Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> pls read here!, beware >>>subri

evenz0623
post Dec 6 2010, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(verypsfan @ Nov 17 2010, 12:26 AM)
hey,every bro & sis!pls beware >>> subri this guy,cos i had deal with him today & last nite,but he still havent give post detail when i give mol point to him for exchange banking.he say he got many ps3 game wts,but i try to take detail frm him n interest buy frm him,he always many excuse to give his fre hp num,cos he hp under repair!after i stupic try n deal with him,just try my luck.then give the mol point he got answer n reply,after just left me away n his fre tell me no here now.any1 can help me?how to do n go report ?[COLOR=red]this is the fre number,0143555150 n his sis num 0146580919.[COLOR=blue]the number from where locati
Hi all,every1 from southwest area?cos i check the hp num from here,thats mean from a part of jb.if can,pls let me know the name of this area,thx. nod.gif
i'm oso a victim....i wanted to buy a NDSL from him for RM200....

i ady paid him RM120 to him...

then he said he will send it to me...then i waited for a week...i keep asking him for the airway bill no....he said his bill kena hujan until can't read the no...

i ask him to check from skynet...

at last he told me that he haven't send...

cuz his friend went to singapore for a month..he scared that he can't get the money...that y he didn't send...

then he told me to pay the rest of the money(RM80) by giving him mol points since he dun have bank account then he will send it to me by today(6/12)...

after i gave him the mol points...then he started not reply any pm and email that i sent to him!!! vmad.gif

here are his details that he gave me:

xzabu@live.com

subri hasyim

930822-24-5125

i'm definitely will go to make police report after this!!!!

BRO and SIS who oso one of the victims, LETS GO N REPORT HIM!!!!!

And hope that Lowyat.net can take some action against this cheater!!!!

This post has been edited by evenz0623: Dec 16 2010, 04:44 PM
evenz0623
post Dec 6 2010, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(skypie @ Dec 6 2010, 06:08 PM)
evenz0623

seem that all the details he give you are fake

and if not mistaken this should be his FB

http://www.facebook.com/subrihashim
i think one of the way to track him down is by his friend's account no.

after made a police report, i hope that police can investigate his friend's account no. and get the address...

besides that, if the hp no. is true...then sure can find him since now we nid to register all the personal details in order to get a hp no.

i hope it works~~

i oso hope to gather all the victims to report him~~

all the victims, plz reply to this thread~~

Added on December 6, 2010, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(skypie @ Dec 6 2010, 06:08 PM)
evenz0623

seem that all the details he give you are fake

and if not mistaken this should be his FB

http://www.facebook.com/subrihashim
the mol points details~~

serial no: 0004004664

pin no: 7284 9896 8484 00

RM40

serial no: 0004004665

pin no: 0744 3800 9240 86

RM40

thanks for the help~~

This post has been edited by evenz0623: Dec 6 2010, 06:25 PM
evenz0623
post Dec 16 2010, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 16 2010, 09:10 AM)
any response from him?

because he is 1 of my customer. he bought a sweater from me.. i posted the sweater to him 2 days ago..

Sent to his friend house in Sabah... he said want to give as present..

hmm  sweat.gif
Nope....

He is said his is from Johor....

Did he paid u?
evenz0623
post Dec 16 2010, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 16 2010, 09:42 AM)
conman also  need a life.. the friend address u hv send the sweater might be his real address.. expose here, who knows victim might have benefit on that information.  nod.gif
Yea..plz five us his details...might be useful~

Thank you ~
evenz0623
post Dec 16 2010, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 16 2010, 11:29 AM)
er? I just google my own account then found this ... omg.... thats my account number -.- but i sold sweater to him .. total is Rm120 .. and he asked me to send to sabah... not sure if its your address?

ahmad raffae
lot 632 lorong 7
taman jumbo petagas
88200 penampang
sabah
Thanks a lot~

I think these hp number and add would be very useful~~

He is so licik la!!!

My RM120 become his sweater.....wuwuwu....
evenz0623
post Dec 16 2010, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 16 2010, 02:01 PM)
So, your money is actually goin to Strawberry<3

Thats mean, he is surely 100% scammer.  sweat.gif

The address i m not sure but at least we know that the IC is fake. wink.gif
Do v have enough evidence to ban him or put a dispute tag on him? icon_idea.gif

Added on December 16, 2010, 3:31 pm
QUOTE(Rabbitoe @ Dec 16 2010, 02:46 PM)
if i free i can help tinjau2 his home..coz 10mnte frm my place icon_rolleyes.gif
If u free...plz help us to check whether or not the address is his...thanks a lot dude~

This post has been edited by evenz0623: Dec 16 2010, 03:31 PM
evenz0623
post Dec 16 2010, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 16 2010, 04:08 PM)
he said the address and name is his friend ... i also don't know its him or his friend?

evenz0623 , is it ok to remove my acc from your post pls?  sad.gif
sweat.gif I should check this thread earlier .. didn't know about it until today..  doh.gif
OK~~done~~

next time all of us must be more careful~~

no matter who we are~ buyer or seller~~

thanks a lot Ms. Strawberry~~ notworthy.gif
evenz0623
post Dec 16 2010, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 16 2010, 05:32 PM)
thanks ya... hope u can find out from the address... maybe u can ask him to give the sweater to u  laugh.gif

i checked with pos laju already.. the guy haven't receive the sweater... now just arrive at kota kinabalu pos office
Izzit possible to cancel the postage service?

And transfer back to me or you?

He don't deserve to get the sweater...

I'll pay u for the extra charges....

Plz...plz....plz...
evenz0623
post Dec 16 2010, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 16 2010, 08:03 PM)
hmm... have to ask the pos and see... maybe can ask them send back to me...

but.. do u have evidence or proof or the bank in receipt with u? subri got give me the receipt picture..

or pm between u guys? can show me?

sorry ya.. just for precautions >.<
can give me ur email?

i will send all the proof to ur email~~

below is the bank in slip~~i banked in at pet tmn melati~~27/11/10 10.20pm~~

This post has been edited by evenz0623: Dec 16 2010, 11:46 PM

evenz0623
post Dec 17 2010, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 17 2010, 08:40 AM)
ok.. i'll reply u in email smile.gif
Actually I saw ur email add in ur profile~

I ady sent all conversation between him n me to u~~

V can discuss here~so that can update every1~

U ady have the proof~plz help me to block the sweater and transfer back to u or me....

If this is possible to block and transfer back...plz contact me via SMS...0162726271...cuz i'll have no Internet access after this 3 days since I'm going to camp...

Thanks a lot~~~I'll appreaciate that if u can help me this time...plz...plzzz...plzzzzz..... notworthy.gif
evenz0623
post Dec 17 2010, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 17 2010, 09:09 AM)
just now he pm me said he received the sweater already  sweat.gif
Nvm...thank you... cry.gif

Added on December 17, 2010, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(evenz0623 @ Dec 17 2010, 12:27 PM)
Nvm...thank you... cry.gif
I think this is his facebook account~~~

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000109813159

This post has been edited by evenz0623: Dec 17 2010, 12:37 PM

0.0307sec    0.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:39 AM