National Team Malaysian Football, AFF Suzuki Cup next!

Sheep319
post Jul 14 2006, 05:07 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

I thought Shawn Maloney was born in Kangar, Perlis? o_o

and I recall another malaysian player, whose skin is dark.. i can't recall who.
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 10:31 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

holy shiat! I don't think Mlaaysia can hold on much longer!

They keep giving ball possession away! o_O
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 10:33 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

still not yet, 5 mins more till penalty kicks

it still stands 1-1.
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 10:42 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Oh eye cannot bear to watch this!
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 10:49 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Holy shoot! I CANNOT BEAR TO WATCH! (closes eyes)

I think Malaysia will lose, because of the lack of composure infront of goal

But, ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN! GO GO MALAYSIA!
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 10:52 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

I was right! sad.gif
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 10:55 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(rEDs @ Jan 27 2007, 10:52 PM)
yeah malaysia lost!!! hooray they should lost, since they really not got enough to play....as usual.
They are good enough, it's just the defence and their communications..
Not.Good.Enough

biggrin.gif But good effort to Malaysia, they lead first, but Singapore dominated due to Malaysia's lack of communication on the field and the weak defence. smile.gif

I don't know why I was nervous, I don't support any, laugh.gif But I was hoping Malaysia could win though.
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 10:58 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Jan 27 2007, 10:56 PM)
"Malaysia sure to lose"? O_o

Did you see that guy holding up the sign? Wah lau...no respect betul. >_>
lol, It's predictable. But what to do, you don't expect Singaporean fans to carry a sign saying, "MENANG MALAYSIA! JYJY!" laugh.gif
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 11:04 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(rEDs @ Jan 27 2007, 10:59 PM)
untl they can establish like singaporean hiring foreigner, i dont expect tiger to take anything in the next 3 to 5 years. so for me its not good enough. only the media keep the crap spiritual comment on artikel of hope supporting.

please let chepita play for malaysia and the pahang revelation,ibrahim saad & co must step down.sad management.

i doesnt matter of foreigner...in the end its about winning and stated forever as winner.
Come to think of it, why isn't there any Iban players playing for Malaysia? lol.
(no offence, I live in Sarawak, and its overpopulated, not to mention Nigerians here)
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 11:08 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Jan 27 2007, 11:04 PM)
I've predicted the result and it is true. We lost the game. There is a lot of thing they need to improve not only the quality of playing but mentally.
At least we didn't get demolished kaw kaw by imports.

QUOTE(akRia @ Jan 27 2007, 11:06 PM)
the malaysian supporter all wear adidas jersey if anyone realise ph34r.gif too expensive,rm259,for our own nation jersey,KEEP IT UP FAM LIKE WE'RE GONNA WIN WORLD CUP
Lol, true. Only saw a few Nike shirts there.
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2007, 11:52 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jan 27 2007, 11:35 PM)
stupid muthafukers vmad.gif  vmad.gif they r just lucky 2 beat us with their smelly imports n we should hv score more after leading shakehead.gif we lose bcoz we dun deserve 2 win with that lauyah p4mans  shakehead.gif anyway let them b carried away bcoz they did not truely beat us at full 90 minutes unlike the previous 2 meetings when we win big cool.gif so cherish it at the bright side cool.gif looks like there is more 4 the squads 2 pick up when it comes 2 ball control n passing n defending
But honestly speaking lah, Singapore dominated us. But not in terms of scoring, no no no.

But in terms of ball possession, they actually could just whack the living shit out of Malaysia, with the imports because of Malaysia's weak defence and lack of comm- bah, how many times am I gonna repeat that? o_O
Sheep319
post Jan 30 2007, 04:14 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

lol, I just heard on the news today that local players are unhappy that they are not given the chance to play in the clubs.

How the hell do you expect to play if you suck? laugh.gif
No offence though, unless Malaysia's defence's standard's increases, then I'll be happy to actually wear a Malaysian jersey around. It's just painful to see the overconfident-ness of Malaysia, example of this is when Malaysia scored the first goal against Singapore (oops, guess I had to bring that up huh.)

Once they scored, they keep losing the ball to opposition.. which, IMO, is horrible.

But oh well, I do hope when it's ASEAN Cup time, their standards will improve big time, and will at least demolish the living crap out of anyone in their way (Asian teams, not European laugh.gif)
Sheep319
post Nov 10 2010, 12:56 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

fuh now Malaysia v Nippon is a game I'm interested to watch.
Sheep319
post Nov 13 2010, 08:10 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

pergh, why Safiq kena sent off ah? merepekdiculous.
Sheep319
post Nov 16 2010, 08:45 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 16 2010, 07:23 AM)
Done smile.gif
you got it wrong actually. D:

0.0312sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:05 PM