Official GSL 3 Thread, All Discussion here!!!

jeffvip
post Dec 10 2010, 06:48 PM

134 posts

3-0. MC is rushing while Jinro expand..
jeffvip
post Dec 10 2010, 07:03 PM

134 posts

Jinro deserve to have at least 1 set. If he put more attention on his base when DT is in his base. He also can run his command centre earlier... Might be distracted after 3-0. keep up JInro.

MC v Rain... MC is certainly the hot favourite now. I will root for Rain oso bcos I'm a Terran tongue.gif
jeffvip
post Dec 15 2010, 09:47 AM

134 posts

what is code A and code S they r mentioned about? I cannot found the answer even though i google it
jeffvip
post Dec 15 2010, 04:37 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Dec 15 2010, 09:58 AM)
After all three tournaments, the top 32 will become "Code S" players and 33rd-96th will become "Code A" players.

Like EPL, Code S will duke it out on the main league while code A plays in devision 2. Off course no question where the big prize will be.  Jinro ftw happy.gif
Oops. Moon is in 2nd division? How come?
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 05:33 PM

134 posts

WTF rain is doin. He can Expand while attacking. Why he rush for the all in? He is not in a bad position. 18 years old nervous I guess
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 06:10 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 18 2010, 05:38 PM)
LULS ADS, KOREA's ADS FTW
"YOUR COMMENTARY'S IS MAKING ME SO HOT", LOL.

jeff: its final dude, everyone wants to win... not about nervous or not.

Added on December 18, 2010, 5:45 pmWALL AGAIN, RAIN IS SO GONNA GET SNIPED BY VR AGAIN!
omg, Rain just engage his tank without sieging it. got pawn hard.... As a terran player I just cannot continue to watch. is more than 10 tanks give away like that doh.gif

This post has been edited by jeffvip: Dec 18 2010, 06:25 PM
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 06:27 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Dec 18 2010, 06:13 PM)
The PDD placement was just so noob. Totally costs Rain the game. Nerve got on his head.
+1

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 18 2010, 06:15 PM)
u need to realize 1 thing..
rain got this far by cheesing and all-ins...
wut made u change he wont all-in in the finals LOL
He don't deserve to win if he cant play macro

This post has been edited by jeffvip: Dec 18 2010, 06:27 PM
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 06:43 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 18 2010, 06:41 PM)
apparently that's hw he won nexgenius and nestea...
at least he won game 3 with a banshee build into polt...
have to say he did well in game 3, trick MC showing he is goin for rush or pressure. Cancel the barrack and go with banshee.
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 06:43 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Dec 18 2010, 06:38 PM)
Argghhhhhh I got spoiled ><
u can watch now too

justin.tv
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 07:05 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Dec 18 2010, 07:00 PM)
4th game is so noob. Already spotted the proxied gateway and responded terribly. This guy doesn't even deserve to be in RO64.

Skip that gas and go for double bunkers you newb.
My god! I cant believe this is a GSL final! it seems like a WCG where korean pawning non-korean
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 07:25 PM

134 posts

Last game rain gg? It can be a draw game bcos MC have no mineral left while Rain CC can just fly away. Btw, MC have no real resistant today
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 07:30 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 18 2010, 07:27 PM)
I don't see it to be a draw game in the last game, MC has the army leading while Rain doesn't even has a single unit already.
If he fly away with his CC and drag the game, more and more rage from the watchers, lol.
It will be declare stalemate immediately
jeffvip
post Dec 18 2010, 07:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 18 2010, 07:31 PM)

"if i terran i would win 3 times...i won as toss cause i am so good..." - oGsMC
What an insult ability he got. Damn it. Unlike. Literally he mean He don't have to play the strongest race (Terran) to pawn all. Fk, Play Terran and win GSL again for us to see. mad.gif
jeffvip
post Dec 19 2010, 12:15 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 18 2010, 11:35 PM)
from his post game interview, BM by MC...

- "Now I have a 100,000,000 won. And when I win in Code S, I will make you richer," says MC, to the awe of the crowd.

- "In the first set, my opponent played as he expected, so Terrans are still below me. I expected a cheese rush in most games, but Rain showed different strategies. It was a bit startling, but I could hold it off," says MC in the post-interview with the show host.

- "I don't think there's anyone out there who can beat me. If I play Terran I would have won three times. I won as a Protoss because I'm so good."

he is like the korean idra but the difference: -
MC: i am the best
IdrA: i am better than u, u suck
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Dec 18 2010, 11:50 PM)
The Difference is MC is actually amazingly good, while IDra just suck ass.
I hate LanC ppl. He reminds me of F1's Alonso.

0.0238sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:46 PM