Shops Heroes Tavern Gaming Storel PC DB3 ROS RM125, Dark Souls 2 Rm179 in
TSHeroesTavern
Aug 18 2011, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Aug 18 2011, 02:11 PM) tavernkeeper, i have a fren who interested in new ps3... i saw ps3 price drop announced. and want to recommend him buy from you, so how much is new 160g ps3 now? source: http://www.joystiq.com/2011/08/16/ps3-price-cut-to-250/also let me know if u bringing in king of fighters 13 R1 with pre order bonus. Bro, for the PS3 160GB My set, price will still remain the same as i sold to u last time. For the games King Of Fighters 13 R1 if u interested, i'll bring in for u also.
retsmot
Aug 18 2011, 02:55 PM
what? why still same bro? i thought sony announced worldwide price cut. see my link... here's another. http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/technology-blo...-194038541.htmlusd 250 only.. which is less than 1k rm. " The price cut is universal worldwide, and effective immediately" This post has been edited by retsmot: Aug 18 2011, 02:58 PM
TSHeroesTavern
Aug 18 2011, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Aug 18 2011, 02:55 PM) what? why still same bro? i thought sony announced worldwide price cut. see my link... here's another. http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/technology-blo...-194038541.htmlusd 250 only.. which is less than 1k rm. " The price cut is universal worldwide, and effective immediately" Still not confirm yet bro, cause i still witing the price list from sony Malaysia. Anywhere, if price dropping, sure i'll dropping the price also for u all. I'll inform u once i get the price ya.
LeoLilieno
Aug 18 2011, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Aug 18 2011, 02:55 PM) what? why still same bro? i thought sony announced worldwide price cut. see my link... here's another. http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/technology-blo...-194038541.htmlusd 250 only.. which is less than 1k rm. " The price cut is universal worldwide, and effective immediately" Hero Retsmot, price cut or not, depend highly on Sony Malaysia ler. We asked them few times already and they still have yet to make decision on the price drop. This is the reason why we dont want to over promise. However, personally I dont think the price will be less than RM1k judging from the fact how our local distributor do business, if you know what I mean. Bottom line is, we always try our best to offer the best deal and its how tavern is run all these time. So, dont worry too much bout this. Once we get news, we will share.
retsmot
Aug 18 2011, 05:37 PM
thanks leo. i ask my friend go sony see see on the 22nd august. since its written on asia.playstation.com that the ps3 will drop price to rm1029, which is only next week.
obee
Aug 19 2011, 09:12 AM

yo leo. still no news on the Resistance 3 Survivor Edition? seems like the other sellers are not bringing it in as well. lol.
chenwfng
Aug 19 2011, 10:27 AM
Hey bros, I talked to several people and my old PS2 dealer about my PS3 guitar problem. All told me there is no spare parts for it and once broken it can't be fixed...sigh......the worse part is I never even dropped it or played roughly on it..
TSHeroesTavern
Aug 19 2011, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(obee @ Aug 19 2011, 09:12 AM) yo leo. still no news on the Resistance 3 Survivor Edition? seems like the other sellers are not bringing it in as well. lol. I still waiting for the suppliers news. I'll inform u once i get the info. Added on August 19, 2011, 11:51 amQUOTE(chenwfng @ Aug 19 2011, 10:27 AM) Hey bros, I talked to several people and my old PS2 dealer about my PS3 guitar problem. All told me there is no spare parts for it and once broken it can't be fixed...sigh......the worse part is I never even dropped it or played roughly on it.. Ya lo, don worry, i'll try my best to fix it for u This post has been edited by HeroesTavern: Aug 19 2011, 11:51 AM
hewtwok
Aug 20 2011, 07:54 PM
i get this strange red warning on top of my screen. what should i do? Attached thumbnail(s)
LeoLilieno
Aug 21 2011, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(hewtwok @ Aug 20 2011, 07:54 PM) i get this strange red warning on top of my screen. what should i do? Does it happen all the time and does it affect your browsing? I will need to check with the company who does this for me only tmr bro. Yesterday and today they dont work. Sorry for the inconvenience.
alucard1983
Aug 21 2011, 10:18 AM
hi,
would like to play ps3 co-op shooting games like resistance.
how much for whole set for 2 people including the guns?
do u have resistance greatest hits (resistance 1 and 2)
and do u accept credit card?
pls PM me.
TQ
TSHeroesTavern
Aug 21 2011, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(alucard1983 @ Aug 21 2011, 10:18 AM) hi, would like to play ps3 co-op shooting games like resistance. how much for whole set for 2 people including the guns? do u have resistance greatest hits (resistance 1 and 2) and do u accept credit card? pls PM me. TQ Bro, for the move gun 2 set will b Rm 180, for the Resistance dual pack will b Rm135. I accept credit card also but got 2% extra charges. For the games tomorrow will restock again. Added on August 21, 2011, 12:14 pmQUOTE(hewtwok @ Aug 20 2011, 07:54 PM) i get this strange red warning on top of my screen. what should i do? Bro, i'll help u to check it out the problem n let u know it on Monday. This post has been edited by HeroesTavern: Aug 21 2011, 12:14 PM
chenwfng
Aug 21 2011, 09:03 PM
Thank you Hanter for the heads up on my guitar.
LeoLilieno
Aug 22 2011, 08:53 AM
I finished Dungeon Hunter yesterday without any online co-op bro. Ha ha ha. Extremely difficult and a lot of leveling needed and max out potion upgrade. I use Warrior though. Now going to try Mage and see how. He he he he he.
TSHeroesTavern
Aug 22 2011, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(chenwfng @ Aug 21 2011, 09:03 PM) Thank you Hanter for the heads up on my guitar.  U're welcomo bro, i'll contact u once the guitar fix ya.
chenwfng
Aug 22 2011, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Aug 22 2011, 08:53 AM) I finished Dungeon Hunter yesterday without any online co-op bro. Ha ha ha. Extremely difficult and a lot of leveling needed and max out potion upgrade. I use Warrior though. Now going to try Mage and see how. He he he he he. Haha,using a mage is hard and nerve wrecking. Have to dodge and cast spell at the same time and mages are really squishy
LeoLilieno
Aug 22 2011, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(chenwfng @ Aug 22 2011, 01:53 PM) Haha,using a mage is hard and nerve wrecking. Have to dodge and cast spell at the same time and mages are really squishy Exactly. Even in normal mode, I die a few times oredi when facing the second boss. Tonight will try to continue and see. If tak boleh, then stop and move to the next game.
TSHeroesTavern
Aug 22 2011, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(hewtwok @ Aug 20 2011, 07:54 PM) i get this strange red warning on top of my screen. what should i do? UGPM bro.
chenwfng
Aug 23 2011, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Aug 22 2011, 02:16 PM) Exactly. Even in normal mode, I die a few times oredi when facing the second boss. Tonight will try to continue and see. If tak boleh, then stop and move to the next game.  Hahaha, yea, I already moved on liao, finished the hard mode already. PS3 nearly kena thrown out the window after a billion retries.
christianloh
Aug 23 2011, 01:47 PM
Pm me best price for Portal 2 and shipping to Kl please