DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V4 , Strictly for discussions saja !!!
wyefueng
Dec 1 2010, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Dec 1 2010, 12:39 AM) i see..so need to sign up with the fon too neh...taking the 16gb, so i need to pay around 2090 rite? monthly payment of i88 is 58 for 24 months..erm....shud be ok i think...but why they dont provide the iData plan alone?i think it would boost their sale neh.... demm....any store to be visited?hehe... Me too i m interested on their plan. So i would probably sell off the phone if i sign up their plan. On data plan only, it will akward as iphone is a phone and not meant to be internet only gadget. Btw, They do have data/internet plan cheapest only rm38/mo...
wyefueng
Dec 1 2010, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(danielnyf86 @ Dec 1 2010, 10:04 AM) HI all, I got a question here, my GF wanted to get and iphone4 from digi, we got the upfront payment ready, but the problem is we both do not own any credit card, can i still get an iphone4 from digi ? like using monthly payment by cash ? OR do i need to pay all including the monthly commitment ? all kind opinion and suggestion is appreciated , thanks Dun think they have cash installment plan.
wyefueng
Dec 1 2010, 01:15 PM

This regarding mnp, if i use autodebit, so i need to mc to settle the any outstanding before i go to digi?
wyefueng
Jan 15 2011, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(vinzen2000 @ Jan 15 2011, 08:43 AM) Just got my iPhone from the roadshow at conventio center.. They should have stock thre.. My new digi line is still unactive.. How long it takes to activate it? Sunway?