National Team Malaysian Football, AFF Suzuki Cup next!
Ken
Jul 6 2006, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 1 2006, 11:34 PM) Is there any Malaysia football player playing for EPL team? question of the year  ... the rules already blobk any malaysian to play in epl, english fa only allow work permit for any non european player to play in their league if their nation is inside the top 70 of fifa world ranking...malaysia at ? QUOTE none in EPL.. but i think there is in the 3rd or 4th division teams!!!! also none lar..else malaysian fa sure praise that player kaw kaw liao... This post has been edited by Ken: Jul 6 2006, 12:02 AM
Ken
Jul 6 2006, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jul 6 2006, 12:18 AM) i thought got some Malaysian play in french league  akmal rizal is it? play in strasbough
Ken
Jul 18 2006, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(menime123 @ Jul 16 2006, 05:25 PM) just some extra info, a friend of mine who studys in France do know Titus James. in fact , he once stayed at his house. He told me that Titus wanna play for Paris Saint Germain you can believe it or not to. PSG is a big club in france ... heinze and ronaldinho also played there before...
Ken
Jul 24 2006, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(rEDs @ Jul 24 2006, 08:52 PM) TV3 sports on berita terkini today : Dali Omar(ex-national player) --> If given chance i can bring malaysia to worldcup in 10 years.Hahaha...if he's coach i want to bet all my money to him, we will not go into world cup. So funny lah that dreamer. joke of the day ... even china/bahrain are far more superior also struggle into world cup ... i think if he said qualify into asia cup first then is more practical ...
Ken
May 5 2009, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2009, 03:38 PM) at least the malaysian team got integrity and not choosing some matsalleh who just got PR to play for them...like japan, hong kong, singapore and dunno wat other asian countries... err, is the mat salleh choose not to represent malaysia ...
Ken
Jul 21 2009, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jul 20 2009, 08:20 PM) next month, datuk amri yahyah  thats why malaysia sport never will improve so tml FAM will say good game by the boys, but where the direction from here ??? whole world know it just a warm up game for the united players ...
Ken
Aug 31 2009, 12:57 PM
saudi must be underestimate malaysia ... haha
Ken
Dec 17 2009, 09:23 PM
Now is time to reward the team with load of gold, land and cash.
Ken
Aug 2 2010, 09:46 AM
after this superb result, it means malaysia belongs to the last 16 of world cup finalists as well. Added on August 2, 2010, 9:49 amQUOTE(faris21 @ Jul 27 2010, 09:41 PM) dont know our country especially FAM always come out with statement which make our football team look great and have a bright future, yes we face Korea U-23 team but the truth is just few of them are 23 years old while the other is player who play World Cup U-20 last year, they just come here with U-21 player while we play with U-23 player. Just like the past, we invite a crappy team the we won the cup, is that mean our football quality is good by winning the title in competition which entered by team like Lesotho, Laos, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Nepal. Not to say i didn't support our national team but FAM always overrated our team well said !!! even last year when lost 2-3 to manchester united in 1st match, FAM also said the squad is improving and can play football ... This post has been edited by Ken: Aug 2 2010, 09:49 AM
Ken
Nov 12 2010, 01:08 PM
china may be world champion in many sports but not football luckily ... their weakest link i will say ...
malaysia sure can send them packing.
Ken
Nov 14 2010, 02:59 PM
In epl, referee tend to give chance for 1 st tackle unless it is too serious like tackle from behind ... But not this referee ...
Still Malaysia, prove referee wrong by qualify to another round again ... Hahaha ... Who knows if Malaysia can chicken to semifinal with dubious decision...