110 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 14/12 04:00 MU v ARS || FT: ARS 3-1 PAR

liez
post Nov 21 2010, 02:02 AM

1,346 posts

William Gallas should be MOTM.... Won 7 out of 8 tackles, made 6 interceptions, Completed 24 out of 24 passes.
Belphegor
post Nov 21 2010, 02:03 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Nov 21 2010, 02:02 AM)
William Gallas should be MOTM.... Won 7 out of 8 tackles, made 6 interceptions, Completed 24 out of 24 passes.
London bridge is falling down eh? tongue.gif tongue.gif
liez
post Nov 21 2010, 02:06 AM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 21 2010, 02:03 AM)
yea....falling down at both our team. sweat.gif Lets buckle up next week together yo!
kanelee
post Nov 21 2010, 02:07 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 21 2010, 02:03 AM)
Falling down for all London teams that played today except..Spurs... tongue.gif
Belphegor
post Nov 21 2010, 02:09 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Nov 21 2010, 02:06 AM)
yea....falling down at both our team.  sweat.gif Lets buckle up next week together yo!
Hahah yeah man! Btw I just realized after 2 games later, we're facing you guys again. So fast huh time passes. sweat.gif
buzzfizz
post Nov 21 2010, 02:13 AM

158 posts

Damn I missed the game because I went to the Shout Awards..

Frustrated when I got home and looked at the results... doh.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 21 2010, 02:33 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

so, me posting 2 images consisting of Wenger squatting and throwing bottle here with genuine purpose of sharing them and not having a laugh, is considered an act trolling?

just want to clear this confusion of mine coz another guy said I was trolling here and say I deserve a permanent ban..

if those images did offend some of you then I sincerely apologize

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Nov 21 2010, 02:33 AM
kanelee
post Nov 21 2010, 02:35 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 21 2010, 02:33 AM)
so, me posting 2 images consisting of Wenger squatting and throwing bottle here with genuine purpose of sharing them and not having a laugh, is considered an act trolling?

just want to clear this confusion of mine coz another guy said I was trolling here and say I deserve a permanent ban..

Well I guess most of us here only thinks Mr Kacang deserves a permanent ban.. biggrin.gif
SUSAzurues
post Nov 21 2010, 02:44 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 21 2010, 02:33 AM)

doesn't matter i find it funny too actually. not much funny moment can be found in a football game so as just a normal football fan i kinda treasure the moment when i have good laugh with the whole mamak.

Anyway, home form improve Arsenal must.
SGSuser
post Nov 21 2010, 02:49 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(kanelee @ Nov 21 2010, 02:35 AM)
Well I guess most of us here only thinks Mr Kacang deserves a permanent ban.. biggrin.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif if I meet that guy in real life I think I need to doh.gif myself to a coma

that's why I asked that, if posting those 2 images is considered trolling and made me deserves to be banned then I think this world is out of order already biggrin.gif furthermore the guy who said I deserves to be banned is a United fan like myself rclxub.gif
kanelee
post Nov 21 2010, 02:52 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 21 2010, 02:49 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif if I meet that guy in real life I think I need to  doh.gif myself to a coma

that's why I asked that, if posting those 2 images is considered trolling and made me deserves to be banned then I think this world is out of order already  biggrin.gif  furthermore the guy who said I deserves to be banned is a United fan like myself  rclxub.gif
I certainly don't find any of the pics offensive..unless added with Mr Kacang's trademark sentence then only will be offensive..(but then,when is the last time he isn't offensive tongue.gif ) No worries la bro icon_rolleyes.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 21 2010, 02:52 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 21 2010, 02:44 AM)
doesn't matter i find it funny too actually. not much funny moment can be found in a football game so as just a normal football fan i kinda treasure the moment when i have good laugh with the whole mamak.

Anyway, home form improve Arsenal must.
exactly, my genuine purpose was to share it here instead of the MUST thread which I initially wanted to post there but decided not to..didn't realise that someone(united fan lagi) thought I was trying to troll here..I was quite baffled tbh
Thumpy Ick
post Nov 21 2010, 02:55 AM

281 posts

saw the game when we were 2-1 up. we looked dangerous actually, UNTIL wenger decided to sub off samir freakin nasri for tomas freakin rosicky. i mean, why sub off ur best player for someone who offers similar style but not in a better form than the former? i do not comprehend that move at all. macha for rvp, i guess rvp's more capable of a special moment than macha, but heck in games when we look out of sorts i would have preferred we try more crosses and headers.

i thought we conceded 2 soft goals. cesc NEEDLESSLY raised his and macha's hand, which was another bewildering moment in the game. vdv wasnt likely to miss from the spot. the third goal is from a rather benign header, fabianski can do better than that, the defense can do better than that. i guess all i can say is that they took their chances well and we were left ruing our missed chances.

good news, chelsea messed up too. bad news manutd picking up momentum.
buzzfizz
post Nov 21 2010, 03:03 AM

158 posts

This season is probably our worst home record in 10 seasons. We already lost 3 home games.
aladdin
post Nov 21 2010, 05:28 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

ffs, I was so frustrated after we lost. But feel much much much better now since chelski lost as well (even though manu won). It isn't too bad since we are just 2 points behind them.

AW, time to get new players!
SilentSerpent
post Nov 21 2010, 05:37 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 21 2010, 02:52 AM)
exactly, my genuine purpose was to share it here instead of the MUST thread which I initially wanted to post there but decided not to..didn't realise that someone(united fan lagi) thought I was trying to troll here..I was quite baffled tbh
it's ok to have a laugh at it.
no worries.
arsenal fans have a sense of humor too.
aladdin
post Nov 21 2010, 05:50 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

a video to share

http://video.sina.com.cn/p/sports/g/v/2010...5161188497.html

How we miss Henry sad.gif The video is about derby matches between gunners and spurs
leymar7
post Nov 21 2010, 06:54 AM

86 posts

okay thanks birmingham..the cure. Title still open..no title my as$ lagi la..

Its so annoying everytime we get the chance..we fckup..chamakh better score goalS in braga else....

This post has been edited by leymar7: Nov 21 2010, 07:11 AM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Nov 21 2010, 07:02 AM

391 posts

thanks birmingham
mayonaise3311451
post Nov 21 2010, 07:49 AM

91 posts

fabregas is now a changed player. Bad temper, always protesting referee's decision, made few dangerous tackles/challenges in the last few games, immature acts (like he did in the penalty box yesterday), throughout this season. His behaviour can certainly costs us the title.
I think he's getting frustrated with his current form and his dream of going back to barca seems swept away.

walcott...seems to lose his confidence and therefore made several bad decisions in front of goal.

chamakh and arshavin, they both needed a rest after playing almost every single game this season. Arsene, pliz start with RVP and Rosicky instead.....

---------------Fabianski--------------
Sagna------Squillaci---Koscielny----Clichy
----------------Song------------------
-----Fabregas-----------Wilshere--------
Nasri------------RVP--------------Rosicky

110 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0144sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:06 PM