Sudden Attack SEA (www.SuddenAttackSEA.com) V11, -=!We Never Frag Alone!=-

TSjameslee84
post Dec 6 2010, 05:30 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Dec 6 2010, 05:11 PM)
That xLegolas fella also like that wad.. I posted like 5 pages back and nobody say anything.. He posted here around 7 mins after he created his account.
im the one approve.
i giving ppl chance. juz like ppl giv u too.
but i will giving no mercy to kick out the fella who really dint care about my rules.
TSjameslee84
post Dec 6 2010, 09:49 PM

105 posts

if any of u saw our member break the rules, plz do ss down as prove n send to me. i will tc it.
TSjameslee84
post Dec 6 2010, 10:01 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ Dec 6 2010, 09:52 PM)
So, you will MIA till when?
zzzzz
did u read my post?
if im okie i wont mia..
haiz... u reserve 1 flying voltron by me.
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 03:18 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(XaViErX @ Dec 7 2010, 03:16 PM)
Wao.. MIA for 1week+ already 71 pages..  flex.gif

The tourney cannot play at home arh.. cry.gif
cant wor.. at cc better..
coz we all can noe more each other. chat together.
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 03:40 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Dec 7 2010, 03:25 PM)
Wtf.. Sad lar.. he's the one that taught he the Old Town hiding spot XD

Added on December 7, 2010, 3:26 pm
Tester! Accept me back into squad can?  rolleyes.gif  plss

I last night helped my fren sb..  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

I dun think they will voltron you  sweat.gif
ask cyruss. he said okie i okie.
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 04:36 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sebastianchan @ Dec 7 2010, 04:24 PM)
Tshirt Update:

I have received all the tshirts and i have checked it

I have rejected 14 tshirts.
the list as below.

XXL
Babyjun89 Black

L
YaKuZa White
iVantage Black
MYJay White
Richard Black
SEKAI White
SgtLouis White

M
Ambrosia Black
MadMatT Black & White
WCGPlayerX Black
xRedHatx Black
K3rRyKing Black
LALACHONG White

Total Black : 8
Total White : 6
Total : 14

The others that i did not mention, it is all nice and some is acceptable quality.
acceptable quality is:
missing some details due to small edges or font (not visible from far but visible from close)
some have the dots on the logo (not visible from far but visible from close)

Overall:
The dragon at the back is really nice... all of them r nice for the dragon.
the most problem is the front SA logo of the tshirt, it doesnt look so nice due to the size and the details.

Added on December 7, 2010, 4:29 pm
everytime i join, u all already have full team... so i lazy to join... or when u guys ask, i am just started the game on my side... dam sien lo...
u ask them and see, i use M16 to SB 1... then they (the enemies) all laugh at me, but then i still kill them no matter what... after killing them and pick up their rifle, then they scold me for picking up their weapon... LOL!
k, mine got 2 stuck... so when will they done again?
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 04:38 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Dec 7 2010, 04:22 PM)
I usually like to sb with h0ngkie and taeyang. Some time they use other account, also dunno who is who..

Tester and cyppie they all also most probably join panda, you, yong and all only..
when i most probably join panda yong n other?
i did join to play other member in squad. even internal battle.
i dun sb why? coz when sb i took it too serious.. so i rather play pub atlest i dun blame on teammate for leaking mistake but will *** a while lolx.

This post has been edited by jameslee84: Dec 7 2010, 04:39 PM
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:05 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Dec 7 2010, 04:41 PM)
No la, i mean in sb i notice you never join new member like 1V , 2V they all, when u sb you onli join vent team  blush.gif
coz i cant tahan other dumb squad scolding us nub when they ar juz piss of nub,n is coz of our team running like mad dog n done all of simple mistake.
tats the reason i alwaz ask internal training. for wat purpose? u learn it at there.. even not in vent, u still will noe wats ur weakness..
where u should improve, mostly think how to save ur teammate ass when ur teammate suppose to be alive.
I 100% sure, in tis squad still alot member doesnt noe those spot name for 3 simple official map, 3rd supply, dr, oldtown.
why should i keep repeat n teaching them again when the thing i already done in forum, why i should spoon those who doesnt really wanna improve himself?
tats aso the point i dun like sb. XD

currently i join vent team juz coz they keep asking me join, n if the full team in vent mostly i will go for it if the timing is right.

Okie lar... jk around...
btw wondering.. whose ur fren in other squad? mind tell here ar? name squad?
dun wry i wont do anything.. =D
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:10 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sebastianchan @ Dec 7 2010, 04:24 PM)
Tshirt Update:

the list as below.

XXL
Babyjun89 Black

L
YaKuZa White
iVantage Black
MYJay White
Richard Black
SEKAI White
SgtLouis White

M
Ambrosia Black
MadMatT Black & White
WCGPlayerX Black
xRedHatx Black
K3rRyKing Black
LALACHONG White

The others that i did not mention, it is all nice and some is acceptable quality.
acceptable quality is:
missing some details due to small edges or font (not visible from far but visible from close)

Overall:
the most problem is the front SA logo of the tshirt, it doesnt look so nice due to the size and the details.

Added on December 7, 2010, 4:29 pm
everytime i join, u all already have full team... so i lazy to join... or when u guys ask, i am just started the game on my side... dam sien lo...
u ask them and see, i use M16 to SB 1... then they (the enemies) all laugh at me, but then i still kill them no matter what... after killing them and pick up their rifle, then they scold me for picking up their weapon... LOL!
updated.
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:12 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 7 2010, 04:49 PM)
ok la...can't fully blame redhat for helping fren la...

i think they js wanna find reason 2 voltron u oni...wakakakaka so surrender urself la laugh.gif
i dint blame him aso..
i will approve him ltr nite when i on sa..
lolx.. juz wanna joking wit him =X coz he too cute
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:15 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(smEng @ Dec 7 2010, 05:09 PM)
U BIG GAYTART.. come in let me shoot ur ass tonight!!! whistling.gif  whistling.gif
today i feel better, i will online but sa.. not sure.. coz tml i got professional driving test so will slp early.

Added on December 7, 2010, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(mivecracers @ Dec 7 2010, 05:12 PM)
hahaha tester will be our MAIN TARGET
target me for wat...
target lar yakuza.. he still the 1 i wanna challenge...
but hardly to play wit him.

This post has been edited by jameslee84: Dec 7 2010, 05:17 PM
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:18 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Dec 7 2010, 05:12 PM)
where got imba. still lose to main team sniper. panda,shinji,cyprus,tester.

I rarely play sniper in SB. I rather play AK and be backup to other players.
there's someone say, "Always make your teammate look good".
well both position had their duty to carry on, rifler the best backup, not said sniper cacat, but in close range battle sniper alwaz hardly to win, when vs multiple attacker.
but u did really well, dun wry XD
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:20 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(mivecracers @ Dec 7 2010, 05:14 PM)
hahaha all jkjk only lolx

dun wrry 2night we will eat tester!!!

Added on December 7, 2010, 5:14 pm
alertz serious mode is scary~~~~

hahaha
ya meh?
why i tak kena b4 de...
he alwaz soooo...
sampai i can hear burung punya sound... flying around...

Added on December 7, 2010, 5:21 pm
QUOTE(xShinji @ Dec 7 2010, 05:18 PM)
Fuiyo professional driving test.....pass liao can speed @ road?
cant speed aso lar...
speed ltr kena saman.. i kena saman triple price.. lolx..

Added on December 7, 2010, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 7 2010, 05:19 PM)
professional driving??? drifting?? haha...
teach me teach me !! laugh.gif
drifting got course ar, can go learn de.. juz mahal nia..
well juz normal stuff i nid to test by JPJ. motor n car.. haiz..so gan cheong ... lolx..

This post has been edited by jameslee84: Dec 7 2010, 05:22 PM
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:23 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 7 2010, 05:22 PM)
becoz i was making da bird sound laugh.gif
den let me poke ur head, is much more better to see star than a burung flying..
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:25 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(xShinji @ Dec 7 2010, 05:22 PM)
Wah tester - - .....So wat?? lol ...explain explain!
eh.. nid to follow undang2 to drive, some tactic like parking muz cantik n wit single shot masuk n brek 1 time only. car still okie lar..
motor the most susah.. nid to drive macam mat rempek.. lolx.. nid gud on control... small bike still okie. big bike really hard for me.. coz not alwaz drive big bike.
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:32 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(mivecracers @ Dec 7 2010, 05:23 PM)
@james ehem2 last night i got my 1st Grand Kill Sien 4got too ss

hahaha later at gaythering all will learn drift from james

Added on December 7, 2010, 5:24 pm
hahahaha
drift i tak blh lar.. my car not blkg spin 1.. lolx.. slide wit ebrek blh lar.. lolx..
u guys can learn free. juz find a big place mcm parking lot big enough but less car parking 1.. try spin around there.

btw learn wit ur own risk..

TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:35 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(mivecracers @ Dec 7 2010, 05:33 PM)
lolx james u take motorcycle license ar??

easy bo
i got motor license ar.. not normal test, i test it for my teaching permit.
is hard witout practice enough n very stress wit 1 gang blue shirt watching u to done it..
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:42 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 7 2010, 05:36 PM)
oh yeah...drifting mostly need back-wheel drive =.=
haha...
drift is drift but dun drift till like him ya...

TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:44 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sebastianchan @ Dec 7 2010, 05:41 PM)
Tshirt Update:

the list as below.

XXL
Babyjun89 Black

L
YaKuZa White
iVantage Black
MYJay White
Richard Black
SEKAI White
SgtLouis White

M
Ambrosia Black
MadMatT Black & White
WCGPlayerX Black
xRedHatx Black
K3rRyKing Black
LALACHONG White

acceptable quality is:

Overall:

Update of Update:
i have 2nd thought...
I have demoted the acceptable ones to NOT ACCEPTABLE...
so, here is the list...

XXL
Babyjun 89 White
SoulBlood White

XL
-cyruss- White
Idi0cY White

L
Tester White
Richard White
lluvia White
JetLi White
Phantasm White
susunooblike Black

M
WCGPlayerX White
haill White
sasaug Black

XS
SyinG White

Total Black : 2
Total White : 12

Total Rejected : 14
Total Not so Good : 14
Total return to be fix : 28

Duration: I guess i'll give him 2 weeks to fix all of it...

The others that i didnt mention, i can start sending it to u all or COD.

Postage:
I will send out to you all this Thursday or Saturday.
DisturbanceZ
Hitsugaya
Shalidar
JuZNooB

The others who wants postage, pls PM me. Thanks.
doh.gif den i wait all my order done 1st i only go collect it.
TSjameslee84
post Dec 7 2010, 05:50 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sebastianchan @ Dec 7 2010, 05:48 PM)
u want to kena jackpot for ur shirt? lol
of coz la...
since there r so many shirts on pending, then i think i have to postpone the gaythering...

anyone wants to come out on Christmas Night?
so i no goin find u le. XD

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0501sec    1.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:17 PM