1,008 posts

9YXTF3RFRMRT

Grabed

Thanks For the Code
kilojoule
post Nov 19 2010, 10:44 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(AbsolutWayne @ Nov 19 2010, 10:27 PM)
Brain Machine promo codes

Redeemed : MYLR9XXWHEFH

Thanks smile.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 19 2010, 10:44 PM

37,028 posts

Wow you guys on thanksgiving shopping spree huh!

I didn't find anything interesting that I like... sad.gif
TStzxsean
post Nov 19 2010, 11:12 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

just bought phoenix wright only..game dev.... not really moved my heart
mr11
post Nov 19 2010, 11:14 PM

1,017 posts

hope rc2 release and fifa11 update their multiplayer biggrin.gif
other than fifa11,any football games recommended?
angelz47
post Nov 19 2010, 11:16 PM

430 posts

yo guys am back..
lol among the list dun have anything that attract me either >.<
hopefully something nice starting monday wakekeke
Revamperz
post Nov 19 2010, 11:18 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

what shooping spree? found nothing to interest oso.. unsure.gif

lol sean me too. game dev really can wait now. curently playing Epic War TD ( really hard TD game n got mini game , really enjoicing getting hours into it) Heavy Gunner n Dino Slayer.ALL also defence type. I think i kena TD +defence poison lah
TStzxsean
post Nov 19 2010, 11:21 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

lol..TD? go play leave devils alone..really is damn hard
Joey87
post Nov 19 2010, 11:26 PM

637 posts

@for those with iTunes downloading problem

Just some suggestions here, no guarantee that these will work.

1. Runs iTunes as administrator (right click --> run as administrator) and redownload your app = This is for those with Windows Vista/7
2. Try disable simultaneous download (untick the option on the lower left of the download page in iTunes)
3. Disable/reenable your anti-virus/firewall (My Kaspersky actually blocked my iTunes to form more connections trying to download the app)

This post has been edited by Joey87: Nov 19 2010, 11:29 PM
' or 1=1 --
post Nov 20 2010, 12:12 AM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

nfs hot pursuit = lame. never trust review sites. hit the forums to get the real picture
TStzxsean
post Nov 20 2010, 12:18 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

one man's meat is another man's poison...tats another reason why..there is no must buy list here
korn
post Nov 20 2010, 12:28 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

lol if you can't win it for free, buy it for $.99 - NFS Hot Pursuit insta buy once $.99, can't skip any racing game under EA.

Added on November 20, 2010, 12:55 amSentinel 3: Homeworld trailer out now laugh.gif

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 20 2010, 12:55 AM
Revamperz
post Nov 20 2010, 12:59 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 19 2010, 11:21 PM)
lol..TD? go play  leave devils alone..really is damn hard
TD + Tower defence? thjose defending type games lah

btw i just lost Epic War TD! is whoa.. need to replay whole level its kinda hard! totally gonna test ur defending skil on this one!
fylon
post Nov 20 2010, 01:01 AM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

Alright guys! Whoever that having iTunes cannot check for apps update problem please read here! laugh.gif

Kindly check ur iTunes library, do you have these game below:

1. Ship Finder
2. Sylvan Archive
3. Pee Monkey Toilet Trainer
4. Hackboy

If got, do kindly delete it and try check for update again. I suppose it will work. biggrin.gif It's caused by some buggy apps that block iTunes to check for any update. I got mine resolved by removing pee monkey toilet trainer. shakehead.gif

P/s: If your library do not have any apps in the list above, you gotta do it in the hard way by backup all your apps to another drive, then add it back to iTunes in small group (maybe 10-15) then check for update. Until u found the buggy apps. icon_rolleyes.gif And also do update me if you found any other buggy apps so that I can add into the list. Sharing is caring!

Source: HERE
nickygin
post Nov 20 2010, 01:19 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(AbsolutWayne @ Nov 19 2010, 10:27 PM)
Brain Machine promo codes

Took EWTLN4FKM4HN. Thanks for the code!
bidfordun
post Nov 20 2010, 02:36 AM

2,234 posts

I have found out a way to check whether an app is purchased by us before which is we are able to leave a review for the app. today i managed to redeem a code for im+ pro and i can download it to my itunes on my pc but to my dismay when i tried to leave a review for it, i got the message where i should purchase or download the app in order to review it but then thing is the app is already available inside my itunes. what do you guys think about this? If i try to download it from itunes on my ipad will i be charged for something i got free?
TStzxsean
post Nov 20 2010, 02:50 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

no you wont...sometimes the warning thing is unnecessary
bidfordun
post Nov 20 2010, 03:11 AM

2,234 posts

great one, im loving my im+ pro! The most worthy app that i won, haha.
Synthesia
post Nov 20 2010, 04:12 AM

.:Love PhotoGraphy:.
642 posts

fantasy gem is quite a nice game, check it out
http://itunes.apple.com/app/fantasy-gem/id...t=8%3Cbr%20/%3E
angelz47
post Nov 20 2010, 08:19 AM

430 posts

@ fylon - omg jus go through my list non of the app is in my list.. sad.gif guess i'll have to do it the hard way >.< gosh... will update on any bug app

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:02 PM