Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v4, Killing you all softly
daniel20588
Dec 10 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:14 PM) Aikss, late for the code. Am trying my luck to PM Taplay for a promo code. They are going to launch retina display feature for Tappi Bear. Now waiting for Appstore to approve!  @pana you want tappi promo code? I got extra 2
ahpingko
Dec 10 2010, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:40 PM) @pana you want tappi promo code? I got extra 2  i wan too!..redeemable? This post has been edited by ahpingko: Dec 10 2010, 02:42 PM
ncbf
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:40 PM) @pana you want tappi promo code? I got extra 2  Can I have one pweaseeeeee
panasonic88
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:40 PM) @pana you want tappi promo code? I got extra 2  I want  P/s: Aww 3rd posting...  Doesn't matter la~ I wait for the reply from Taplay. This post has been edited by panasonic88: Dec 10 2010, 02:43 PM
Lester1987
Dec 10 2010, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Dec 10 2010, 02:37 PM) Anybody played Infinity Blade with iPhone 3Gs? Wonder if there's any performance issue...  i am playing with my 3GS, of course they will be some lag when loading but still playable. nobody playing dungeon hunter 2 ar??? i am stuck on the Destroy Notherland monster mission, can guide me where to kill that monster?? i accidentally press the chat dialog so din read what they were talking and got no idea where to kill that monster.
ncbf
Dec 10 2010, 02:48 PM
daniel you can give mine to pana (assuming you wanted to give me la) XD...she'll enjoy the game more than me ..lolz
Aura
Dec 10 2010, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:40 PM) @pana you want tappi promo code? I got extra 2  Damn.... I also wan one....
Kernkraft400
Dec 10 2010, 02:51 PM
I need tappi bear all in one also if somebody is kind enough :S
daniel20588
Dec 10 2010, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:42 PM) I want  P/s: Aww 3rd posting...  Doesn't matter la~ I wait for the reply from Taplay. @pana I reserve one for you first... i will give ahpingko that first person asking for the promo code... @ncbf if pana ady got the promo code, I will give it to you
ahpingko
Dec 10 2010, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:52 PM) @pana I reserve one for you first... i will give ahpingko that first person asking for the promo code... @ncbf if pana ady got the promo code, I will give it to you So kind of u..  I never redeem promo code before..this gonna be my virgin time..  ..if i cant use then i will give someone else here..
daniel20588
Dec 10 2010, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(ahpingko @ Dec 10 2010, 02:53 PM) So kind of u..  I never redeem promo code before..this gonna be my virgin time..  ..if i cant use then i will give someone else here.. @ahpingko sharing is caring =) I brought thi game since release, and I get those extra promo just want to share to lyn forumer who like it...
angelz47
Dec 10 2010, 02:57 PM
awww too late to come in  i oso want le..
fylon
Dec 10 2010, 02:58 PM
@angel, u got IB already! dont need this liaw!
Kernkraft400
Dec 10 2010, 03:02 PM
@ahpingko If you dont need it, you know who to give it to :'(
bem69
Dec 10 2010, 03:04 PM
so who bought IB raise their hands please?
angelz47
Dec 10 2010, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(fylon @ Dec 10 2010, 02:58 PM) @angel, u got IB already! dont need this liaw!  ?? when i got IB? from?
ahpingko
Dec 10 2010, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:56 PM) @ahpingko sharing is caring =) I brought thi game since release, and I get those extra promo just want to share to lyn forumer who like it... thx man..i redeemed it!.. QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Dec 10 2010, 03:02 PM) @ahpingko If you dont need it, you know who to give it to :'( i redeem jor.. btw,i m using my office laptop..but sign in using my account...it downloading the app..but i canceled it..i can resume the download when i at home with my personal laptop rite?? ..or can use phone to download??
MangO
Dec 10 2010, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(ahpingko @ Dec 10 2010, 03:09 PM) thx man..i redeemed it!.. i redeem jor.. btw,i m using my office laptop..but sign in using my account...it downloading the app..but i canceled it..i can resume the download when i at home with my personal laptop rite?? ..or can use phone to download?? Both as long as its from the same itunes account.
ahpingko
Dec 10 2010, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(MangO @ Dec 10 2010, 03:10 PM) Both as long as its from the same itunes account. but how to use phone??...in phone how to redeem?..let say now i already redeemed it..but did not download it..i wan to use phone to download..how le?
daniel20588
Dec 10 2010, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(ahpingko @ Dec 10 2010, 03:12 PM) but how to use phone??...in phone how to redeem?..let say now i already redeemed it..but did not download it..i wan to use phone to download..how le? Just search the game and download, won't charge any fees again