10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v4, Killing you all softly

korn
post Nov 27 2010, 01:01 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@Revamperz - I read some review that Zenonia is still one of the best A-RPG game available on the App Store although the 2nd one have released.

Here some TA article that will help you,
- 'Zenonia 2: The Lost Memories' – The First Great iPhone RPG Is Back For More
- 'Zenonia 2' Hits the App Store

- The 'Zenonia' Review – An Epic Action RPG
- Action RPG 'Zenonia' Goes Live in the App Store

Edit: Ops, my bad he's asking about Inotia LOL Zenonia now Inotia rclxub.gif

Got P9MN73P9FNEY wink.gif Down to one game left,

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 27 2010, 01:05 AM
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 01:09 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@padvance promised to shoot 40 promo codes smile.gif Right now, 15 tweeted. Next one 5 promo codes for Chop Chop Ninja HD.
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 01:16 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@angelz47 - correct! I thought 5 each games rotation smile.gif

@[V]agrant - so which one less spam? LOL
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 01:23 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

"sean less of a spammer lol, but u and joey 24/7 as tho no day&nite" OMG I twitter spam a lot LOL I spam good info one, not contest thing~

@tzxsean - You need to spam more!

I tweet less info now, busy with beta testing and grabbing the $.99 sales.

Straight beta testing record- Baseball Superstars 2011, then continue with Sentinel 3: Homeworld(the reason I don't apply for ILLUSIA) now beta testing NOM under GAMEVIL again.
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 01:29 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

ILLUSIA vs Sentinel 3: Homeworld beta testing recruitment last time, no brainer for me laugh.gif Although ILLUSIA offering $10 for selected beta testers.

@Joey87 - what game? dev? I don't grab 'em all, can't give good feedback smile.gif

Latest NOM by GAMEVIL = intense madness!
I'm not sure people realise how small the Sentinel/Space Station team is - there's just one Programmer/Designer, plus the artist who's splitting time with another project. Hence the lag on iPad stuff - there are only so many hands available

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 27 2010, 01:31 AM
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 01:57 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@jgfs - Hey, beta testing ends tomorrow, Sunday Nov 28th. You should pick up the latest build.

@[V]agrant - on going now so absolutely no more recruitment.

@tzxsean - No, just make your name familiar to the dev, comment, response and tweet. Mostly random pick but once you got a strong beta testing background, it's easy to join the next one. I beta tested 4 game so far, 2 under GAMEVIL.

korn
post Nov 27 2010, 03:09 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

Zen Bound® 2 Universal $2.99 -> $.99

- $.99 for the first time
- Universal, Retina Display, Game Center, 3-axis Gyro and lastly 152MB
*** SPECIAL PRICE from FRIDAY until SUNDAY ***

ps: Insta-buy wink.gif

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 27 2010, 03:12 AM
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 03:14 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@Joey87 - You missed the first Zen Bound? It was free when re-launched!

What do you mean of that? NOM or something else? I can't understand, well you know its freaking 3AM tongue.gif
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 03:33 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

I bought so many games today/yesterday/last thursday OMG - 3 days in a row shopping shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

I still got $70.21 in my iTunes - still safe for shopping, waiting for new sales in these last 2 days LOL

Good night! yawn.gif

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 27 2010, 03:34 AM
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 10:44 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@panasonic88 - Don't forget to leave review wink.gif

Sentinel 3: Homeworld review by Pocket Gamer = Gold Award, 9/10 lol

NFS Shift fans! Updates out now, woot! 179MB - Get this game for $.99 only, limited time!
What's New in Version 1.2.74
GAME UPDATE NOW AVAILABLE – Download now for the best Need For Speed Shift experience yet. Improvements, additions, and optimizations include:
• Retina Display support
• Fast app switching capability

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 27 2010, 11:00 AM
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 01:34 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

Loving the Retina Display support for NFS Shift, amazing! Playing back from the start now.

Now, we should wait for NFS Undercover for the support.

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 27 2010, 01:44 PM
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 01:54 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@inoone - I don't have fancy cars yet, just reset my career to enjoy the beautiful graphics.

Here some more random pictures of NFS Shift,

korn
post Nov 27 2010, 03:07 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense by Glu

- this TD game down to $4.99 now, $6.99 -> $4.99 just after 10 days wink.gif
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 05:43 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

Need for Speed Shift *International version* still no updates yet. Probably later.

Yes, no sale for MY App Store too. It was on $.99 sale several time.

old version - v1.0.1
latest version - v1.2.74

MY App Store - http://itunes.apple.com/my/app/need-for-sp...d337617836?mt=8
US App Store - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/need-for-sp...d337641298?mt=8
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 05:50 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@Reventon - Mee too, Samurai 2 & Mirror's Edge for US App Store. Mirror's Edge was $.99 last time in MY App Store. Got Samurai 1 for free last time wink.gif
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 06:15 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@Reventon - What games did you buy on this mega sale? Yeah I know it's hard to maintain MY and US account - how many games sacrificed in your MY account? LOL

So far in I bought,

- The Sims 3 Ambitions
- The Sims 3 World Adventures
- Hero of Sparta II
- The Settlers
- Enigmo 2
- Time Crisis Strike
- Zombie Attack!
- Azkend
- Pinball HD for iPhone
- Split/Second
- Inotia 2
- Zen Bound 2
- Sentinel 3: Homeworld $3.99

- Push Panic *to join the contest*

All $.99 except for Sentinel 3 laugh.gif laugh.gif iTunes balance = $70.21, AppRebates = $9.87 & Beta testing GAMEVIL = $10 laugh.gif
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 11:03 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Nov 27 2010, 06:54 PM)
So far bought,

Games - Sims 3A, Sims3 WA, Monopoly , Monopoly Here&Now, NFS Shift, NFSU, Simpson Arcade, HoS 2, Asphalt 5, Brothers in Arm 2, Iron Man 2, The Settlers, UNO, Zombie Attack, Push Panic,Zenonia, Hybrid, Build-a-lot 2, Enigmo 2, Zen Bound E,Inotia 1 & 2, Ravensword, MGS Touch, Time Crisis, Sentinel 3, Assassin's Creed AC.

Apps - Hipstamatic , Money 4.0

Less than a week , and the list continues...  brows.gif  thumbup.gif
PS : I not yet touch any of the game above lol.  sweat.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 7:11 pm@korn i think i had around 20 paids apps and 30++ free paid apps during price drop on MY acc , i just get my first iphone on 24th Sept tht time no really familiar with iphone scene and learned tongue.gif, used MY acc for 1 week before changed to US acc doh.gif after realized so many goodies on US acc compared to MY. So only updates available i login to update lor.. I saw many apprebates offered apps i have during free but its on my MY acc so cant use doh.gif
Wow! thumbup.gif You buy so many games LOL I got most of them already so no headache to select which and which to buy wink.gif 20 paid apps in MY account, its ok lah, small - can cover it after a while. Any consideration to re-buy in US App Store? LOL

You bought Zombie Attack! too? Not pick up the 2nd one? Both good anyway. Sentinel 3! nice~ I'm leveling my commander now, I think at level 6.

@chongkiatz - NFS Shift updates for US only now, check my post in previous page.
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 11:21 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

uBoot $.99 by bootant.com promo codes! laugh.gif

9J33Y F3H3JTW
HYEN7MJW 46KH
W69WK LTTW337
EY9T FKENNWXW
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 11:27 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@Reventon - Zombie Attack! first is great, for sure the second one much better. Did you try the lite version yet?

Zombie Attack! Second Wave XL - Universal game, $.99 for the first time. Ref: http://appshopper.com/games/zombie-attack-second-wave

IUGO games are not going to the 'free app a day' dustbin smile.gif So don't wait it to be free LOL

Yeah, no more 'interesting' sale smile.gif

Some cool reading from Firemint's founder & CEO - Rob, full rant - http://firemint.com/?p=3387
Still focused on Real Racing and Real Racing HD
Also, just FYI, we are still working furiously on Real Racing HD and Real Racing, including a 4 player Game Center online multiplayer update for Real Racing which we are really excited about. Our Real Racing HD multiplayer update has already been released, along with iOS 4.2 for iPad.

The next Real Racing 1 update also includes a mechanism to restore your game unlocks based on what we know of your progress from your Cloudcell syncs. That is, if we seem to have a record of your game that indicates more progress through the game, then the game will offer to attempt to recreate your unlocks from our server.

For those with save game loss, it is an incredibly frustrating issue. However, unfortunately it is not as simple to fix as it may seem. We cannot recreate why some people have lost their save games, and we have seen this happen on many other non-Firemint games, with various hardware updates, or restores, iOS updates or game updates. We don’t know why this has happened to a few people, so sadly we can only seek to repair the damage. As a result of what we’ve seen here, Real Racing 2 uses our next generation of Cloudcell connected technology, which retains your save game on our servers.

Flight Control
For those who don’t know, we have now published Flight Control for Nintendo DSiWare, and Flight Control HD is available on Playstation 3 Network in Europe and Australia, and Steam worldwide (for both Mac and PC). We are really excited about the recent release of Flight Control HD on Steam, and we are also looking forward to releasing the game on the Mac App Store soon. For those who are asking, if you want Flight Control for your Mac, you can get it now on Steam and you will also be able to install it on your PC at no extra cost.

Our iPad fans are hopefully enjoying the online multiplayer version of Flight Control HD that we recently released along with iOS 4.2 on iPad. However, I’m happy to reveal that online multiplayer via Game Center is also coming to Flight Control for iPhone and iPod touch (with optional voice chat) so watch out for that! In fact, this update marks a milestone for us…

This post has been edited by korn: Nov 27 2010, 11:35 PM
korn
post Nov 28 2010, 01:03 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@Reventon - lol, insta-buy! tongue.gif Congrats man!

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:50 AM