15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v4, Killing you all softly

TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 03:03 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

yea i noe how to report...but for US store I use gift card to purchase things...so i dun think they can reimbursed me the credit like the way the reimbursement to my bank in MY store in which unauthorized purchase happened the 1st time

any way to prevent this to happen again? change password? i duno how they can simply access one's account and buy it

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 23 2010, 03:05 AM
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 03:07 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 23 2010, 03:06 AM)
REad what I posted. I use iTunes Gift card as well. They reimburse it into your iTunes account in the form of credit amount.
oh..I tot the credit u mean was ur credit card...thx for correcting me...im going to report now
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 03:31 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Nov 23 2010, 03:06 AM)
What kind of contest requires you to refill your details? That iPod Touch giveaway a?

and...like what stringellow said, no harm trying. Just try and see, and ask them if it's possible to just refund directly into your iTunes account. (but make sure your friends really didn't use your account to purchase it la)
erm..it's like tat...im giving my details for them to fill in their shipping address..

reported

Added on November 23, 2010, 3:55 amGG..the marketing director tweeted this :
Trying to ship an Apple product to Malaysia has become a huge pain in the ass

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 23 2010, 03:55 AM
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 10:21 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(userONIX @ Nov 23 2010, 08:05 AM)
I filled my phone number detail with this format, 0123456789. She not asking me to refill the detail. So I assume that I didn't fill my detail wrongly.

Edit: It gone through. Just receive confirmation email from the contest organizer. Woohoo!  rclxm9.gif Expected arrival date is between 11/26-12/2.
haha..i think thats because I told her the correct 1.... bcos i oso tell her the same way u did...and actually the format is 12-3456789..bcos +60 is international call thingy...im so helpless during midnite.lol
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 11:05 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

I sleep around 4am..solving iTunes account kena hacked problem too...lolx

aiyo..now headache..i wonder if next update for MBP is soon... then I feel itch bout MBA again...lolx
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 11:30 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

Damian Filagree: The Book of Thoth:

YKYY4WYLTTFW
X6R7J3KP3H3E
NA9M9AM9EEXF
F3NFNH4L7NHY
6RY9LJN3WALH
WLXYNX6M7YRJ

Frank Further:

PJAJ6FMWWNFR
LFPPER99FJ9P
RP3WW93P9L4M
MMR7Y79WXMTW

SOS Penguin!:
HR9KKAJNH6EK
EN9RPYF6F94W
R7YJXKXE4RFK
E6KYTPKYAKNL
W4M3LFKXEA6K
9TRTPALKJMTN
YRHPTNW3R4HT
6YMHPF9EHFRY

Doodle Lab 101:
EJPFR37TK9YT
9EX4WFPEHFWE
PN6ANJMHFXN4

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 23 2010, 11:31 AM
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 11:34 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

haha..no idea..none triggered my interest laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 23 2010, 11:38 AM
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 11:50 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

well...slide to play is quite famous review site..
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 04:40 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

read this...and dun pee on urself brows.gif
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 06:33 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Nov 23 2010, 05:30 PM)
what are the chances of winning it? its oni 2 copies and we have like thousands of competitors. sumthin like winning a lottery, aint it?
twitter followes - 718 atm...
not even 1k... rolleyes.gif

Added on November 23, 2010, 6:36 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 23 2010, 05:40 PM)
LOL Korn, so far I have 0 luck in winning promo code nor itune giftcards, let's see how high the possibility is. But seriously, I eat my words, the code would be yours if I win it.

**only applicable to Age of Zombies

SF4 kenot ok tongue.gif
tsk tsk tsk ... dun 4get who is the 1 share this link too =p

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 23 2010, 06:36 PM
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 10:21 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

lol...I lazy play the contests..just tweet it...

Im wondering Thanksgiving sales of Apple Online Store is it only available in US
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 11:02 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

wah...all oso playing Mr Falling...got any promo codes left ah?
TStzxsean
post Nov 23 2010, 11:10 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 23 2010, 11:06 PM)
My 11th withdraw wink.gif Requested on Monday? Yesterday? If yesterday, should take 4-5 days.
It's because the free games can't beat the $.99 sales. Free games also repetitive and not really good recently. If got great free games of a day, it should be posted here, like everyone want to post it here asap no matter what ROFL. First!
SlashGear post - Apple Black Friday teaser promises discounts in US & international stores

@panasonic88 - wohoo, pana playing racing game hehe.

I'm busy playing upcoming GAMEVIL game right now, beta testing phase.
does that means MY store oso eligible for the discount?
because I just check MY store...but dun have the teaser rclxub.gif
TStzxsean
post Nov 24 2010, 12:23 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

sushi boy promo codes (a dozen) later ..
TStzxsean
post Nov 24 2010, 12:53 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

im out for this...laugh.gif lazy to play...better emphasize on exam

p/s: praying for further MYR300 discount on MBP in Education Store on Black Friday! tongue.gif
TStzxsean
post Nov 24 2010, 01:13 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

Push Panic is a damn nice game...highly recommended...
TStzxsean
post Nov 24 2010, 01:31 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

lolx..i think im gonna skip HoS II...

korn..btw..gold medal hard to get like hell
TStzxsean
post Nov 24 2010, 01:38 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

btw..how to join the gift card contest? even with no contest..this game is 5 stars!
TStzxsean
post Nov 24 2010, 01:59 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 24 2010, 01:42 AM)
@tzxsean - leave App Store review and just fill the form, easy as 1 2 3. If 'lucky' then win $10

@tengyeow - Click only the $.99 price, the App Store still OTW changing the price, a little bit slow but if you can passed clicking the $.99, should be fine. Just don't click if you see price other than $.99.
this will be a hit i think..nice ad addictive..and so many modes... if for alot of players here..can open another thread specially for this thumbup.gif

btw..need leave appstore review? all I see is just fill the form

anyway I juz leave my review..do I need to mention anything there?

p/s: regret to update my alarm clock free..the ad irritating...purchased alarm clock pro for solution doh.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 24 2010, 02:17 AM
TStzxsean
post Nov 24 2010, 02:29 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

wow...i noe this is abit irrelevant....I like the Alarm Clock Pro

btw..any1 who intended to buy HoS II..pls tell me ur opinion after u play it

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled