4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 01:23 AM

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 27 2010, 01:13 AM)
PPS is available in sunway, melaka and BM, Penang. http://shinenshield.com/contact.html
Thanks! smile.gif ur posts been a constant help.. Thinking of getting PPS since sierraglow sounds too good to be true.. Just my pref.. Dunno which is better actually.. But location is certainly a factor...

Added on November 27, 2010, 1:25 am
QUOTE(kuybing @ Nov 27 2010, 01:21 AM)
haiya krepek...just create your new account to bash someone like me.....
not professional at all....
mech engineer?hahahaa
my bad to let some info........

some cosmetic issue only...it's a good car to buy...be the first to own it..nothing is perfect....
Dear cocktalker... Thank you... biggrin.gif
U ain't got shit... And i don't give a shit...

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 01:25 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 27 2010, 01:32 AM)
Purely cosmetics? Color scheme between the body and bumper? Dashboard not aligned properly? Plastics feel hollow? No tweeter? Door hard to close? Did I get any correct hits? smile.gif sorry just trying my luck. tongue.gif
LoL! Ur really pushing the cocktalker u know??? Hahaha!!! Stop tickling the obvious.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 01:48 AM

QUOTE(kuybing @ Nov 27 2010, 01:41 AM)
Shit man...Stop it...Fxxk You!!!  mad.gif

You dunno nothing but trying to be great

What the hell!!!!

Enough...No more... wink.gif
Who cares? Cocktalking faggot.. Stupid dumbass... Like i said.. U ain't got shit... Shady details ain't making u look no greater than a baboons ass either...U digg??

Added on November 27, 2010, 1:51 amSorry to the others.. As the saying goes.. 'if u can't beat em.. Fck em"
I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused...

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 01:51 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Nov 27 2010, 02:08 AM)
I for one, care.

@rewlie: lol. Nothing to say I guess. ( =
Please elaborate..however, If my pissing that cocktalker off disturbed u in turn, i apologise.. smile.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 2:14 am
QUOTE(mosar @ Nov 27 2010, 02:07 AM)
these ppl somehow make it their life mission to get into other ppl nerve..dunno why...  tongue.gif

anywayyyy..lets go ahead with informative discussion we had earlier on;

1) PPS vs SierraGLow
2) Ecotint vs others
Please do!!! biggrin.gif
Sincerely.. I'm a dumbass myself in terms of cars and their mumbo jumbo of technicalities.. Thanks...

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 02:14 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 02:29 AM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Nov 27 2010, 02:24 AM)
I meant, I do care to hear what he had to say about defects. Doesn't matter if he/she's bluffing or not. If he/she's bluffing, when I get the car, I'll be relieved. If he/she's not bluffing, when I get the car, I can pay extra attention to make sure if anything goes wrong I immediately claim warranty.

You said "who cares" as though you were representing everyone here haha. Anyway, no big deal. Don't think he/she'll disclose in public anyway.
Oh.. Sorry then.. I really dun care what that lowlife has to say no more.. Had enuff of cocktalkers.. I didnt mean to rep everyone.. Peace!!! biggrin.gif
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 02:32 AM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 27 2010, 02:24 AM)
I am no expert too, I just got interested after reading some people discussed about it months back. I just read off the internet forum via customer reviews, so it all boils down to which one you want to believe and try, both options has its own loyal customers. Myself being a lazy-S would go for the SierraGlow because its a one off thing and has 5 years guarantee, I read after sales service is good, so I think can try it out. Its my own opinion, better you search around and do yourself conclusion.

Forgot to say Good nite all, be nice, coz santa claus is coming to town (soon) . biggrin.gif
True.. True.. Sierraglow does have that appeal.. I'm super lazy.. In fact.. I've not sent my car for wax/wash for approx. 5 mnths... Time is not my luxury.. So i waste it on other things.. Hahaha.. If both are well established.. Then it comea down to pref. And location maybe... smile.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 2:35 am
QUOTE(mosar @ Nov 27 2010, 02:30 AM)
the suggestion earlier was to do a bulk purchase, which is a very good idea..im considering it, but rm750 is a bit steep..it gonna be great if we can get discounts & looking for real world testimonial from all the bro's in this thread, which is better & what the pro's & con's...

trying to get the best value both for the paint protection & extra tint (thinking of adding a 2nd layer)..to jychow & darkangel, do u guys get tint vouchers from ur SA's? if so, what brand & what's the value? my SA promised to give a tint voucher worth rm350 (dunno what brand though)...
I would think that rm750 for years of protection is reasonable.. But thats just me... We could calc. The diff between regular polishing/waxing vs. This protection thingy..
I wont change the tint anyway.. Just would be nice to know the diffs...

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 02:35 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 02:50 AM

QUOTE(kuybing @ Nov 27 2010, 02:39 AM)
Agreed.....thanks... icon_rolleyes.gif
LOL!! I don't think he got ur point RahXeph0n.. Seems that he reaaly won't be disclosing any facts..Should we be relieved he is this stoopid??.. Pheww...
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 03:17 AM

QUOTE(kuybing @ Nov 27 2010, 03:04 AM)
you... you're self assuming & agreed that you're dumbass hole.....hahahaha..so funny and blaming me......
What la you krepek...merepek dari tadi....hahahahahaha

as i tell you..please be professional...

To all of you there,

This is the greatest project & car that being manufactured by proton...They are working together to serve the customer the best.Me myself at first when saw it "white colour" amazed and taught to own it..but oredi own a civic fd 2.0...To those who think to own it go ahead, no doubt on it's performance......only thing is fitted with conti 205 60 16  profile....should be better if fitted with 18 inch rim....& very similar to  lancer...sorry to lancer owner......
Sorry for the inconvenience caused.....
Yup.. I am a dumbass in terms of cars technicalities... But i dont go blurting out random cock wthout facts...
Anyway??? So what was the issue about dun get first version + quality issue earlier, cocktalker?? now u say greatest project n car??? Dun tell me its only just about the tyres ( old story AGAIN)...i'm sure we're all waiting for the facts...or was the issue about u having a civic 2.0?? Pfffttt... On second thought.. Dun explain loser... Biattchhh....zzzzz

By far.. Ur the most idiotic cocktalker of all..... My PROFESSIONAL OPINION.... biggrin.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 3:22 amdunt buy the first version release as quite number of quality issue at ckd part.......

be prepared for the issue.....

THEN

This is the greatest project & car that being manufactured by proton...They are working together to serve the customer the best.Me myself at first when saw it "white colour" amazed and taught to own it..but oredi own a civic fd 2.0...To those who think to own it go ahead, no doubt on it's performance......only thing is fitted with conti 205 60 16 profile....should be better if fitted with 18 inch rim....& very similar to lancer...sorry to lancer owner......

= (equals to)

COCKTALKER... wtf??? Please stop posting. Ur slapping ur self silly...

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 03:24 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 03:33 AM

-snapping mode off-
Will wait for fresher+informative post.. Please continue about paint protection and tints or others. Need info..Thanks.
-Ignoring idiots mode-

Added on November 27, 2010, 3:35 am
QUOTE(FrostLance @ Nov 27 2010, 03:31 AM)
Reported Krepek for Cursing. This is FnF not u personal thread. We are allowed to express our opinion,critics and debate on matters.
Thanks.. Please ban me if it's pleasing to do so...

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 03:35 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 03:45 AM

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Nov 27 2010, 03:35 AM)
And yes, you are the only Non Idiot here i asume? everyone else who has a different opinion then you are regarded as Idiotic Cocktalkers is it?
Thus ur opening it up to dispute again?
So here's my say... I'm sorry that i still think he/she is a cocktalker..and I apologise that i'm sticking to my harsh (maybe unprofessional) judgement...AND If you assume anything..so be it..Stop it will ya?.. I'm sorry for the squabbles earlier.. I would delete it if my idiotic brains know how.. There...

Added on November 27, 2010, 3:55 amStarting fresh.. I got from cars.my Magazine review about lancer ex maintenance costs..
Oil filter : RM35
Air Filter : RM122
Brake Pads: RM363
Tensioner,Timing Chain: RM150
Chain, Valve timing : RM220
Litres of Engine oil :4.3l

I reckon it would be cheaper (for inspira).. Maybe?? (i hope so) Would the parts (for maintenance) be the same since same engine and all? Ps: dun have facts for GT so wont delve... And not sure inspira rebadge which one.. Looks the same also?...

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 03:57 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 03:58 AM

[quote=cybersonic23,Nov 27 2010, 03:55 AM]can we please stop this silly bickering? we're getting kinda out of topic... this is Inspira Owners/Fan thread ler...   nod.gif

[/quote]

Sorry.. Sorry notworthy.gif

Edit: this is going nowhere.. Fast... Huarghh.. To sleep lah... Work oso finish di.. Hoho...
-------------------------------------------
hey silly boy... icon_idea.gif .sharing is caring...Just forget about the past.....

We can be frend rite... hmm.gif

[/quote]

Last: friends? nope.. As i said earlierlah... No change of mind here... Ur still a xxxxxxxxx (since not allowed to say) to me... LOL...
Back to the real stuff please..

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 04:24 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 04:31 AM

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 27 2010, 04:27 AM)
thats pretty much everybody understand lar bro. but then again, your part are not contributing also.... again and again you just mentioning the same thing over and over again. its like wife/mother-in-law nagging. come on lar...at least wait till most of us getting our car and then we all can check, debate, feedback altogether.  whistling.gif  pls share new info if feels like wanna contribute to the thread.

kuybing.
on your part, you're saying that gonna share info etc etc...just refer back ur post. Y bother posting like wanna share info if end up not sharing any?  shocking.gif  Just share the info lar if wanna contribute. u scare proton gonna search kuybing online and sue u aarr?

Most human have different level of understanding and tolerance.  cool2.gif
My point exactly... But still lets rest it now.. U know this aint changing anything.. As per everything i brought up.. As what frost said was considered cursing.... Hahahah
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 27 2010, 08:23 AM)
why report like little girl when someone curse that means you are what that people are cursing lah...now you wanna go report me??.....kerepek has the right to say whatever he is an owner

i wonder how people like you make it outside  when people curse you report to police

Added on November 27, 2010, 8:23 am

true

Added on November 27, 2010, 8:24 am

tukar k&N long lasting
Oh.. I would have to research this k&N thing.. I dunno shit about it.. Haha.. But true lah..2 years free.. I just want to know only lah actually.. Thanks..

Type of oil must be fully syn la.. I think.. I have cheap option in terms of discounts.. Hehehe.. But Petronas lah...

Please stop with the dispute.. It's boring..rewlie is ok actually, minus his smug taunts.. He gives info too(sometimes). I usually just read only.. It helps to calm the nerves while waiting for the 'damned' car..but COCKTALKERS just PISSES ME OFF!!! Rewlie can seem to be that sometimes but its justifiablelah.. U can't be straight everytime...

Wht I dun get is the deal with cursing..mature Professionals do it (i dun have to elaborate where n which).. Cursing just brings out the color and absolute meaning to your words..Pussies biggrin.gif
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 09:13 AM)
I mostly get 10-11, if during hot sunny afternoon, can jump up to 15 with aircond on, speeding probably 13.
Wow?.. Isn't that actually bad? So high.. Maybe the way u drive? I'd be pissed if my car gives that kind of fuel performance.. Right? (please correct me)
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 09:35 AM)
That's f***ing expensive! You can get cheapest on the store about 360-380, Kakimotor sell for 380, i remember here in LYN one seller selling it, you might get cheaper since he has a lot of stock, i think kaitospeed or something like that his nickname.
What is this k&N drop-in for???
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(mosar @ Nov 27 2010, 09:35 AM)
will use K&N drop in airfilters after the 2years free servicing..and petronas synthium1000 (full syn) too (bro, u got staff discount isit,buing at the koperasi?...hehe...)

i like ur statement there "calm the nerves while waiting for the car"..my thought exactly! haihh...hope for goodnews on early Dec....
Heeheheheee.... Petronas thumbup.gif
Ohhh.. Drop in airfilters.. Have to research what it does.. Hahahah
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 09:39 AM)
Yeah, quite bad, because i always on rush, not a calm driver, my daily drive must be 3K rpm above..

One thing you will notice soon, in hot sunny day, car will feel so lagging, especially when trapped inside jam, cause of hot air, this will noticeable by someone who shift from lower cc car to this big cc car.

Added on November 27, 2010, 9:41 am

Its a performance air filter, better than stock, and serviceable.
Thanks... Wah... Should about the same since same engine...will watch out for that... ( interframe: dear cocktalkers.. Take This guy for example.. He gives valuable info!!!)

Ohhh.. Perf air filters... Nice... A bit exp.. But as sothy say.. 1mill miles???!!! Wow... Must buy lah like this!!! Errr nothing to do with warranty right???

This post has been edited by Krepek: Nov 27 2010, 09:50 AM
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 09:50 AM)
Scenarios you mentioned is possible to happen soon..

Btw, i suggest dont go for Captor, u cannot claim unless your car is totally lost, if you found your car but only left chasis and engine, seat gone, player gone, rims gone, spoiler gone, that you have to bear your own cost, cannot claim insurance.

Connex, yes they have compensation.
Would cobra connex be the way to go then?
Wah.. Need to prepare more money lah for:
PPS/sierra glow
K&N air filter
Anti-Theft system

Hahaha.. For my dearest havent arrived yet car!!!
Anything i left out?

Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Nov 27 2010, 10:01 AM)
hence why captor's cheaper  laugh.gif

but connex has partnerships with honda, toyota, nissan & merc so their price is acceptable. But i don't know how much is it for other car makes  sweat.gif
my number 1 concern is anti theft, you can youtube, so many "pros" out there. if we can't stop them, at least we can get our cars back *touchwood*

personally seen the heartaches of car owners of stolen cars, sakit hati wei..  sad.gif
Surelah sakit hati!!! If i find thieves like this.. I'll cut of their balls and feed it to my suggies.. Huh!
Any reference price for cobra? What kind of charges have to pay (if any)?
Krepek
post Nov 27 2010, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 27 2010, 10:12 AM)
I use simota. claims to be on par with K&N. material seems the same to me. maybe others can comment also. use it for my satria which will soon gonna be trade-in for Inspira  brows.gif .

K&N around 240. i get simota only 150. and it's not even bulk order.  biggrin.gif.

1 more thing. my car gets better pick-up but more roaring effect ... shocking.gif
Brother!! Same la.. Only my satria will go to my little brother/sis.. Hehe..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0193sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:02 AM