a3 is smaller than a4..... laugh.gif
xaiemanx
post Jan 20 2011, 11:51 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 20 2011, 11:50 AM)
i thought sifu HGW thinking a3 is smaller than a4.....  laugh.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 20 2011, 12:31 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

No prob with the price ...
A3 and A4 wats the prob hmm.gif
ne0cz
post Jan 20 2011, 12:59 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 20 2011, 12:31 PM)
No prob with the price ...
A3 and A4 wats the prob  hmm.gif
the people who named the paper sizes is an idiot
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 20 2011, 01:53 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 20 2011, 11:50 AM)
i thought sifu HGW thinking a3 is smaller than a4.....  laugh.gif
LOL. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jan 20 2011, 12:59 PM)
the people who named the paper sizes is an idiot
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Seybold
post Jan 20 2011, 04:27 PM

169 posts

a3 too big izit? biggrin.gif
Jason3399
post Jan 20 2011, 06:13 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

sudah ape macam skrang? still haven come to a conclusion..
TShengguowei
post Jan 20 2011, 06:15 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

Not too big, I think A3 not big enough coz I thought we want the printing on the whole shirt on the front biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Lolss, you think I'm so dumb to not even know that A3 is larger than A4 ==lll
A3 is the artblock size/twice the size of A4 larh >.<

Added on January 20, 2011, 6:17 pmIf confirm A3 is okay, I'll give you guys my account number and then bank in then I'll start the printing. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 20 2011, 06:17 PM

70 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:29 AM