4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

RahXeph0n
post Nov 27 2010, 02:08 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Nov 27 2010, 01:48 AM)
Who cares? Cocktalking faggot.. Stupid dumbass... Like i said.. U ain't got shit... Shady details ain't making u look no greater than a baboons ass either...U digg??

Added on November 27, 2010, 1:51 amSorry to the others.. As the saying goes.. 'if u can't beat em.. Fck em"
I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused...
I for one, care.

@rewlie: lol. Nothing to say I guess. ( =
RahXeph0n
post Nov 27 2010, 02:24 AM

188 posts

I meant, I do care to hear what he had to say about defects. Doesn't matter if he/she's bluffing or not. If he/she's bluffing, when I get the car, I'll be relieved. If he/she's not bluffing, when I get the car, I can pay extra attention to make sure if anything goes wrong I immediately claim warranty.

You said "who cares" as though you were representing everyone here haha. Anyway, no big deal. Don't think he/she'll disclose in public anyway.
RahXeph0n
post Nov 28 2010, 01:37 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 09:09 AM)
Oh.. why need compare? U dont get it right?

My only dissatisfaction is on media, like someone said before, not the car or it's future owner.

You get what you paid for, it's your money that you spend, if you need to compare, means u don't trust the thing that u buy. You only compare before you buy, not after.
QUOTE(aichiban @ Nov 28 2010, 01:30 AM)
your reasoning is flawless
i might be needing to drain my brain cells to answer that

for you see, if i sell an apple, i most probably wont say it is tasteless, like what u said
but in this case, i cant see how a "smart guy" like you use that example, because i am the buyer, not seller
like in this case, i am most certainly sure the proud guys on the ads are not the seller too

so while they promote kaokao, hmmm, oh nvm
if u still cant see where is this going, my braincells will keep on dying while i roll on the floor, laughing
oh btw, next time KFC comes out with ads, i hope they put bigger pictures of their chickens
"smart guys" buys them
Chill brother, I think he was just jesting (the original folow up thread to the video), but if he's not... flame on! hahahaha.

Wow, this thread is hot happy.gif

edit : whoops I mean the followy up thread to yours about the video haha.

This post has been edited by RahXeph0n: Nov 28 2010, 01:39 AM
RahXeph0n
post Nov 28 2010, 09:20 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 28 2010, 09:01 PM)
Ahahah...i wonder who's in his right mind right now and the one not offended.
i guess it goes with the saying....the one that saying the word the most are the one having it.  icon_idea.gif

to rewlie  notworthy.gif  if the posting gonna made u happy  whistling.gif
+1
RahXeph0n
post Nov 29 2010, 12:14 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 28 2010, 11:29 PM)
Yes bro i'm here just to provoke, but not to you lah, i think i have to change my words, not fanboys, but to fanatics
Sorry bro, i changed my words, to fanatics
Yes u got it right.
Why should i? I'm happy with my posting, yes, hahaha!
Owh still not taking it deep into yours? Ok2 i provide you KY Gel for better lubrication.
Haha! I guess you couldn't man it up to answer my rebuttal of your points so that's all you can resort too. Shame ( =

This post has been edited by RahXeph0n: Nov 29 2010, 12:14 AM
RahXeph0n
post Nov 29 2010, 12:30 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 29 2010, 12:27 AM)
GPS is handy thing to have because driving while looking at a map is actually hazardous. Also if you are lost and unable to figure your way, GPS is your best friend better than stopping and asking strangers for assistance. I have been using maps to explore roads I've not been to meet customers, but when comes to GPS its god-sent, you can save your fav location, but if you over rely on it, you tend not to remember as much road as you used to.
My phone does my navigation for me happy.gif
RahXeph0n
post Nov 29 2010, 09:45 AM

188 posts

On average, I only use the GPS about once in 2 months, so... to worry about incoming calls when using it is hardly a concern for me. Can afford to defer a call or two every few months ( =. The main problem would be battery drain haha. Which an in-car charger can solve (albeit a little ugly to have cables dangling around).

GPS also helpful when driving in other states that I'm not familiar with, especially when looking for makan place. In these cases, I'd rather pay attention to the unfamiliar roads and landmarks so next time I can find them without GPS than answer a phone call anyway.

That said, a sepparate GPS unit is nice to have, but not worth the hassle for me since I don't use it often. Leaving it on the dash is broken window magnet. Keeping it and setting it up is a waste of time. Updating it is also extra work. For my phone, I can just update when I'm synching my data. For a heavy user, it's definitely a godsent though.
RahXeph0n
post Nov 29 2010, 08:55 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(cybersonic23 @ Nov 29 2010, 04:48 PM)
i gotten a call from my SA earlier this morning... he said that if want black, can come take now...  rclxub.gif  but i wan white  thumbup.gif  so he said white still have to wait a bit...  sweat.gif  btw, it's all 1.8M  icon_rolleyes.gif
Why I didn't get call frm my SA >.< I also booked black 1.8M

Test drive car spoil? scary.

Video show speedometer up till 300? Crazy... haha. Wonder who put that in/allowed that through.
RahXeph0n
post Nov 29 2010, 09:12 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 29 2010, 09:05 PM)
test car biasa rosaklah so many drivers test drive that car is practically getting raped
If the car is 6 months old, then ok la, but the cars are around 1 month old? I'd expect better ( =.

I hope this is a sign proton is fixing whatever defects in the CKD parts that were detected as mentioned by Kuybing. *cross fingers*
RahXeph0n
post Nov 30 2010, 12:02 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 29 2010, 11:47 PM)
So I read at inspiraclub that JPJ is only allowing registration of the inspira starting from 1st dec onwards? how true? is there such a thing?
That's what my SA told me too.
RahXeph0n
post Nov 30 2010, 11:48 PM

188 posts

Me too, me two.
RahXeph0n
post Dec 1 2010, 08:58 AM

188 posts

Yeah... source please? I want to ask for full refund too like this haha.
RahXeph0n
post Dec 1 2010, 12:03 PM

188 posts

May be a hoax, but don't bury it in an avalance of inspira-pride yet haha. If it's true, it's better that we know of it, than pretend it never happened. Just wait and see. Eventually the owner should respond. I'd rather be aware of what are the likely things that will go wrong, than to get a nasty surprise when driving, and worst off, get conned by service center when demand for warranty.
RahXeph0n
post Dec 2 2010, 12:49 AM

188 posts

I recall someone purchased a showroom unit? If that can be done, it's till possible that this guy got his car on Friday. This is the only reason I didn't call it flat out a hoax. Anyway, just wait and see ( = My SA says I can collect my car either this Friday, or next Monday. I guess, judging by their records... probably next Monday haha. Black 1.8M confirmed ( =
RahXeph0n
post Dec 2 2010, 01:19 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 2 2010, 12:57 AM)
I think showroom units were registered with customs earlier so the car registration with JPJ will be straight a forward process or else the car cannot leave the assembly plant. So an advantage buying the showroom car is customs issues all settled. Hope you get your ASAP smile.gif
I was refering to the guy who said his airbox broke... haha. People say it's fake because he got is car on friday, just pointing out it could still be possible if he bought a showroom unit. Anyway, tak kisah lah. If it's true, we'll know eventually.
RahXeph0n
post Dec 2 2010, 07:46 PM

188 posts

Demn, I guess my car delayed also... and next Wednesday I need to go outstation for the weekend. OMG.
RahXeph0n
post Dec 2 2010, 08:15 PM

188 posts

Really? Oooh.. that gets my hopes up again haha. Anyone got any good links for me to read on turbo's? Want to know more on how they will affect the car, pros and cons ( =
RahXeph0n
post Dec 2 2010, 09:49 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(gundamtt @ Dec 2 2010, 09:34 PM)
Aik, so proud driving it just a week ago and now got problem edi? Well, i told u so, good luck, hahahahaha smile.gif
whistling.gif

@darkangel7

The tinting already done for you? Or did they give you a voucher for it? Thanks for the heads up.

RahXeph0n
post Dec 2 2010, 10:02 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 2 2010, 08:57 PM)
wah, so fast mau pasang turbo?
notworthy.gif
No la, sorta free this evening, so thought I'd do some reading, which I did ( = But I guess this kind of information are best gleaned from people with experience.

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 2 2010, 09:55 PM)
wah..just saw honda insight at www.honda.com.my

looks quite impressive. dont know it is worth it or not, the battery costs 7k to change, but you trade off power for better fuel consumption
I think the Insight is interesting and probably a good buy if you're interested in being eco friendly or concerned about fuel consumption. I wouldn't worry much about the batteries, they seem to last a really long time. I wouldn't get one though... haha. I'm more interested in driving happy.gif

This post has been edited by RahXeph0n: Dec 2 2010, 10:03 PM
RahXeph0n
post Dec 2 2010, 10:36 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 2 2010, 10:11 PM)
not into hybrids unless hydrogen powered

http://www.proton.com/Motorsports/R3-Acces...riaNeoClubsport updated
I would be very interested in electric vehicles, or even those with range extenders like the Volt. That's the future IMHO ( =

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0231sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:39 AM