Final Fantasy 14 v5

TSshojikun
post Aug 10 2011, 06:15 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(smatdesa @ Aug 10 2011, 06:32 AM)
When will the PS3 version of the game will be released? Or never?
When? i do not know, never? no, they already stated will release for PS3, but i can speculate after patch 1.20 and beyond there is a higher chance it will come on PS3 after this patch 1.20.
TSshojikun
post Aug 11 2011, 03:45 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

PSP VIta can play FFXIV? yawn.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 11 2011, 04:04 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

the next generation of PSP lor vick.. pshhh.. tongue.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 12 2011, 03:18 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

@Arzwart
OOoo.. but me no play FFXI.. so this is suck lol..

and lol at the gay video xD

i bring news of the Famitsu special edition!

link source : http://forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/threads...ed-up-thread%29

Please do read there.. while i will work something out on the front page biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 12 2011, 03:52 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

swimsuit!!!

TSshojikun
post Aug 12 2011, 03:29 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(jacob521 @ Aug 12 2011, 12:46 PM)
hi, may i ask a couple of question about this game?

1. how much per month have to pay for the server?
2. if i have difficulty to make friend or finding party in the game, is it possible to soloing in this game ?
3. available of PVP system?
1. Is free to play until further notice, as the game is in it's redesign mode.
2. Join an LinkShell(similar to a guild, but entirely different), and yes you can solo, but the game is design it's aspect to be more social friendly.
3. Not yet, but will be and no, is not open world PVP.

If you do not like semi-slow pace game, and prefer more of a action pack MMORPG, go for TERA and the like.. this game is a little old-fashion a bit.

This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 12 2011, 03:38 PM
TSshojikun
post Aug 16 2011, 02:13 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

KWEK!
TSshojikun
post Aug 16 2011, 07:37 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

pejam cilik, sudah 2 bulan lalu nanti tgk la! biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 16 2011, 05:41 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Haha yessum! Own house, room, garden hehe
TSshojikun
post Aug 25 2011, 10:05 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

gasp... havent gotten pass orge at all.. ;_;
TSshojikun
post Aug 27 2011, 06:57 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Aug 26 2011, 10:25 PM)
Materia crafting system looks confusing  rclxub.gif
Looks simple to me, and understandable...

To create materia -> go fight,gather,crafting with your desired equipments, get it to 100% spiritbond, then change it to materia and then you can start hammering the materia to your other equipment.
TSshojikun
post Sep 6 2011, 02:44 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

they need to add paypal quick zzzz
TSshojikun
post Sep 6 2011, 07:42 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

^ i did as above too tongue.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 7 2011, 03:19 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Sep 7 2011, 12:03 AM)
Settle your CnB account first. CnB will withdraw some money from you and return them back after some hours (to confirm that transaction can be done with no issue?)  hmm.gif
Is the same as Paypal and some other payment gateway thou, they will return back, just that sometime is so stupid they charge so high2 one, Paypal is ok for me thou charge me like somewhere MYR 1.00 or something then return back hehe.
TSshojikun
post Sep 8 2011, 11:15 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

offgamers trustworhty? :<

Added on September 8, 2011, 11:22 pmand did you guys see the new page info?

i thought Nael van Darnus's halberd is just a normal halberd, never have i thought it was a damn GUNHALBERD!!! iwaannnnnnnnnnnnnnt

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 8 2011, 11:22 PM
TSshojikun
post Sep 13 2011, 12:16 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Sep 12 2011, 09:16 PM)
yeah, already done that email and chat..wating for their reply..hope they can resolve my prob..if cant, guess new key for me T_T, guess ill cut my student loan abit..
uik...

i last time got this case my hotmail account kena locked and i cant get it back no matter what i tried. and that hotmail is associated with my ffxiv account, so what i did is call up chat support and talk with the nice customer service person, all they ask is my cd-key, new email, account name only.
TSshojikun
post Sep 14 2011, 08:41 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

ho ho... im so lonely.
TSshojikun
post Sep 14 2011, 11:14 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(AlfredLeorius @ Sep 14 2011, 10:02 PM)
Regarding proxy~what proxy can I go for? don't mind paying~

Added on September 14, 2011, 10:24 pmI seriously Don't understand the interface and what I must do?
I'm in wutai~ But god what am I surpose to do?
not sure la so far no problem, just tm nut cabling problem, but after they fix it, crystal clear for me.
TSshojikun
post Sep 18 2011, 12:53 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

yea coz nobody know who he is lol hes not one of those three reporters xD
TSshojikun
post Sep 21 2011, 04:55 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

good news for 1.19

airship, chocobos, and other nifty stuff coming on the anniversary of ffxiv! biggrin.gif

30th september seems to be the date indicated by YoshiP in his newest letter XVIII here.

some of the nifty sneak preview of it's patch notes are as follow

An additional hundred item slots per character
An additional fifty item slots per retainer

banzai!

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:26 AM