post Nov 26 2010, 02:55 PM

:54-:54

confirmed that facilities now lasts 1hour
Vickyle
post Nov 26 2010, 04:44 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Hiroishime @ Nov 26 2010, 02:55 PM)
:54-:54

confirmed that facilities now lasts 1hour
Cost at same rate?
bunvirus
post Nov 26 2010, 05:17 PM

3,054 posts

just wandering.. is it possible to change my current retainer to the new looks?
Hiroishime
post Nov 26 2010, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Nov 26 2010, 04:44 PM)
Cost at same rate?
dont get what u mean, but its for master facilities smile.gif
cressalve
post Nov 26 2010, 05:53 PM

289 posts

Meh... No wonder I always DC out of game, lags all the time. When I was trying to download the new patch, the speed is soo like snail >.>

Called TM and realized they've capped my speed to 384kbps >.> No wonder, now, back to normal speed, yeah!! Can't wait to play the game luls icon_idea.gif
SUSchinti
post Nov 26 2010, 06:17 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,652 posts

erm...mind asking...this game is pay 2 play right??
and can broadband play this game or does it lag a lot? my broadband is 384kbps....
and i nd to purchase the disc lik starcraft2 right?

This post has been edited by chinti: Nov 26 2010, 06:31 PM
cressalve
post Nov 26 2010, 06:41 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 26 2010, 06:17 PM)
erm...mind asking...this game is pay 2 play right??
and can broadband play this game or does it lag a lot? my broadband is 384kbps....
and i nd to purchase the disc lik starcraft2 right?
Yes, it's a pay to play game.
Yes, it will lag a bit on 384kbps, but still playable (I've experienced this since my speed were capped to 384 before).
Yes, you need to purchase the disc like starcraft 2.

All correct. 100% congratulations ^^
TSshojikun
post Nov 26 2010, 07:01 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Nov 26 2010, 05:17 PM)
just wandering.. is it possible to change my current retainer to the new looks?
The new looks is just that you need them to put on the gears you have in the retainer inventory.

Added on November 26, 2010, 7:02 pm
QUOTE(Hiroishime @ Nov 26 2010, 05:18 PM)
dont get what u mean, but its for master facilities  smile.gif
Common, master and another one have different cost rate. Master being the most expensive of the three. Dont really remember much coz less use and dont really care the pricing lol.. .

This post has been edited by shojikun: Nov 26 2010, 07:02 PM
SUSchinti
post Nov 26 2010, 07:04 PM

1,652 posts

wanted to get the disc bt c a lot of bad review on it...
Hiroishime
post Nov 26 2010, 07:24 PM

yeah usually i just go for master facilities lol or camp facilities if cant get master
TSshojikun
post Nov 26 2010, 08:20 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 26 2010, 07:04 PM)
wanted to get the disc bt c a lot of bad review on it...
Review as of now after the PATCH UPDATE, is nulled, not worth reading, trust me, is much better now after the patch biggrin.gif Im so happy!!!
Hiroishime
post Nov 26 2010, 08:40 PM

i will honestly say, if u want a complete game.. wait until PS3 release smile.gif
or at least this december update where they plan to give us some content..
because as of now there is no real endgame yet.

This post has been edited by Hiroishime: Nov 26 2010, 08:40 PM
Vickyle
post Nov 26 2010, 09:26 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Nov 26 2010, 08:20 PM)
Review as of now after the PATCH UPDATE, is nulled, not worth reading, trust me, is much better now after the patch biggrin.gif Im so happy!!!
I want patch torrent cry.gif
raylee914
post Nov 26 2010, 10:37 PM

56 posts

oh shit..what happen..sudden dc when doing guild leve and now cant connect b..=.=

zzzz
Hiroishime
post Nov 26 2010, 11:12 PM

must be tmnut
Mr.Pikachu
post Nov 26 2010, 11:15 PM

Loving the update.
SUSchinti
post Nov 27 2010, 12:52 AM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Nov 26 2010, 08:20 PM)
icic...mayb i will get it next month when i get my salary...kinda exp..RM290 for the collector edition...the game gt story 1?
Hiroishime
post Nov 27 2010, 01:03 AM

yes the story is pretty interesting so far. this is few screenshot when i did my mainstory mission

SUSchinti
post Nov 27 2010, 01:06 AM

1,652 posts

wow look nice~ think i will since no on9 game tht is nice n hv movie 2 c 1 d...
Vickyle
post Nov 27 2010, 11:55 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Nov 26 2010, 06:41 PM)
Yes, it's a pay to play game.
Yes, it will lag a bit on 384kbps, but still playable (I've experienced this since my speed were capped to 384 before).
Yes, you need to purchase the disc like starcraft 2.

All correct. 100% congratulations ^^
What's the telephone number to call the streamyx? I am having suck connection nowadays!

106 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:37 PM