125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v4, Killing you all softly

korn
post Nov 27 2010, 06:15 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@Reventon - What games did you buy on this mega sale? Yeah I know it's hard to maintain MY and US account - how many games sacrificed in your MY account? LOL

So far in I bought,

- The Sims 3 Ambitions
- The Sims 3 World Adventures
- Hero of Sparta II
- The Settlers
- Enigmo 2
- Time Crisis Strike
- Zombie Attack!
- Azkend
- Pinball HD for iPhone
- Split/Second
- Inotia 2
- Zen Bound 2
- Sentinel 3: Homeworld $3.99

- Push Panic *to join the contest*

All $.99 except for Sentinel 3 laugh.gif laugh.gif iTunes balance = $70.21, AppRebates = $9.87 & Beta testing GAMEVIL = $10 laugh.gif
Reventon
post Nov 27 2010, 06:54 PM

2,921 posts

So far bought,

Games - Sims 3A, Sims3 WA, Monopoly , Monopoly Here&Now, NFS Shift, NFSU, Simpson Arcade, HoS 2, Asphalt 5, Brothers in Arm 2, Iron Man 2, The Settlers, UNO, Zombie Attack, Push Panic,Zenonia, Hybrid, Build-a-lot 2, Enigmo 2, Zen Bound E,Inotia 1 & 2, Ravensword, MGS Touch, Time Crisis, Sentinel 3, Assassin's Creed AC.

Apps - Hipstamatic , Money 4.0

Less than a week , and the list continues... brows.gif thumbup.gif
PS : I not yet touch any of the game above lol. sweat.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 7:11 pm@korn i think i had around 20 paids apps and 30++ free paid apps during price drop on MY acc , i just get my first iphone on 24th Sept tht time no really familiar with iphone scene and learned tongue.gif, used MY acc for 1 week before changed to US acc doh.gif after realized so many goodies on US acc compared to MY. So only updates available i login to update lor.. I saw many apprebates offered apps i have during free but its on my MY acc so cant use doh.gif

This post has been edited by Reventon: Nov 27 2010, 07:11 PM
Aura
post Nov 27 2010, 07:54 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Nov 27 2010, 05:26 PM)
It's about time for AppChronicles to announce Age of Zombies winner! Anyone won it? laugh.gif
Haven't got anything yet.... Maybe we are banned??? LOL!!!

Damn.... I so want this game.... cry.gif
jgfs
post Nov 27 2010, 08:07 PM

YNWA
573 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Nov 27 2010, 07:54 PM)
Haven't got anything yet.... Maybe we are banned??? LOL!!!

Damn.... I so want this game....  cry.gif
If it's 8am pacific time, I think it's around midnight here. Sice they said Saturday morning without stating time, it can be anywhere from midnight to 3am? I don't think the organisers will wake up at 4am just to send you your prize.
Aura
post Nov 27 2010, 08:22 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(jgfs @ Nov 27 2010, 08:07 PM)
If it's 8am pacific time, I think it's around midnight here. Sice they said Saturday morning without stating time, it can be anywhere from midnight to 3am? I don't think the organisers will wake up at 4am just to send you your prize.
HAHAHA!!! True also.... I still remember that SF4 is quite fast..... so, to be on the safe side, I think just check back the next day.... tongue.gif
jgfs
post Nov 27 2010, 08:28 PM

YNWA
573 posts

Hopefully we can continue our hot streak and make a clean sweep.
bem69
post Nov 27 2010, 09:13 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

I just bought NFS:Shift so far, and Push Panic to enter the contest, which upon playing, I figured, I got no chance in hell in winning hahah

I grabbed Hipstamatic and... SketchBook Pro too, even if I don't own an iPad, since its a $7.99 to $0.99 price drop! Now I have to win an iPad somehow.
TStzxsean
post Nov 27 2010, 09:35 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

Haha..push panicgot tat hard meh? Need some luck and quick fingers..and courage to take risk and gamble
daniel20588
post Nov 27 2010, 10:03 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 27 2010, 09:35 PM)
Haha..push panicgot tat hard meh? Need some luck and quick fingers..and courage to take risk and gamble
Sean~I want age of zombies promo code drool.gif
bem69
post Nov 27 2010, 10:06 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 27 2010, 09:35 PM)
Ahaha actually i'm a bit impatient to wait for the box to fill up the screen.. can? hahaha
chongkiatz
post Nov 27 2010, 10:18 PM

6,776 posts

@korn - how do u get retina display for need for speed shift? Need update to 4.2 ios 1st? Because i no see any update for nfs shift =.=
' or 1=1 --
post Nov 27 2010, 10:19 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

for now is only US i guess.
Mandeez
post Nov 27 2010, 10:46 PM

95 posts

Paperboy : Special Delivery.
$0.99 now !
userONIX
post Nov 27 2010, 10:52 PM

343 posts

I wish I win iPad. no hope to get the iPod Touch since no reply at all. haiz.. at least, let me know what's going on. Ini tidak, straight away delete the tweet. =="

My games still untouched. lol. no mood to play game.

Anyone using Apple Magic Mouse? Planning to buy it. Is it good?
TStzxsean
post Nov 27 2010, 10:56 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

magic mouse..u can go try out 1st...I think with ur glass trackpad..no need get it bcos it perform similarly... and the mouse is heavy...get it only if the usb port is not sufficient..like MBA
CPURanger
post Nov 27 2010, 10:56 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(userONIX @ Nov 27 2010, 10:52 PM)
I wish I win iPad. no hope to get the iPod Touch since no reply at all. haiz.. at least, let me know what's going on. Ini tidak, straight away delete the tweet. =="

Apple Magic mouse, good. Nice multi touch interface. Only sucks up battery quick.
bem69
post Nov 27 2010, 11:00 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(userONIX @ Nov 27 2010, 10:52 PM)

I tried it out once, and I think its great especially if you're used to multitouch gestures and swiping like on the iphone. Just go to Machines and try it out on the new iMacs.
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 11:03 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Nov 27 2010, 06:54 PM)
So far bought,

Games - Sims 3A, Sims3 WA, Monopoly , Monopoly Here&Now, NFS Shift, NFSU, Simpson Arcade, HoS 2, Asphalt 5, Brothers in Arm 2, Iron Man 2, The Settlers, UNO, Zombie Attack, Push Panic,Zenonia, Hybrid, Build-a-lot 2, Enigmo 2, Zen Bound E,Inotia 1 & 2, Ravensword, MGS Touch, Time Crisis, Sentinel 3, Assassin's Creed AC.

Apps - Hipstamatic , Money 4.0

Less than a week , and the list continues...  brows.gif  thumbup.gif
PS : I not yet touch any of the game above lol.  sweat.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 7:11 pm@korn i think i had around 20 paids apps and 30++ free paid apps during price drop on MY acc , i just get my first iphone on 24th Sept tht time no really familiar with iphone scene and learned tongue.gif, used MY acc for 1 week before changed to US acc doh.gif after realized so many goodies on US acc compared to MY. So only updates available i login to update lor.. I saw many apprebates offered apps i have during free but its on my MY acc so cant use doh.gif
Wow! thumbup.gif You buy so many games LOL I got most of them already so no headache to select which and which to buy wink.gif 20 paid apps in MY account, its ok lah, small - can cover it after a while. Any consideration to re-buy in US App Store? LOL

You bought Zombie Attack! too? Not pick up the 2nd one? Both good anyway. Sentinel 3! nice~ I'm leveling my commander now, I think at level 6.

@chongkiatz - NFS Shift updates for US only now, check my post in previous page.
korn
post Nov 27 2010, 11:21 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

uBoot $.99 by bootant.com promo codes! laugh.gif

9J33Y F3H3JTW
HYEN7MJW 46KH
W69WK LTTW337
EY9T FKENNWXW
Reventon
post Nov 27 2010, 11:21 PM

2,921 posts

@korn buy again waste money laa.. Most of it is apps on MY acc, game i think is Angry Bird , some popcap games, predators ,avatar and few more forgot already.. Zombie Attack 2 is good? Damnn you keep poisoning lahh.. sweat.gif
Today seems calm abit already, sales wave slow abit lorr

125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:35 PM