Local Clubs Malaysian Football Thread V2, CLOSED!

Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 18 2010, 09:37 PM

821 posts

lol whats with Viet Right winger,lemau already?

Amri Yahya FTW!!!!
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 18 2010, 10:19 PM

821 posts

Inter park all the bus and plane,said strategy.

Mysia doing the same thing,said boring.

Mareshia mentality.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 20 2010, 01:29 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(pengganyang @ Dec 20 2010, 01:00 AM)
the fact is, c.gonzales became indonesian as his will..

practically, he's not uruguayan NOW..he has removed his uruguayan nationality

he is indonesian , with indonesian wife, kids, and he sings indonesia raya
He still dont have indon maid blood.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 22 2010, 01:11 AM

821 posts

lolz,it called psychology for godsake ,and pls throw away your kampung mentality and step forward instead.

So i learned about organizational behaviour in my course and its proven that in term of color of jersey can influence the whole micro section of entire organization,thats include milo boy...ROFL!
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 22 2010, 05:21 PM

821 posts

Obviously they just use the flare on their home side leg matches.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 25 2010, 02:49 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(jempolkaki @ Dec 25 2010, 02:04 PM)
Hello Guys, Im Newboy in here sweat.gif so if im make wrong comment please forgive me okay  icon_rolleyes.gif

Btw there are many inbox in my accnt facebook say The Jakmania, Viking etc-etc will come in SNBJ

Is it they will come in SNBJ ????

acctually Sidonia care if they come to SNBJ tommrow BUT I JUST WANT Indonesia Supporter like this

V
V

[attachmentid=1957212]
NOT LIKE THIS
V
V

[attachmentid=1957213]

This post has been edited by Muhammad Syukri: Dec 25 2010, 02:49 PM
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 25 2010, 03:55 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(rifkii @ Dec 25 2010, 03:44 PM)
hello guys may i join the discussion, i am Indonesian but i'm currently study in Malaysia, good to see all the forumers here are so welcome to us the Indonesian smile.gif.

i watched Malaysian league sometimes, and i believe that both teams are quite similar, last time scoreline 5-1 didnt really describe the strength of both teams, we indonesian got the advantage played on our pitch with full team and mostly malaysian players didnt placed in their fave position+the injured problems.

salute to the malaysian squad with such a very young squad could make it thru the final, but i think thats what makes Indonesia favourite to win this game, because in final mentality is a key, and IMO Indonesia got the better mentality as most of the squad are older than the Malaysian player. maybe the thing we need to be aware, is the counter attack, last time the only goal we conceded against Malaysia started from the counter attack, Mohd Safee and norshahrul (do i spell the name correctly? cmiiw) are freakin good.

anyway, any info how the Malaysian fan buy ticket for the 2nd final in GBK, i saw on news paper some of Malaysian football fan will fly to Jakarta to watch at GBK, my malaysian friend in Jkt crave to watch the 2nd leg final, unfortunately the ticket in the ticket box was sold out.
I dont think Malaysian can watch the 2nd leg safely ,indon fans at home side are the asian version of hooligan,it would be safe just to watch on tv tongue.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 26 2010, 11:12 PM

821 posts

i would like to recommend King Gobal to dance ala samba whenever we scoring, that will be uber fuuuuu epic yo!
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 26 2010, 11:17 PM

821 posts

Im hoping we will playing at neutral place , indon fag gonna harm us at their mainland ,those lunatic hooligan supporter are too dangerous yo!
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 27 2010, 01:27 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Dec 27 2010, 01:23 AM)
What to do, they are the most pathetic race in the world. Sore losers. If we lose, they condemn us, if they win the condem us.
Too many uneducated peoples in Indonesia. And they are almost 1/5 of total world's population.
yup i still remember faggot sakai photochoped our squad player in locker room humilating them but we no butthurt yo , barbarian always a barbarian hooligan and their god hates them so much giving so many present's (tsunami earthquack poverty etc) rclxms.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 27 2010, 01:51 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(MyRedz @ Dec 27 2010, 01:49 AM)
tahniah malaysia!!jelas kejayaan sukan sea bukan main2..fahmi  n kuna mmg somat!!maen like man u kdg2..
Manu yang maen macam mereka tongue.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 27 2010, 02:19 AM

821 posts

should burn that red flare so much until its look epic San Siro stadium aura...lolz.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 27 2010, 12:01 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(lensaku @ Dec 27 2010, 11:41 AM)
komen bowdoh seorang warga endon

Fuuuu kantoi edy we use Jepang player that kecek kelate at hometown...ROFL!
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 27 2010, 08:17 PM

821 posts

ala chill la,they just showing off that other club supporter also have the national spirit joined the crowd last nite.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 27 2010, 09:59 PM

821 posts

the patch damn fugly and big yo!
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 28 2010, 01:35 PM

821 posts

Sebelum kita berjaya,
Jangan harap kami pulang!
Inilah sumpah pendekar kita,
Menuju medan bakti!

Andai kata kami gugur semua,
Taburlah bunga di atas pusara.
Kami mohon doa,
Malaysia berjaya!

This part of the lyric suits well for our team right now. cry.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 28 2010, 01:45 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:40 PM)
You guys are spot on! My group had a mixture of late 70s, early 80s and early 90s babies and the young ones didn't have a clue at all what song it was! Yang lain2 tau la sikit2 the lyrics but tune dier tak lari.

That's the drawback of growing up with Cartoon Network while we 70s and 80s kids grew up with the Barisan song in between Gaban and Ksatria Baja Hitam!
lol Gaban and Baja hitam ,my bro taught me that stuff but the song actually did famous in my primary school in 90s tongue.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 28 2010, 03:26 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(ForestFan @ Dec 28 2010, 02:39 PM)
the man who said that markus kena serbuk gatal di leg 1 is Nurdin Halid, the chief of PSSI. everyone in indonesia wants him dead...so just ignore him completely. i accept that we were beaten fair & square. probably the reasons are as follows :
1. to many unnecessary events for timnas indonesia prior to the match, isthigosah akbar at pondok pesantren, lunch with politicians, photo sessions with fans etc.
2. unbelievable coverage by the media. in 1 particular tv station, u can see the news of timnas indonesia every 5 minutes. it's like we're going to play in a world cup final. the interviews were endless, and u could see the tiredness in the players face, not to mention the huge burden they have to carry. even the fans were annoyed by this.
3. the 5-1 drubbing in the first match. probably the players thought it was going to be an easy task at bukit jalil. the scoreline was definately not expected.
4. the great support from the malaysian fans. timnas indonesia never played an away game in this tournament before. the atmosphere probably distracted them a bit.
5. malaysia played really well. we were dominated, especially in the 2nd half. although the scoreline was a bit harsh.

it's a shame that a malaysian fan used laser in the 1st leg, but that's not an excuse. hopefully there will be no more laser at GBK, and we're going to watch a beautiful football match. as an indonesian fan, i hope we can turn the table at GBK and win the damn thing. but if not, hats off to all malaysians here...u guys deserve it...
I agree on all part except the bolded 1 , where is the proof stated that Mysian fans doing the laser thingy?Even in matches showed that Markus and Indon fella were facing on INDON FANS SPOT at the left of them to stop the laser pointing.

0.0556sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:09 AM