5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

-SPM Thread Version Four-, Its never too late! :)

SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:26 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:23 PM)
sifat keperibadian i wrote fatonah,amanah,jujur, berani. then i relate what can our pemimpin achieve if he had the same keperibadian...
if i write ekonomi meningkat, kestabilan politik etc.. can?
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:32 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:29 PM)
My friend told me that the answer for paper 1 sejarah is

abddcbcdbbddbaabaccdcdbabcdbacdabcaaacca
I get 7 or 8 wrong

I think 25 B and D are correct right?

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Nov 25 2010, 03:33 PM
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:34 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Nov 25 2010, 03:34 PM)
hey i heard johor leaked questions. true?
Where did u hear from
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:36 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:35 PM)
i dont want to check la. later scared ruined my emotion cannot do next paper.
won't la. Paper 1 only constitute 40 out of 140

Added on November 25, 2010, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 25 2010, 03:36 PM)
i got 3 wrongs
Got potential to get A+

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Nov 25 2010, 03:37 PM
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:41 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 25 2010, 03:39 PM)
don't have. i screwed up my paper 2..cause the paper 1 was in the morning b4 recess..got more energy to do lol
other students also after recess do paper 2. so they already used this energy in paper 1 as well smile.gif

Added on November 25, 2010, 3:41 pm
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:40 PM)
confirm answer? if yes 1 wrong. OMGGGGGG  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
which question

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Nov 25 2010, 03:41 PM
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:43 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:42 PM)
just paper one only. My class is 1st class in the school + private candidates . 40 minutes after the exam started half of the class already stop doing and give up. Only left about 17/60 people. This shows how hard is the paper.

Added on November 25, 2010, 3:43 pm
24. I put D
Do you mean paper 1 or 2
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:47 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:44 PM)
Paper 2
rclxm9.gif
40 mins to finish P2 wow. This shows that either they do not know how to do OR they are too good without even think to get the points
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:48 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:46 PM)
Actually i put A. Then I think think I put D rclxub.gif
That question i wrong as well. I don't know either A or C cuz i never see B and D . Then i choose C. This time not very lucky when there is 'either one' question for me to guess
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 03:51 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:49 PM)
i think B will benefit more
There is only 10 questions that the answers are B. Got 11 questions that the answers are A.

So A benefits more. Haven't counted C and D

Added on November 25, 2010, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:50 PM)
Today my class there is a private candidate take his friends answer sheet and copy 1 to 1. And guess what the chief examiner say? " Tak apa la. Kami Buat Tak Tahu Saja , Malas Tulis report'' I am LIKE WTFFF rclxms.gif So easy for her to copy.
is 'private candidate' the student that is either buang or didn't study anymore?

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Nov 25 2010, 03:51 PM
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 04:00 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:55 PM)
But... Its so easy for her to just straight copy/

Added on November 25, 2010, 3:55 pm

from a Chinese school .
I don't understand why a student from a Chiense school is called a private candidate? Don't they have a hall or class for the students in the chinese school?
SkyHermit
post Nov 25 2010, 04:00 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:58 PM)
I think My chief is too good la. Always laughing and smiling .
I hope I was in your class when examing Biology smile.gif
SkyHermit
post Nov 26 2010, 11:46 AM

1,799 posts

Can anyone please explain to me the Question 7,20,30,39,40 in Physics Trial SBP Paper 1 2010

7.B
20.A
30.A
39.C
40.B
SkyHermit
post Nov 26 2010, 12:54 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 26 2010, 12:51 PM)
I'm downloading Maple Episode 2 patch 0.97 now...so long, only 21 kbps omgg..

and doing maths paper biggrin.gif
Now maple got episode 2? I never play for 1 year +

your Server, job and level?
SkyHermit
post Nov 26 2010, 05:12 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 26 2010, 04:50 PM)
it is on fb,so it muz be true
LOL
fb are rumors for me. I can go to fb and write 'SPM abolished'
Some of my friends saw and keep on posting on their profiles. This is how rumor spreads. 1 to 10. 10 to 100. 100 to 1000 and to infinity

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Nov 26 2010, 05:15 PM
SkyHermit
post Nov 26 2010, 05:26 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(henry930821 @ Nov 26 2010, 05:23 PM)
But it'll be different if you see people start saying that they saw it on news this afternoon.
Ya. I will have to add 'I saw the news this afternoon'. But that BM have to resit got news?
SkyHermit
post Nov 27 2010, 11:09 AM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 27 2010, 10:45 AM)
lol i did that question for like 6 times and i can't find my error.
This question is from Perak trial..=)
But I feel that the skema has a few mistakes...

Added on November 27, 2010, 10:59 am

Agreed especially in paper 2 question 2b) and 12d)

they differentiate wrongly for 2b) and the method for 12)d is wrong
SkyHermit
post Nov 27 2010, 11:19 AM

1,799 posts

Can you all tell me how you memorise the procedure for all the science's subjects paper 3? Or is there any spotted topics so that you all focus on those spotted only?

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Nov 27 2010, 11:20 AM
SkyHermit
post Nov 27 2010, 11:31 AM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 27 2010, 11:25 AM)
Understd the concept and memorize the important things onli. Physics i donno lol
i understand what the experiment is going to do, but i don't know those appratus and materials. There are so many
SkyHermit
post Nov 27 2010, 11:48 AM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 27 2010, 11:34 AM)
Don't memorise the procedures. They only cost you 3 marks at most.

For every experiment, you'll get free marks for aim, variables, materials, apparatus, tabulation and analysing..cause you can find them in the question

and you're allowed to create your own experiment or procedure as long as it is acceptable
But we must know chemistry procedure very well cuz in Paper 2 Section C they will ask for it.

For Paper 3, they are some of the apparatus given, but actually there are more than that. So if we just copy from there do we get full mark for apparatus?
SkyHermit
post Nov 27 2010, 11:55 AM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 27 2010, 11:50 AM)
actually don't have to memorize apparatus. you just need to roughly know the experiment.

like ticker tape experiment, you need ticker timer, ruler, wooden block, trolley etc. just imagine the experiment and derive your apparatus from there.
Ok. i will try to read it tonight and see if i can roughly know the experiment or not. Thanks

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0413sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:58 PM