Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v4, Killing you all softly
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(ncbf @ Nov 24 2010, 11:50 AM) Anyone wanna get a free promo code for League of Epic Heroes (USD 1.99), http://www.pocketgamer.co.uk/r/iPhone/Leag...+Heroes&i=14737do pm me, 1st come 1st serve (I've ONE only) Wow, too bad I am not RPG fans!
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Nov 24 2010, 11:19 AM) I love NFS Hot Pursuit, really nice graphics! Nice to see a car wrecked in slow mo after we hit it. Awesome game. I'm getting to use the handling a little bit, pretty weird. I play NFS Shift, NFS Undercover and Real Racing - NFS Shift is the best handling for me, in terms of realistic. NFS Undercover and Real Racing, handling no problem. Then jump to NFS Hot Pursuit for the first time, its just weird and I tuned up the handling a little bit. NFS: Hot Pursuit ~ My first ever car racing game. YES!! Love the graphics to the max! Superb HD quality clarity!! And I feel so COOL driving the high-speed police car, the Lamborghini Reventon, chasing down my target! Woohoo!! But I am a super rookie when comes to car racing game. I am enjoying the game, never aim to become No.1 Racer
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 12:53 PM
Lai lai lai Everyone gets a code  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « H6NTNY7AXNFJ HJ7PTEPXNW4X KP4WR6NEENMF HJ3KXF3EJKRY K4XYFAR43LW3 WP4PEAPH4J44 LJMJEWJ77RYM WMAWPM6AKA67 NKYPW4M6EWYY FEXKYR44MEPM 734EHJ7AAELW M633X6XMHN9T TAFH9LXR7HKL N9T9PRJ66YWJ HJAFWJHJNWE3 N7JF7KHJFXNH Y3X47X7TRW9W KHFWRMKYYJLK F9HRRJPW3W4J 7WYA3EEWPTM3 HJKAJ6JEAJN6 4YF7PFYY4W7H XTTTY4L63TYY JXJALEWEA6AK HJHK7KA4496W FA9R463NAWNA 4PNP7HY6K7FF FY3HXWRJ7XL7 PXREYKMTPWTP RA4YNPN4LJ3J
http://appshopper.com/games/knightdragon=== Not my type of game. Skipped.
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(ncbf @ Nov 24 2010, 01:05 PM) LOL! Revision, revision
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 01:44 PM
Upcoming 'Reckless Racing' Update Adds More Tracks and Vehicles  ... Also to be included in this update, along with various other bug fixes and performance optimizations, is the fix that allows 4th generation iPod touch owners to experience the Retina Display graphics in the game. SOS
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(nairud @ Nov 24 2010, 01:49 PM) hrmm didnt know Amateur Surgeon 1 and 2 are at 99cents I fail in this game (tried the lite). Dun rike! Luckily my ambition is not become a surgeon/doctor  QUOTE(fylon @ Nov 24 2010, 02:02 PM) uBoot promo codes: P9NP6KL7P64M J3NAAENTPPPT XMTA9Y7JFKKM 9A4W9XFE976L Be fast dude!  Ahhh all gone!
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Nov 24 2010, 02:12 PM) @panasonic88 - playing the game most of the time right now, insane lovely game I got a new signature! Yeah! hahaYeah! Very neat game. Love it very much. And that linky... POSIONOUS LEVEL : 101%
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 02:40 PM
The Addictive Properties of Infinity Blade How to play & What to expect! *POISONS* http://wireless.ign.com/articles/113/1136277p1.html
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 04:40 PM
@ncbf Is your nick ncbf87 on appstore? I saw your nick on My Wine List app. The dev emailed me on whether want to participate in the reviewing yesterday, and I say yes, today I got the promo code, my first time reviewing a Wine log, woot! Submitted my review liao. See whether am I lucky enough to win $20 giftcard contest  (and I dunno where did the dev got my email...)
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(angelz47 @ Nov 24 2010, 04:49 PM) @ pana & ncbf i got the wine app oso le.. but haven dl it lol. Oh. Be quick oh, deadline is tomorrow.
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 05:44 PM
Wow congratulations fylon! Happy for you
panasonic88
Nov 24 2010, 08:58 PM
Tonite I am in a massacre mode  Just updated my Mini Gore. John Gore says "It must be my lucky day! Christmas came early!" LOL!
panasonic88
Nov 25 2010, 10:39 AM
Another event! Presenting Game Giveaway! : Get PAID games for FREE  "On November 30th, we are launching Game Giveaway... Never pay for an iPhone game again! Every day, check out our app for the 'Giveaway of the Day' which is always a high quality, paid game that will be for free for one day only and that will only be featured in our app...." More info, click here http://forums.toucharcade.com/showthread.php?threadid=74254
panasonic88
Nov 25 2010, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(korn @ Nov 25 2010, 10:40 AM) Chop Chop Runner and Space Rush - Tappi Bear still FREE, grab it now! Wee thanks for alerting! Downloading. (Luckily both below 20MB) This post has been edited by panasonic88: Nov 25 2010, 10:45 AM
panasonic88
Nov 25 2010, 01:57 PM
Cut The Rope Updates is here  What's new -Gorgeous Full Retina Display Graphics! -Brand new ‘Cosmic Box’ containing 25 extra challenging levels -New ‘anti-gravity’ feature -Even cuter Om Nom expressions -Scoring system optimized -2 new achievements -1 new leaderboard IS A MUST BUY FOR THOSE HAVEN'T - $0.99 ONLY!
panasonic88
Nov 25 2010, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(turboclinkz @ Nov 25 2010, 02:03 PM) it seems like Angry Bird with update soon. Mighty Eagle? Really? I heard that the Mighty Eagle needs to pay money to buy one?
panasonic88
Nov 25 2010, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(turboclinkz @ Nov 25 2010, 02:07 PM) hmm... i think is like in-game purchases. i dont hav the full Angry Bird, probably is a good time to purchase when the update comes. i hav Halloween version though. hehe Hey same here!  Very soon there will be a X'mas Edition coming. Chillingo surely know how to make money! QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Nov 25 2010, 02:27 PM) If I remember correctly the mighty eagle update is an in app purchase that unlocks all levels. :3 I see I see
panasonic88
Nov 25 2010, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Nov 25 2010, 03:01 PM) @Joey87 - exactly! and its Rovio  I win all Angry Birds so far, waiting to win another Angry Birds then hehe Wow envy!! Do share with us when there is a contest for Angry Birds
panasonic88
Nov 25 2010, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Nov 25 2010, 03:17 PM) Woargh!!!! Minigore revenge!!! >:3 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « THIS IS MADNESS!!!!!!!!!! One day nia sudah pwn me! Amazing!!
panasonic88
Nov 26 2010, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 26 2010, 01:28 AM) omg....userONIX has won a 64GB iPod Touch..wth envy lor... cant even fund my 1st mac...my ipod touch deal with the buyer has failed  userONIX again!! lucky bugger  congratz! I am not bad either la, I was one of the randomly selected winner for G5 Entertainment Thanksgiving contest And congratz to ncbf for winning $10 itune giftcard!  P/S: Pity one of the participant, he got the most "like" but unfortunately he haven't kept the status until end of the contest! Disqualified. He must be cursing now This post has been edited by panasonic88: Nov 26 2010, 01:56 AM