5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v4, Killing you all softly

userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 11:33 AM

343 posts

==" cut the rope - cosmic box quite hard.
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 11:54 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 26 2010, 11:39 AM)
mad.gif  mad.gif
yaloh

stage 2 how to get the star near the gravity button?????
stage 2 is easy. u need to cut the rope 1st, then quickly press the gravity button.

I stuck at stage 10. =="
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 12:07 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ Nov 26 2010, 12:03 PM)
Its actually quite an easy game, i have completed all boxes with 3 stars. For stage 2, cut the rope for the candy to drop and once it hit the star push the gravity button immediately for it to float and it will catch the rope on top.
all boxes I completed with 3 stars but for the cosmic box not as easy as the previous, IMO.
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 01:01 PM

343 posts

Yeah~ my MBP in Departed Facility now. As I guessed, this evening can get it.
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 03:06 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 26 2010, 01:19 PM)
my departed facility is in Suzhou..China...wth?
mine at DHL already. now my MBP with delivery courier since 2pm.
I think yours, need to wait for shipment from China to Singapore by Apple, maybe at they out of stock, need to ship from China. Then Singapore to Malaysia by DHL.
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 03:18 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 26 2010, 03:09 PM)
@userONIX - Congrats man, take pictures later post it here, share with us wink.gif

Price for a game will end up $.99 or free. Freemium for the future of App Store. Current sale is MADNESS, too many temptation - So buy something that you play only for now. There always be another next sales - Christmas sale, end of a year sale, new year sale but...

if you got a surplus funding then nothing can stop you for collecting 'em all now smile.gif So next time no need to download it again.

thumbup.gif List updated with Com2uS games, iPad games by Com2uS is a steal now.
I'll share the pictures. biggrin.gif
Don't know why @AppleUpdatez deleted his post announced I'm the winner of iPod Touch. sweat.gif
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 03:36 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 26 2010, 03:33 PM)
just in case ur gf want the ipod touch..u can buy from me  tongue.gif
posted mine in garage sale..but cold response  cry.gif
so sad. "delivery attempted but recipient not home", WTH??!! I'm in my house the whole day waiting for them, but no one coming.
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 03:42 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(ncbf @ Nov 26 2010, 03:38 PM)
lmao, they sabotaged it XD
lol. can't be. called DHL already for tomorrow delivery. I think they went to wrong house because got confuse with the address. Same house number, same road name. the only different is, lorong and jalan.

Added on November 26, 2010, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(iDontCare @ Nov 26 2010, 03:41 PM)
Maybe got small hole and showed the word MACBOOK PRO! so straight sabotage  whistling.gif
they can't sabotage lor. their reputation will go down. Apple will change their courier delivery.

This post has been edited by userONIX: Nov 26 2010, 03:43 PM
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 03:56 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 26 2010, 03:47 PM)
what if the guy was at home..and he take the macbook pro...u cant recover it...consider urself damn lucky!

spare me some luck wil ya? blush.gif
My neighborhood damn nice. They never take any item if wrongly deliver to their house. Wish u luck! icon_rolleyes.gif
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 05:50 PM

343 posts

Ahh.. Didn't win any premium app but guess what I received just now. This is what I called a real poison!!

This post has been edited by userONIX: Nov 26 2010, 05:54 PM
userONIX
post Nov 26 2010, 06:04 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 26 2010, 05:58 PM)
congratulations...how bout ur iPod Touch 64 GB?
dont know. I'll wait for AppleUpdatez reply me.
userONIX
post Nov 27 2010, 01:22 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 27 2010, 01:19 AM)
that's a very gd question...most spam definitely is OnyxFatto aka userONIX....hahahha

btw for Zenonia 2..review said that..have to play thru all difficulty level to finish the story

Added on November 27, 2010, 1:21 am
rofl...u should add onyxfatto then u shall noe the true art of spamming

have u win anything by retweeting wad we retweet?
lol. I spam only 2-3 times a day. If no mood, then no spam.
userONIX
post Nov 27 2010, 10:52 PM

343 posts

I wish I win iPad. no hope to get the iPod Touch since no reply at all. haiz.. at least, let me know what's going on. Ini tidak, straight away delete the tweet. =="

My games still untouched. lol. no mood to play game.

Anyone using Apple Magic Mouse? Planning to buy it. Is it good?
userONIX
post Nov 28 2010, 11:40 AM

343 posts

after received my MBP, haven't win any premium apps yet. sweat.gif
userONIX
post Nov 29 2010, 02:52 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(TenNix @ Nov 29 2010, 01:58 AM)
Peace, what we need is just another thread for game discussion and giveaway/contest. Now I stucked in Cut The Rope 5-11 but don't know where to ask and discuss =.=
I stuck on level 5-10. mind to share some tips? hmm.gif

p/s: yay! for the 1st time I won $10 GC. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by userONIX: Nov 29 2010, 02:53 PM
userONIX
post Nov 29 2010, 03:34 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(TenNix @ Nov 29 2010, 03:17 PM)
Make it anti gravity, cut both ropes, press the blue thing thrice, then click the gravity button again, press blue thing thrice, then press the gravity button again, press blue thing thrice, then it should reach the bottom left star, after getting that star, pop the bubble. The candy will flow to the top into it's mouth(due to anti gravity. I'll try to screen shot when I reach home if you can't understand my words. Sorry for the bad English doh.gif
Yay! Thanks for the tips. I passed it already. For the level 5-11, my tips are u need a quick finger and cut the correct rope. 1st, switch on the anti-gravity, then cut the right rope. Take the left bottom star 1st. Then switch off the anti-gravity, cut the left rope to swing the candy to the right and switch on the anti-gravity back. Next, cut the right rope to make the candy swing to upper part (make sure the candy not go straight to Om Nom's mouth). After take the upper star, play with the anti-gravity button to swing the candy to Om Nom's mouth. biggrin.gif
userONIX
post Nov 30 2010, 01:40 AM

343 posts

Minigore iPhone & iPod touch version promo codes:

Minigore iPhone version promo codes:

1. F7LK374FA9WF
2. 9WENLWJXLT7T
3. NAF97FFKM7NH
4. AHF9YF366KKF
5. 47JYNEK693WP
6. K3NHYN4XWNM9
7. W4YM9MFAHKPR
8. 3LKEEPNYJ4J3
9. 6EMH973H76MY
10. 7JYYFEL4J7RK

11. HLPP9L6MTNNF
12. KHWJJPE63AHT
13. FWFFN747Y77K
14. 34HPLATHR3Y6
15. 46PKHERT6WH9
16. YYW67YR4EEEK
17. R7FFFPYE7R79
18. HP9TTPNWK74P
19. TAKY3EFAA3XY
20. TJFRF7EW7WHX
userONIX
post Nov 30 2010, 09:32 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 30 2010, 08:16 AM)
Infinity blade scheduled to be released on Dec 9th..Cheers

the price will be $5.99..quite a surprise it wasn't $9.99
this is awesome. a must buy game gonna come out soon. rclxm9.gif
even it's short or whatever, I'll buy it for sure just for the awesome graphics it has. biggrin.gif
userONIX
post Nov 30 2010, 10:06 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 30 2010, 09:34 AM)
Useronix ..we will depend on u for TOFTT

TOFTT : take one for the team laugh.gif
but need to wait for the $10 GC that I won 1st. biggrin.gif
as soon as I receive the GC, I'll buy and review the game a bit because I'm not a good reviewer. blush.gif

arghh.. Cut the rope is damn hard. anyone know the fastest way to pass level 5-12? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by userONIX: Nov 30 2010, 10:07 AM
userONIX
post Dec 1 2010, 06:42 PM

343 posts

Wow! Drivers went free. Download straight away. Only take 45 minutes to finish download it. I love Streamyx 1mbps. brows.gif

I won Fruit Ninja but already have it. Might give it to korn because he said he want it but if he doesn't reply by 9pm. I'll make a retweet giveaway. So, do follow me on Twitter @OnyxFlatto. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by userONIX: Dec 1 2010, 06:44 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0189sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:55 AM