QUOTE(segambutorang @ Nov 19 2010, 11:54 PM)
Why u talking about Clecom 68?? I gave an example of RM98 package and you talked others.
Pls do some homework first la....
That's one of the comparison only....then if Digi and Maxis are good, then go for them.
What I mean is, come to the end of monthly payment.....you need to pay more when you get the same
of data... If you are such a small usage user..then don't bother compare la...go for YES lor.
I'm doing for normal users that downloading huge data...then this talk is useless to you...
I quite agree with u. the yes 4g kind of overpricing for people who download lots of data every month. like myself min I downloaded at least 15 gb and sometime can goes to 30 gb per month. this just by using celcom 98 package. i'm paying lesser but can download more than what yes can offered.Pls do some homework first la....
That's one of the comparison only....then if Digi and Maxis are good, then go for them.
What I mean is, come to the end of monthly payment.....you need to pay more when you get the same
of data... If you are such a small usage user..then don't bother compare la...go for YES lor.
I'm doing for normal users that downloading huge data...then this talk is useless to you...
Nov 20 2010, 12:06 AM

0.0199sec