DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V4 , Strictly for discussions saja !!!
chickenriceboy
Nov 26 2010, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(khang nie @ Nov 26 2010, 10:15 AM) thanks....i saw the digi map alrdy but don know how to go thr!!i just know ss2 mamak murni there....the ss2 digi center is nearby where?? round the corner of murni..u can see a huge duck facing the main road...along that row..lar u see digi yellow.
chickenriceboy
Nov 27 2010, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(JCCJ @ Nov 27 2010, 07:54 AM) May i know someone here try this before or not. You subscribe the iphone4 through EPP package with family's member credit card and after you get your own credit card then transfer the payment to your credit card? Can this scenario happen? It is called balance transfer ..require the principal card holder to be there when u do transfer..or payment for the epp.
chickenriceboy
Nov 29 2010, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(ressko @ Nov 29 2010, 11:20 AM) anywhere got stocks? Just a fren told solaris no stock. i m very keen on the plan only.. want to stay away from blood sucking maxis.. ;( check in Digi center in ss2.. i got mine from there last sat..heard from the digi guy ,.there's adequate stock everyday..they stock check with digi customer service so cust service can tell u ..
chickenriceboy
Dec 9 2010, 04:11 PM

Why not try ss2 digi centre according to sales guy there is ton of stock there Incidentally I got the iPhone from there