Final Fantasy 14 v5
esca_flo
Dec 18 2010, 11:07 AM
I just installed ffxiv , i got the ffxiv has stopped working msg. I checked the internet for answers , and though i asked here as well. Initial info i get is every kind of spec is getting this msg. So anyone here got this msg and manage to solve it ?
esca_flo
Dec 18 2010, 11:28 AM
Ok will try this and update thx . Added on December 18, 2010, 11:33 amQUOTE(Hiroishime @ Dec 18 2010, 11:19 AM) can post the screenshot of the error message? this might be the solution [Current Issues] - Players on Windows Vista® and Windows7® are unable to start their clients if they have the "Sample Rate" set as more than 48kHz. * If you are experiencing issues with starting the client, please adjust your "Sample Rate" to a rate lower than 48kHz through the following method: Control Panel > Sound > Speakers > Properties > Advanced Holy shit bro ... It worked ... I hv real tears in my eye seeing the start screen and hearing the music . Thx man !!! Lowyat - 1 , internet - 0 This post has been edited by esca_flo: Dec 18 2010, 11:33 AM
esca_flo
Dec 18 2010, 12:33 PM
I guess u all are mainly in wutai ? Im in wutai , zarger gerhardt. I need to upgrade my junk to run this game . I cant even walk properly. I just install to see if can run. Oh it can run but wont go anywhere. /sad
This post has been edited by esca_flo: Dec 18 2010, 12:55 PM
esca_flo
Dec 27 2010, 04:51 PM
Hoi gila shin , kata tak nk main ffxiv , sekali dia yg dulu max level. Whats ur login for ffxi ? Got or not ? I want test my ffxi , i just bought ffxi ultimate collection from steam for usd 5 out of boredom...