❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

hellcutespawn
post Dec 1 2010, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:04 AM)
no la.. no such major problems at all.. maybe he taruk the car kaw kaw, then blame proton.. tongue.gif or he damn unlucky la.. so many problems in one car..
true...my car also dun have that kind of huge problems...so far i enjoy driving it...yup,stick to the tradition,1st batch is better... brows.gif
hellcutespawn
post Dec 7 2010, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(zaeim66 @ Dec 7 2010, 12:55 PM)
i booked this car during the soft launch..booked the car in Melaka.as im not the one who booked the car so i dont know which branch but definitely in Melaka.hehe
well since i just received the car yesterday so i cant really comment about the car..the mileage not even reach 100km yet..hehehe but i can tell you the feeling driving this car is great..
everything is good as for now.. will update u guys soon..
great...another MBY here...y dun choose MCA?... tongue.gif

after 1st service, my car so far is good but yes, mine got paint chipped on it's rear bumper...at the black section...but nvm as i enjoyed driving it...not a biggie... biggrin.gif
hellcutespawn
post Dec 7 2010, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Dec 7 2010, 08:52 PM)
Delivery time got scratch or you got it scratched? tongue.gif
will post pic later...

i got it scratched when wash it like 10,000 times... brows.gif

0.0429sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:51 AM