Local Clubs Malaysian Football Thread V2 , CLOSED!
THE ZUL
Nov 17 2010, 05:27 AM
Gelora Bung Karno Stadium is a scary shit stadium, crowd section look so dark, i thought their crowd holding a cock tail. i still remember when we beat indon at that stadium. Liew kit kong flying header, so awesome
THE ZUL
Dec 1 2010, 02:08 AM
1 Dec : Indonesia VS Malaysia 8:30 PM got live??
THE ZUL
Dec 1 2010, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 1 2010, 10:17 AM)
Programme summaryClose
(L) AFF Suzuki Cup 2010
Showing at 20:25 on Star Sports
LIVE: Group Stage : Indonesia v Malaysia.
woooooot thanks!!
THE ZUL
Dec 2 2010, 03:14 AM
our defender is really blunder. hope they can bounce back and win against laos and thailand
THE ZUL
Dec 4 2010, 12:10 AM
i really doubt about Malaysia defenders.
i think we need to use Japanese GK ( Kelantan GK)
THE ZUL
Dec 8 2010, 05:38 AM
so the final will go to home/away system too? i still remember they had home away system in final, not sure which tournament thou and i think it was aff suzuki cup/tiger cup. Philippine is not the old philipine, they are now strengthen by foreign players. it was like a new Philippine.
THE ZUL
Dec 9 2010, 04:58 AM
QUOTE(alexandrebhito @ Dec 9 2010, 03:36 AM)
hemm..
may I join this forum?
last tuesday, I went to Gelora Bung Karno Stadium..
the atmosphere was very incredible..
and I was very happy because my country crashed thailand 2-1
after 8 years..
your welcome dude
hmm why final got 2 match, first leg and second leg.
very weird system.
THE ZUL
Dec 10 2010, 07:23 PM
guna pemain import dalam local league = ok (improved physical play) guna pemain import dalam skuad negara = no (we need local talents baru patriotik) mcm zaman dlu2 kita x pakai pemain import pun. layak jer sukan olimpik. IMO.
THE ZUL
Dec 15 2010, 04:37 AM
lol blue jersey, malaysia shud make blue color as a home jersey. and yellow as an alternate
THE ZUL
Dec 15 2010, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Dec 15 2010, 05:37 PM)
8.00pm bro!! this is not malaysian league
kickoff 8 pm or 8.45pm?
THE ZUL
Dec 15 2010, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(aBuSs @ Dec 15 2010, 07:13 PM)
oo thx i thot 8.45 pm phewwwww
THE ZUL
Dec 17 2010, 06:47 AM
indon-pinoy match really boring. too much fundamental mistakes. plus with the vuvuzela from stadium lololol
THE ZUL
Dec 17 2010, 05:37 PM
this ultra is more aggresive, even stalking the linesman hahaha
VIDEO
THE ZUL
Dec 18 2010, 03:02 AM
ya how come +39 from indon?
Added on December 18, 2010, 3:13 am asap daripada ultras nyalakan tu tak akibatkan sesak nafas ker?This post has been edited by THE ZUL : Dec 18 2010, 03:13 AM
THE ZUL
Dec 20 2010, 06:56 AM
here we go again. talking about the true patriotic. Indonesia phailed this time. 250 milion people?? i think there are more 50 indonesian-gonzales type in indon if they dig neatly.
THE ZUL
Dec 26 2010, 04:53 PM
please make a noise tonight, i mean a BIG BIG BIG noise ever in 2010.
THE ZUL
Dec 26 2010, 06:52 PM
in b4 usa flag.
THE ZUL
Dec 26 2010, 10:04 PM
nice to see indon players thumbs up to our player at the end of the match.
THE ZUL
Dec 28 2010, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Dec 28 2010, 07:38 AM)
i facepalmed after saw this 1 at TV.