12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 10:21 AM

92 posts

ah Lancer debate again
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 11:31 AM

92 posts

this is specifically for bubblebee. I am smile.gif when saying this....and its off topic.

There is no point trying to compare two very different country's setup and use it to prove your point that Proton is expensive in Malaysia than other country, we have gone past that discussion. UAE does not have income tax, so are you suggesting Malaysia should do the same just to make you happy? In fact, they are oil producing country and so are we. Why can't our oil prices be as low as them? And this will go on and on until the sun dies. Nothing in this world is FAIR right from the beginning. Count your blessings. Someone at this moment is starving, are you? Is our country that bad? Its bad because you perceive it to be so, your life your choice, go find another country that can give you all that you need, shouting in an internet forum does not make the matter better for you. You can smile.gif more & you'll feel much better.

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Nov 26 2010, 11:32 AM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 12:05 PM

92 posts

Friend, bring your similar statements to vios, city and forte thread, lets see their reaction towards you. If you are now not a fan/owner then why are you still here, heck you dont even own a lancer to properly argue like rewlie, so what? let the owners here be on cloud 9 or high on drugs or still sucking milk from mother breast live their own lives. Why do you have such mood? Today is FRIDAY! rclxms.gif think positive lah...always forgot to smile.gif more.

QUOTE(aichiban @ Nov 26 2010, 11:52 AM)
like in peugeot cars, they have plenty of defects
the owners complain about them, find ways to overcome them, for a smoother ride

here....either the defects in Inspira "doesnt exist", or "WTF you talking about, it happen to all other cars"
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 12:19 PM

92 posts

great, you are now a fan but you don't sound like one to any of us. Car is just like your wife like Sarguna said but only does not sleep with you brows.gif , if you love your wife, you must 1st love all her imperfections. I think the owners are ready to embrace our future wife's imperfections as listed and noted by people like yourself.

QUOTE(aichiban @ Nov 26 2010, 12:10 PM)
im a fan of the car, i booked one in soft launch
not really a fan of the owners

i have enough free time to troll the up-in-the-sky owners

Added on November 26, 2010, 12:20 pmDont say so loud, nanti kena ear pulling (not ear candling) tongue.gif

QUOTE(firedauz @ Nov 26 2010, 12:18 PM)
INSPIRA > Wimmenz.
This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Nov 26 2010, 12:20 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 12:25 PM

92 posts

Yes like my wife, she is not perfect in certain ways, but I still love her to death wub.gif plus my baby girl too. wub.gif

QUOTE(aichiban @ Nov 26 2010, 12:21 PM)
like ur wife....oh ok

Added on November 26, 2010, 12:27 pmI think I will go for SierraGlow. Plan to do it immediately when I get my car.

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 26 2010, 12:22 PM)
Anyone here planning to PPS or SierraGlow their car when they get it?

Added on November 26, 2010, 12:24 pm

hahahah..  shakehead.gif
This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Nov 26 2010, 12:28 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 12:48 PM

92 posts

I dont have the exact figure for Inpsira aka Lancer but my guesstimate is below RM750 and the car is washed and treated for a minimum 6-8 hours at least, this is what I read at http://forum.autoworld.com.my/index.php?showtopic=89680 Its a forum for Pug 308 and their feedback on the service and product is very good and have pictures too, I think we can nego for bulk price if we have about 5-10 cars doing it. They have said even bird droppings will just wash off by itself using water, no need to scrub hard. Another poison.

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 26 2010, 12:30 PM)
how much
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 02:36 PM

92 posts

SierraGlow for Inspira will be RM700 per car, I am asking for bulk discount now,
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 02:54 PM

92 posts

You called him about it? I just sms him and got his reply. So which one will you go for?

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 26 2010, 02:44 PM)
for everyone's information, the quotation I got for the Inspira was RM 680 for SierraGlow and RM 750 for PPS.
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 03:02 PM

92 posts

Sad to say no bulk price from him, he replied. This will be his best price. 680 or 700 is fine with me.

QUOTE(tiong @ Nov 26 2010, 03:00 PM)
I am interested for SierraGlow? What is the bulk price? tried to call but no one answer.
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 03:09 PM

92 posts

I will opt for SG because there is no more follow up treatments, I really dont have the luxury of time and someone to help me do 6monthly maintenance. if my car over 5 years and still works well, I will always opt for new spray paint, so i think i can bear with the possibility of it eating into my paint. Up to personal choice and preference here.

QUOTE(tiong @ Nov 26 2010, 03:04 PM)
which one to go for? SierraGlow or PPS?
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 03:19 PM

92 posts

There will always be biased reporting, happening everywhere even CNN & CNBC. So you choose which channel is suitable for you beliefs then case close. For eg. Paul Tan has his own supporters, so they will take his review word for word without checking other sources. Let's not argue about news already lah, SMILE biggrin.gif its a FRIDAY people!
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 03:46 PM

92 posts

Like this also can, delivery also launching? What else is there to launch? mad.gif

QUOTE(tiong @ Nov 26 2010, 03:35 PM)
I just called my SA, he said cannot get car yet...he said there's a launching for car delivery...only can know car delivery status by next week.
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 03:57 PM

92 posts

PPS: http://www.shinenshield.com/contact.html

SierraGlow: http://sierraglow.com/contact.htm

Enjoy!

QUOTE(Gary @ Nov 26 2010, 03:51 PM)
Guys, do you know which shop i can enquire about the PPS and Sierraglow? i want to do it for my car also. Preferably in PJ or KL?

Assistance much appreciated.
This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Nov 26 2010, 03:58 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 04:01 PM

92 posts

Offer vaseline with a smile please............biggrin.gif

thank you thank you thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Nov 26 2010, 04:03 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 04:04 PM

92 posts

These are test drive units, where was this taken? Ipoh?

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Nov 26 2010, 03:43 PM)

in ipoh..still no 2.0 to test drive.. sad.gif

Added on November 26, 2010, 4:15 pmSorry you got the wrong person, I just mentioned it because our friend earlier mentioned that based on his finding SierraGlow's treatment will eat into the paint after some time. How true, no one knows for sure.

PPS basically a little more expensive @ RM750, need to go do restoration (recommended every 6 month or so) to prolong the PPS effect @ RM120 each time and if you wash your car regularly recommended to buy some special PPS soap solution to use also to protect and prolong the PPS instead of using other brands.

SierraGlow, slightly cheaper than PPS @ RM700 (price for Inspira), no need any restoration or go back to do anything. (I am lazy so I prefer this one)

Both offers 5 years warranty, both i read also have good reviews, essentially no more waxing and polishing, just regular washing will do.

Lots of reviews out there, google it and you make you own choice

QUOTE(Gary @ Nov 26 2010, 04:03 PM)
Bro, care to explain a lil further on both system? pps sierraglow?
you mention about silicon eating into the paint....
This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Nov 26 2010, 04:15 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 06:54 PM

92 posts

its friday nite, time to party!!:)
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 07:02 PM

92 posts

must the beer causing imaginative thinking, bubblebee you have just burst your own bubble, when you come and shout what engine version even rewlie also blur, mind to show how you get there? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Nov 26 2010, 07:03 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 07:25 PM

92 posts

inspira will be used as benchmark for lancer by used car dealers, so better deal directly or else be prepared to sell under valued, its not fair but thats how its goes, same thing happened to kia carnival when ria launched
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 07:32 PM

92 posts

means from 120k depreciate to 87k within 2 years?
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 07:36 PM

92 posts

ok average about 10k per year

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0409sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:57 PM