8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

Sarguna
post Dec 2 2010, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 2 2010, 04:25 PM)

this is in the inspira jebat !!
i duwwan the seat i want the bumper cool seat though rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Dec 2 2010, 04:28 PM
Sarguna
post Dec 2 2010, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 2 2010, 04:37 PM)
yes, agreed..

ok let me continue rolling the ball..

bugged my SA again, seems like there's still issues with customs hence the late deployments.

vmad.gif
yeah my SA said it too

Added on December 2, 2010, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Dec 2 2010, 04:30 PM)
I thought I made it clear to stick to the topic here. What is worse than a fanboy? The person trying to annoy a fanboy. I don't care whether you are right or not but to pick a fight with the fanboys in their topic will get you a suspension because there will be no end to it and the reports will never end.

This is for discussion and not for you to pick on fanboys. Let them have their fun coz nothing anybody can say that will change anything.
agreed

i wonder why kastam delaying

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Dec 2 2010, 04:40 PM
Sarguna
post Dec 2 2010, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(mosar @ Dec 2 2010, 04:45 PM)
kastam have problem with their system, unable to update the database accordingly...heck, i've even resorted to personally ask the ppl in kastam about this, and yes indeed, they confirmed that they do have problem with this..so, dont marah2 ur SA just yet tongue.gif
mosar eta when you get the car
Sarguna
post Dec 2 2010, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Dec 2 2010, 06:43 PM)
I'm going to COE tomorrow to get the steering wheel checked and hopefully replaced..

also, the tinting for the rear windows is slightly peeling, near the top, back corners... need to go see Ecotint to get it replaced.. Just a heads up to you guys to check the tinting when you get your cars..
what happen?? blink.gif alright

Added on December 2, 2010, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Dec 2 2010, 06:51 PM)
My friend adi test drive both mitsu lancer and proton inspira.
He regretted for booking the inspira.
you know can cancel right

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Dec 2 2010, 06:52 PM
Sarguna
post Dec 2 2010, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Dec 2 2010, 06:57 PM)
cancel booking can still get back the money ar?
think so
Sarguna
post Dec 2 2010, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Dec 2 2010, 07:00 PM)
did u read the terms and conditions... others cannot..
for Naza-Kia.. u can only get back the money if the booking cancel due to loan being rejected or anything similar.
i check later
Sarguna
post Dec 2 2010, 09:55 PM

i asked my SA for double tint
Sarguna
post Dec 2 2010, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Dec 2 2010, 10:02 PM)
No la, sorta free this evening, so thought I'd do some reading, which I did ( = But I guess this kind of information are best gleaned from people with experience.
I think the Insight is interesting and probably a good buy if you're interested in being eco friendly or concerned about fuel consumption. I wouldn't worry much about the batteries, they seem to last a really long time. I wouldn't get one though... haha. I'm more interested in driving happy.gif
not into hybrids unless hydrogen powered

http://www.proton.com/Motorsports/R3-Acces...riaNeoClubsport updated

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Dec 2 2010, 10:13 PM
Sarguna
post Dec 3 2010, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Dec 3 2010, 06:59 PM)
Careful ooo.. 1 to 2 weeks, then delay a little bit,  suddenly cross over to January, you don't get free service for the 40k km already. The original terms were for cars booked between 14th oct-15nov, and delivered before January.
dude 2 years from the day you collected the car
Sarguna
post Dec 3 2010, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 3 2010, 07:55 PM)
Need help here.

Anyone working in EON?

Want to have EON CEO, Head of Marketing and Head of Customer Service email address. Want to write a complaint.
what happen???
Sarguna
post Dec 4 2010, 02:48 PM

guys projector for inspira legal one Rm650
Sarguna
post Dec 4 2010, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(alam_lara @ Dec 4 2010, 02:59 PM)
any sample?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...57&hl=projector
Sarguna
post Dec 4 2010, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 4 2010, 03:21 PM)
LOL
Malaysia Boleh
notworthy.gif
I like projector lamps but not the CCFL.. maybe there's some Evo X ori lamps/half cuts  laugh.gif
OT a bit, just had a friendly "debate" with a friend of a friend in facebook.
He said the "Inspira" name is lame (lancer copycat, etc etc)  & so all the 5 Pahlawan Proton concepts are lame names as well..

personally i don't care what name the car has, as long as it not offensive & good to drive
so in essence, i just told him talk is cheap, go design a new car & a good name where everyone will love it. Now waiting for him to give a reply

whistling.gif
yah i ask him that one i duwan rings if want rings i buy beemer
Sarguna
post Dec 4 2010, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 4 2010, 04:11 PM)
This shop belongs to drexchan,  biggrin.gif

what is the detailed quotation you got? Is it a retrofit to the original headlamp and HID kits included in the price?
for inspira, the projector is rm650 with install. we had done a lancer gt before and it's really nice...ur inspira should have the same effect :> iasked for no rings just plain inclusive of the lights and stuff
Sarguna
post Dec 4 2010, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 4 2010, 04:57 PM)
Did he say how long it takes to do the installation? Because I think its a retrofit projector he is selling at that price, and it may take more time to install than those projector headlamp that come as a whole unit.
around 5 hours
Sarguna
post Dec 4 2010, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 4 2010, 05:43 PM)
So you are all set for this mod? brows.gif Shouldn't be any warranty issue right?
he haveen reply yet
Sarguna
post Dec 4 2010, 05:58 PM

warranty sometime is a b****

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Dec 4 2010, 06:00 PM
Sarguna
post Dec 6 2010, 10:36 AM

i called my SA today still no 2.0 available yet patience is thinning
Sarguna
post Dec 7 2010, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(hanifw @ Dec 7 2010, 02:45 PM)
where can get Jebat bodykit?
R3 division....AND JEBAT IS AN EVO SERIOUSLY
Sarguna
post Dec 8 2010, 03:56 PM

i'm open i can help you collect the car hahaahaha

Added on December 8, 2010, 4:01 pmgonna go v3 soon still no car zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Added on December 8, 2010, 4:03 pmcongrats peter welcome to the club.....OUR SA ALL SAY CAR BELUM KELUAR....PRODUCTION BELUM LAGI.....BUT YOU KNOWW THE CARS ARE ALL SUN/RAIN BATHING EVERYDAY.....AND I CAN SEE THE 2.0 EVERYTIME I PASS BY KESAS THAT BLACK DIFFUSER

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Dec 8 2010, 04:03 PM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0574sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:30 AM