6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

rewlie
post Nov 28 2010, 02:59 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 28 2010, 01:15 PM)
haha.. when i first took the car from COE, was driving in KESAS back home.. before I knew it, I looked at the speedometer, it was showing 140km/h!! smile.gif cannot feel anything also.. good luck my friend in taming the engine.. brows.gif
This RISE body is damn stable, i drive 180kmh with one hand only.. but dont try ahh, it's dangerous.. unless you know your car very well..
rewlie
post Nov 28 2010, 06:57 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ Nov 28 2010, 06:54 PM)
well, I went for the 308T after cancelling the 2.0P booking  laugh.gif
No offense, but 308T is a very good car, bulk of features, i may get one too next year, now saving for downpayment.. ops no offense yeah guys..

rewlie
post Nov 28 2010, 08:02 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 28 2010, 07:47 PM)
Of coz not offended dude. not until u post another 3 same message again and again that is  laugh.gif .
Your money, your decision.  rclxms.gif

Added on November 28, 2010, 7:49 pm

I dun think we need to remind aichiban and rewlie. he should already know all these small2 details that come with the car. at least pug dont need to come out with promotional video with thumbs ups right aichiban?  whistling.gif
Walawey.. I can say at least 50% here are fanboys.. come on la.. hahahahaha, not yet done aa?

Ok2 still butthurt? Need Vaselin or KY Gel? I got both, stock ready, special price for you, haha smile.gif
rewlie
post Nov 28 2010, 11:29 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Nov 28 2010, 08:12 PM)
wow...you really like provoking don't you... it's like ur here just for that reason...hahaha...
not cool at all.... biggrin.gif
Yes bro i'm here just to provoke, but not to you lah, i think i have to change my words, not fanboys, but to fanatics

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 28 2010, 08:29 PM)
Every car has got their fanboys, nothing new & nothing wrong, dont tell me lancer, forte,mazda, pug fanboys are any better that those over here, we are not born yesterday, dont get me wrong, i am just stating the fact  biggrin.gif
Sorry bro, i changed my words, to fanatics

QUOTE(aichiban @ Nov 28 2010, 08:46 PM)
being a fan is good
fanatic is not
Yes u got it right.

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 28 2010, 09:01 PM)
Ahahah...i wonder who's in his right mind right now and the one not offended.
i guess it goes with the saying....the one that saying the word the most are the one having it.  icon_idea.gif

to rewlie  notworthy.gif  if the posting gonna made u happy  whistling.gif
Why should i? I'm happy with my posting, yes, hahaha!

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Nov 28 2010, 09:20 PM)
+1
Owh still not taking it deep into yours? Ok2 i provide you KY Gel for better lubrication.

rewlie
post Nov 28 2010, 11:39 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 28 2010, 11:38 PM)
hi bro rewlie, all I am trying to say is no matter which/whatever car, there will always have their own Bashers, Fans, Fanboy/Girls and Fanatics. So we just got to live peacefully with each other only. Not very hard, smile often smile.gif
Oh yes bro, u good, agreed with u, now i smile.gif

rewlie
post Nov 28 2010, 11:52 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 28 2010, 11:42 PM)
Okay nice of you smile.gif, but please stop selling and offering what jelly and lubricants on this thread already. I think whoever that needed it already have gotten it by now.  tongue.gif
Ok2, i'll ask them to PM me later if they still have not enough smile.gif
rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 12:27 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Nov 29 2010, 12:14 AM)
Haha! I guess you couldn't man it up to answer my rebuttal of your points so that's all you can resort too. Shame ( =
Read my sig bro, PM me if you need stock smile.gif

rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 12:38 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 29 2010, 12:32 AM)
Bro... just PM him lar. u dont need to post anything unnecessary here in the thread.  shakehead.gif
u just wanna tell everybody that u waiting for PM right ? ahahaha  yawn.gif

Oh one more potential customer, read my sig please smile.gif

rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 12:58 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 29 2010, 12:41 AM)
you just dont get it do you... such a pity...  doh.gif
just PM me if u are not happy. put ur address while ur at it  brows.gif  u might be near my neighborhood and we can do some TT together after i get my car... or u prefer it now?  smile.gif
Hahaha, why not u put urs? Uhh it's like local gangster on the scene now, ok2 put ur address, we'll see how.

QUOTE(Krepek @ Nov 29 2010, 12:45 AM)
Who in their right mind would put their home address on a forum.. Ur post also one kind lah.. Hahaha biggrin.gif
Yeah bro.

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 29 2010, 12:46 AM)
Remember in the PM do ask for trial and demo before buying..sorry just cant help it.  brows.gif
Demo can be arrange, not a problem, to ease your butthurt, anything for my customer, haha smile.gif

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 29 2010, 12:51 AM)
Of course need some demo by the seller dude... how can i know the quality if not  rclxms.gif
is he your friend, ur selling facial product right ?  biggrin.gif
Haha, you also kene one.. haih.
rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 01:21 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(fmx999 @ Nov 27 2010, 10:56 PM)
guys.. watch this full video. near the end, QC by MMC and thumb up!!  rclxms.gif

INSPIRA
Take a very good look at minute 6:34

Inspira speedometer is 300KMH! Can support 300kmh ka?

Wow, what a misleading information, i guess it's even more soon, haha, sorry aa to fanatics, i smile.gif
rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 01:35 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 29 2010, 01:32 PM)
Something wrong there, but there are twelve sections on the speedometer with each 20km/h increase, so at the end should be max 240km/h instead of 300km/h. The video editor mistaken this for a ferrari I guess.   hmm.gif   Also dont think the video claimed or write anything about the car supporting 300km/h, next do we need to submit to lancerzone to prove that those Japanese are really from Mitsubishi or they are paid Japanese actors hired by Proton as the QC job looks particularly too straight forward?  biggrin.gif
That was a silly mistake.. hmmm..

Well what to do, just wait and see lah, i hope the best for all of you, honestly.

Added on November 29, 2010, 1:36 pm
QUOTE(opera33 @ Nov 29 2010, 01:35 PM)
rewlie just can't stop himself...

well...i like the ignore function...
Read my sig bro.

This post has been edited by rewlie: Nov 29 2010, 01:36 PM
rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 01:42 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 29 2010, 01:41 PM)
I would take that silly mistake, minus tweeter, minus some sound proofing, add some cheap plastic and add a proton badge and save RM30k. That's feels good and sounds like a good deal to me personally.

Disclaimer: This is not intended for anybody in particular, just my own humble opinion, if terasa sakit please find rewlie for a relief.
Thanks bro, you help me in my business.
rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 01:46 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(twentyninesix @ Nov 29 2010, 01:44 PM)
rewlie.. u annoying.. butthurt? pity u..

what business? u sell BB cream ah? LOL
Yes i am annoying, hahahaha, i just dont care..

I sell KY Gel and Vaselin for butthurted fanatics that cant accept facts, and i give thumbs up for low profile Inspira owners.
rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 03:05 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 29 2010, 01:57 PM)
wahh..300kmph!!!. i wonder proton want to highlight to whom to make them buy inspira.  sweat.gif
1 thing for sure, not me. just plain simple facts for everybody, anything that lancer can do, inspira can....  rclxms.gif

Any lancer owner/fans/fanatics wanna highlight on the maxx kmph that they actually capable?  smile.gif
Lancer can do, inspira can too? Well we'll just have to see about that, cannot wait anymore for more inspira to be on the road, this is gonna be fun, hahahaha, i smile.gif
rewlie
post Nov 29 2010, 03:12 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(fmx999 @ Nov 29 2010, 03:09 PM)
don't mess around with MR. PERFECT here. He will check every details..we should thank him though it's a hard work!

rclxms.gif
Wow! Thanks bro for the accreditation, well I'm encouraging "smart guys" to be smarter.. oh yes!
rewlie
post Nov 30 2010, 06:52 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Nov 30 2010, 06:48 PM)
cant la............. 95 very sucks and not good to our new baby T.T
97 more power la~~~
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Bro, only 2% difference in RON will make car like racing car aah?

if 95 not good long time already ppl ban it.

It's not like you going to race anyhow.

Buy HKS Racing Fuel Octane 114 if you really want to race, not RON97.

This post has been edited by rewlie: Nov 30 2010, 06:53 PM
rewlie
post Nov 30 2010, 07:04 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 30 2010, 06:56 PM)
no lah bro 95 kasar like hell...got difference huge
QUOTE(cle900706 @ Nov 30 2010, 06:56 PM)
duno la... my car, i notice 97 will go to petrol station less than 95 with the same usage. not only power
It is still safe to run on RON95, just check your manual on minimum fuel requirement, for me, i get more with 95, with BHP 95x2, even more.

We are not low compression engine which need high RON to operate.

rewlie
post Nov 30 2010, 07:19 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Nov 30 2010, 07:06 PM)
i tot high compression needs high RON -> Civic type R
Oh sorry, i may need to amend my words.

We are talking about 4B11 only here, so what i meant was, we are not 4B11T which low compression with turbo which in need for high RON to operate, we still can safely operate on 95 though.

rewlie
post Nov 30 2010, 09:21 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Nov 30 2010, 09:19 PM)
Dudes... Take look at TopGear (dec issue) review of inspira.. Sweet... Anyway.. One of my family member (not going to tell who- not cousins or uncles) is one of the managers in petronas penapisan.he deals with the fuels.. He told me to use 97 since it is actually better in terms of quality and enhances FC. Budget wise, 95 may seem cheaper but FC and quality is less than 97 (not sure about percentage). If tested and tuns out to be true.. (never used 97 until 2 months ago)...
Plus.. The fuels are the same.. From petronas (they have the biggest refineries here).. Only diff is the additives.. So maybe some companies have better additives than others. Go to the petronas refineries.. See all the trucks getting fuel there.. Hahaha.. Looks funny..
Personal preference ya?
I thought now Petronas only supply RON95?
rewlie
post Dec 1 2010, 09:40 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(myhvictor @ Dec 1 2010, 09:32 AM)
Well guys, good luck rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0627sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:16 AM