English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 14/12 04:00 MU v ARS || FT: ARS 3-1 PAR

shark7
post Nov 21 2010, 01:01 AM

1,378 posts

that penalty was so so stupid2.
hurm i think wenger should give rosicky and v.persie play a lot.i think they are good in attacking
rosicky quite good to keep balls but midfielder quite a lot already .nasri,song and fabregas ..arshavin should go on the bench sometimes,he looks tired as always .

chamakh..i dun like his style of playing .i prefer v.persie who is more like attacking striker,chamakh likes to pass like a midfield

as usual,everytime arsenal are close ..they ended far ...
shark7
post Nov 21 2010, 01:15 AM

1,378 posts

arsenal are different a lot from last season and last 2 season

usually they will nver be beaten at home this easily

and they usually will score in the last minute if they are in trouble except againts man u.. .but
now is really2 diffrent ..

and if u notice,if arsenal are a goal down,they will control possesion and give pressure to oppenent but now different .and not much attacking

and in the last 4 minute of stoppage time,why did they play high long ball ?
they should play short pass as they used to.
long high ball will surely just give away the ball to the oppenent,
they hve a chance but i dunno why they shoot high,fabianski pass high,
shark7
post Dec 5 2010, 01:57 AM

1,378 posts

QUOTE(JoyLee1055 @ Dec 5 2010, 01:16 AM)
last season was even more nail bitting when we have manone in the goal post against fulham at home.
mannone was so brilliant in that fulham match .

0.0351sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:51 PM