❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

zoomckng
post Nov 16 2010, 11:16 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(coolster @ Nov 16 2010, 05:26 PM)
what's wrong with you anyway? i said for those butthurt lancer owners only. if you are not butthurt then dont feel anything lor.

Twice already i been offended. the first time someone saying i dont have any cars and poor man.

Now second time someone saying i accused ALL lancer owner instead i wrote ALL BUTTHURT lancer owners.. fu*k up.. i cancel my booking.

TS, take out my name. Sohai people around.
ah like this also can? cancel order bcos some comments. buy car is to use and for commuting.

so wat car u goin buy now?

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Nov 16 2010, 08:17 PM)
I jz went to Mitsubishi showroom and spoke to a manager. He a friendly chap..  cool2.gif  We jz had some chat and he quite honest though. He says Proton is doing a good job collaborating with Mitsu which helps Malaysian to get affordable car. Those ppl mentioned Inspira is not good is just trying to butthurt ppl only. I am also being told that body of inspira is using the same material also except some interior different..  drool.gif  MALAYSIA BOLEH..

Regarding the CVT tranmission, he say there are not complain at all for the overheat issue. Jz take care by maintaining the car well after doing high rpm.

Still wondering when I get my inspira.    tongue.gif
u got see on his table onli got gardenia white roti and milo? LoL

pity them mitsu sales ppl. will eat maggi if lucky. time to close shop or maybe jz sell trucks n pickups

zoomckng
post Nov 18 2010, 10:39 PM

170 posts

inspira got usb?
zoomckng
post Nov 18 2010, 11:18 PM

170 posts

ah ic. inspira dont have usb.

<Ubat Sakit Buntut>

probs need go pharmacy for that biggrin.gif
zoomckng
post Nov 20 2010, 12:37 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 19 2010, 11:59 PM)
Well, honestly I'm not much of a reviewer. My only comparison will be my old Wira SE. smile.gif

Anyways, from driving the car the past week++, I've got to say the handling of the car is just excellent.. curves are taken so easily that sometimes you forget the car is going at 100+km/h.. my only gripe is I think my car was taken for a test drive by the COE people.. when I got my car it was a mess inside with bits of keropok in the cup tray and under the passenger side carpet!!  shakehead.gif  luckily my brother noticed and I straight went and vacuumed the car...  the steering wheel also has some scratches near the volume button and the bottom of the steering wheel but very minor la.. cabin noise while driving is not too bad, although it's a bit loud when driving on hard tarmac..

Overall, I think this is the best Proton ever!
One thing for sure, I'm definitely going to get a lot of summons.. the CVT just begs you to tekaaaaaaannnnn only.. wink.gif
wow they use it for test drive? u know wat they do to a test car LoL

i would demand another car. new means new. wat was the mileage when u got the car?
zoomckng
post Nov 20 2010, 12:50 AM

170 posts

ah then its ok. think maybe they jz sat in the car, turn on aircond and curi tulang in the car with snacks smile.gif

anyway post some pics of the car
zoomckng
post Nov 20 2010, 02:06 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 20 2010, 12:56 AM)
Talking about mileage, what would be the acceptable standard for a new car mileage?
less than 15 shld be fine. nowadays cars travel in treler, n not by tri plates anymore.
zoomckng
post Nov 21 2010, 05:19 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Nov 21 2010, 05:09 PM)
agreed..no clue why mitsu dicided to use CVT on its "Fantastic Sports Machine"
but overseas..there are manual tranny variant for the 2.0 lancer GT
look at the buyers at the price range. 125k and above. majority of them will not wan to drive a manual.

zoomckng
post Nov 22 2010, 10:34 PM

170 posts

1 out of 11 is not a good number.

10 of 110. 100 of 1100. 1000 of 11000.

zoomckng
post Nov 23 2010, 01:03 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(drexchan @ Nov 23 2010, 12:29 AM)

Added on November 23, 2010, 12:30 amI hate cars that I cannot hear the engine.
It's talking to you, you know?
u will hate honda very much biggrin.gif

Added on November 23, 2010, 1:05 amtoday went to tesco ampang, saw a white inspira from afar put on display. walking towards it.....then notice something amiss, something not right. turns out its the sportback LoL

i hope proton will rebadge the SB also. very sporting looking

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Nov 23 2010, 01:05 AM
zoomckng
post Nov 23 2010, 02:30 AM

170 posts

inspira SB. sukan belakang biggrin.gif
zoomckng
post Nov 23 2010, 01:53 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(tiong @ Nov 23 2010, 01:12 PM)
I got my number plate last week. WUP.
nice numbers? sweat.gif
zoomckng
post Nov 23 2010, 04:21 PM

170 posts

patience is virtual. tell it to the SAs

zoomckng
post Nov 23 2010, 05:53 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Nov 23 2010, 04:56 PM)
virtue, not virtual, just a gentle reminder smile.gif
read again. patience is virtual.

if u get it. u can see its a joke
zoomckng
post Nov 25 2010, 01:50 PM

170 posts

the units r ready. i can smell it. inspira will be released onto the roads. lock up your daughters biggrin.gif
zoomckng
post Nov 25 2010, 02:01 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(cybersonic23 @ Nov 25 2010, 01:56 PM)
i just got great news from my SA!!!!! the car allocated for me is ready very soon!!!  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  sorry terlalu hyper
see i jz said it. the cars r ready. can smell it alredi haha biggrin.gif congrats.

mix fortune for u. yday almost lose wallets, keys etc. today got news car is ready laugh.gif
zoomckng
post Nov 25 2010, 02:26 PM

170 posts

how come i dont see cybermaster here with his facts n figures about inspira. there are so many things here to be commented and be corrected.
zoomckng
post Nov 25 2010, 04:17 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Nov 25 2010, 04:06 PM)
seriously, what is your problem? doh.gif
he got a stucked caps lock button LoL
zoomckng
post Nov 28 2010, 03:47 PM

170 posts

of course its suffering la. checking this thread every few hours, that will keep u thinking of the new car.

go to forte thread. kacau them 1st. come back in december biggrin.gif
zoomckng
post Nov 28 2010, 03:51 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 28 2010, 02:28 PM)
already done a review.. kindly check my previous posts..

Review
why darkangel not on 1st page namelist?
zoomckng
post Nov 30 2010, 02:46 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 30 2010, 02:32 PM)
inspira looks like some ah beng gay little brother
dont be so racist la. it could be samys or abus biggrin.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 2:52 pmlast weekend went for an open house gathering. his eldest son drove a black lancer GT. when a topic came on the new proton model, the fella jz went berserk. cursing proton till no ends. say his car still got 7yrs+ repayment to go, now he dont look cool anymore driving the car. LoL.

pity him with his shallow thinking n butthurt feeling biggrin.gif but padan muka before this drive with cocky face LoL

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Nov 30 2010, 02:52 PM

0.0216sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:05 AM