4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

kaizou
post Nov 26 2010, 07:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 26 2010, 06:58 PM)
then where did you have the guts to condemn inspira/lancer...and we still need to know where you got your 4b11v7 /v9/v11 blah blah i've heard of v6 lah but 4b11 is a 4 cylinder not even close to a 6 cylinder please explain
+1.

Bubblebee just wanna give some entertainment to this thread. i second that, even if mitsubishi malaysia giving 0% interest loan. u just dun have the money to buy it. go and kiss your problem free perodua kancil @ kapcai before sleep. u belong to that category. thats y not a proton / mitsubishi owner. yawn.gif
kaizou
post Nov 26 2010, 07:08 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Nov 26 2010, 07:05 PM)
Lancer give discount 5k not enough le..if around 15k discount then I will consider because the resale value will be very low..my friend want to trade his lancer to golf gti only got 75k trade in value
Give 15K also i'm not considering. I want a MANUAL TRANSMISSION CAR with 1.8 MIVEC ENGINE. TQ. brows.gif
Unless its for a manual transmission LANCER thumbup.gif
kaizou
post Nov 26 2010, 10:07 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Nov 26 2010, 09:59 PM)
50% loan..but no EWP smile.gif
Mine 65k loan with 3.4% per year. perhaps no EWP. how to know its with or without?
it was never in the discussion.
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 12:05 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Nov 26 2010, 11:52 PM)
2.DUDE..check out with the inspira club members la.. PROTON themself said it and its even on their official website before they changed it !
Zzzz lots of witness in InspiraClub.com laaa.. sheeshhh..they made a lot of fuss when proton changed it

3 & 4. Is this a rumor? no its a FACT. Done side by side Inspira n Lancer. The doors hard to close.. when knock on the interior panels sounds hollow. Proton must have removed the soundproofing or some insulation material just like how they removed some materiel in the trunk and and replaced the soundproofing under he hood which are cheaper. Not a Rumor but FACTS. check it your self dude.
wow dude... i dun think u should even bother with 3pm post. are u editing inspira owner/fan thread? sheesh... doh.gif
just let it be larr... wait until at least 50% owner on this thread get their car and feedback here... get some fresh air and perspective rather than the door and plastic thingy...starting to gets very irritating. yawn.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 04:27 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Nov 27 2010, 03:58 AM)
so there cant be no critism or arguements here? This is an open forum.
There are arguements,critics debates in almost all car thread here an its normal and allowed.. as long as it is related to the car.
Unless it does not relate to the topic (inspira), then it is not permissible.

Look guys.. everywhere u go, or no matter what cars u own surely there will be critics.. Lambo owners will critic ferarri owners etc2..
This is a forum, it is for debate.. but plz make it professional and stop calling names and cursing ok.

peace man.
thats pretty much everybody understand lar bro. but then again, your part are not contributing also.... again and again you just mentioning the same thing over and over again. its like wife/mother-in-law nagging. come on lar...at least wait till most of us getting our car and then we all can check, debate, feedback altogether. whistling.gif pls share new info if feels like wanna contribute to the thread.

kuybing.
on your part, you're saying that gonna share info etc etc...just refer back ur post. Y bother posting like wanna share info if end up not sharing any? shocking.gif Just share the info lar if wanna contribute. u scare proton gonna search kuybing online and sue u aarr?

Most human have different level of understanding and tolerance. cool2.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 08:26 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 07:44 AM)
Wow.. still not letting go, hahahahaha smile.gif

Posting at 2am, butthurt till cannot sleep rite? I guess too big for you to take it right? Ok2 nevermind, i understand, let me give u one more bottle of Vaseline, this one special one, more effective lubrication, but of course still butthurt, muahahahahahahah smile.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 7:46 am

Pictures tell thousands word, any?
Seriously dude. i dun have anything againts u. but after reading more n more of your recent post. i had to say/post it.

"CERMIN MUKA SENDIRI LA BRO". blush.gif

1. do i need to remind us all that we're going forward and already letting go of word "BUTTHURT" shakehead.gif
2. Is it me...or...certainly anything posted linking inspira and lancer will have some replies from u... whistling.gif
3. I do think u're working like Paultan. like some blogger waiting in this thread for replies. biggrin.gif

I'll stick my gun with, Not every car has the flaws except its CKD Factories supply problem. else it just some human error in the production. Inspira gonna have it, lancer have...forte have... and other cars also. except CBU which's twice QC before export. Chill smile.gif

This post has been edited by kaizou: Nov 27 2010, 08:29 AM
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 08:43 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 08:33 AM)
As mentioned, i stopped already, but somehow someone mentioned my name, so i replied with smile.gif
I already cermin muka sendiri, i off my laptop at 9pm last nite, where u get the info i online till 4am? Got proof? And i wake up early as to enjoy fresh morning air, and suddenly spotted butthurted mentioning my name, hahahahahah!

Well, what to do, i already let go, but some butthurted still not, so i still have to say that word, hahahaha

Well, this is an open forum, i can reply of course, u dont like, bye bye please, haha

Oh yes, i am working like Paultan too, earn money from internet.
My mistake notworthy.gif . are u twins with frostlance? guess ur the lancer owner and he's the forte owner. whiner sure sound the same to me. edited after post.

Sorry... this is not an open forum. perhaps u should check it first. OWNER/FAN. U certainly not either right cool2.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 08:57 AM

21 posts

The fuel should be far better afterward. its the 1st 3 fuelling already that good. just considering that its not properly break-in. From brochure... 7.3 liter/100 km right?

Added on November 27, 2010, 9:00 am
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 27 2010, 08:56 AM)
agreed
agree that I'm the one not using word B*tt***t ? suddenly feel very pity to the user of that word...err...are u a lancer owner? sweat.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 9:00 am
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 27 2010, 08:56 AM)
agreed
agree that I'm the one not using word B*tt***t ? suddenly feel very pity to the user of that word...err...are u a lancer owner? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kaizou: Nov 27 2010, 09:00 AM
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 09:04 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 09:01 AM)
Still not done? Aiyo.. hahahahah

He is one of the new Inspira owner, check 1st page.
not yet lar bro. just booked but still not getting the car. perhaps we should TT together to compare our car.
that would settle it all brows.gif . real life comparison.
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 09:13 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Nov 27 2010, 09:05 AM)
ok adding another point for discussion besides paint protection & tinting

anti-theft  laugh.gif

i'm assuming inspira will be a hot target after this same like GTi  sweat.gif

anyone ever considered CAPTOR or Cobra Connex for their rides?

nod.gif
Bulk order.... brows.gif .
Just thinking of buying one of those cluth/break pad-lock. dun think these mass market cars gonna be that popular. i bet they wanna steal lancer more than ours right? before inspira out, lancer already in the hotlist if im not mistaken. rewlie/frostlance...its ur turn to reply. laugh.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 10:05 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 27 2010, 09:32 AM)
I was quoted RM530 for K&N drop-in for Inspira.. Anyone know where can get a better price?

Added on November 27, 2010, 9:32 am

i see... unfortunately, no such vouchers for me.. dunno about jychow though..
check here dude. its 2nd hand. but even 1st hand he bought it RM300.

http://www.mudah.my/K+N+Drop+In+Filterchar...3189.htm?last=1
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 10:12 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Nov 27 2010, 10:06 AM)
K&N filter uses wire mesh with filtering oil, not cotton. It is washable, but need to re-oil back after washing. Cleaning kit is about RM70 or you can go to Speedworks for service (less than RM10). AFAIK, the best filtering is still the stock ones, but the air restriction is the worst. For best deals on K&N, try searching for Kangyoon at Automotive Garage subforum.
I use simota. claims to be on par with K&N. material seems the same to me. maybe others can comment also. use it for my satria which will soon gonna be trade-in for Inspira brows.gif .

K&N around 240. i get simota only 150. and it's not even bulk order. biggrin.gif.

1 more thing. my car gets better pick-up but more roaring effect ... shocking.gif

This post has been edited by kaizou: Nov 27 2010, 10:14 AM
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 11:00 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Nov 27 2010, 10:48 AM)
tongue.gif

all handed down to me from my siblings  laugh.gif

Kancil 850 (round eys) > mazda astina + wira 1.5 > iswara 1.3 + old merc C200 > satria neo > now  laugh.gif

majority is proton, so that's why my tolerance level is higher though if given the chance, of cource i want a brand new car lah  icon_rolleyes.gif
wah...already 3 people upgrading from satria --> inspira. hohoho. rclxm9.gif
thinking that i now can afford sub 80k++ car. better spend more for safety n performance.
y saving money when u can afford it...unless upgrading will make u broke lar laugh.gif

Simota, maybe we can do bulk orders...haiya..deliver my car already lar proton...lots of thing wanna do.
this waiting is torture icon_question.gif .
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 11:04 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 27 2010, 10:58 AM)
K&N tak kacau warranty lah...but meddling with electronics of course warranty susah
better dun throw away ur stock air-filter. when wanna go to service. put it back...in case.
dun want the service center giving lots of reason to void warranty wont we. nod.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 12:21 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Nov 27 2010, 11:46 AM)
I dun think anybody mind since ur stating facts.. Good info!!! I'm practically blind about this.. Hahaha!! So any info is appreciated.

(loving the forum now.. So informative)

Say... Gonna be a lot of satria on sale lah like this.. LOL...

Personal 1st hand owning exp: saga megavalve, satria, wira, persona - NO MAJOR PROBLEMS AT ALL!! (exept normal wear n tear)... (cannot elaborate.. Too long)
MY PERSONAL OPINION: PROTON = OK!! thumbup.gif
ahaha... that always been in my mind bro.
I bet most of the complain are from luxury car owner...its downgrading, of coz lots of complaint. not a good comparison.
sweat.gif

after reading the k&n vs oem. doh.gif . will surely wont try the aftermarket. but...how did i overlook that article. most of it says increase HP. tried also thinks ok. perhaps its my mind playing tricks...
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 01:05 PM

21 posts

woho...poison!!..
i'll upgrade to OZ Racing Superturismo LM in 2 years time. its lightweight ya?
else it would be no point. those folding side-mirror also demn nice...

1st thing i must do would be extra tint. 56% safetint + outside brand 60%... will it be total 56% + (60% x 56%) = 82.4% IRR??? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kaizou: Nov 27 2010, 01:12 PM
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 01:11 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(DeanKueh @ Nov 27 2010, 12:32 PM)
I really like the car, and the thought that the Quality Control is still under MMC though I'm a little turned off by the interior of the car. With that kinda price I could probably get a Honda Civic which has better interior?

The guy did said the test drive until will be available in and week or so and was told that he would give me a call when it is ready.

Is the interior of the car acceptable for the price that your paying?
You could only get a 2nd hand civic. 1st hand you can get honda city with inspira price range. its 1.8cc/2.0cc vs 1.5cc. sweat.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 03:57 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Nov 27 2010, 03:30 PM)
wth banned in inspiraclub forum? i bash there also never kena ban..wth did u do lar

Added on November 27, 2010, 3:32 pm

change to k&N or simota can get +/- 3-5HP la if not mistaken. Can feel the difference in acceleration
thats what i thought also. but from the link...its more like long-term side effect. higher air-flow = higher dust %. thus making ur engine tears down rate faster. doesnt it? sweat.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 05:23 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(hungryJack @ Nov 27 2010, 04:59 PM)
the number is *228 ... so she said number like this is around 800... i knew if i did it myself could be cheaper... but just would like to know if this number is overprice ... hmm.gif
Of course its overprice bro. do it yourself, the SA will sublet to runner. the cost will be inflated a bit. stret to JPJ. sometime (depends on no) its gonna cost you only extra 50 from the normal RM 300. whistling.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 05:31 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(aerif @ Nov 27 2010, 05:23 PM)
NO for me. seems like wannabees. inspira bumper design makes it better to put the plate holder at the center.
maybe u need to change the bumper to lancer first before put this. blush.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0209sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:25 PM