franstormer
post Dec 31 2011, 10:24 PM

290 posts

im in Wutai
freekenzee
post Dec 31 2011, 11:54 PM

Hello. I'm making new character. As far as I know, you will have levequset at each camp. But now, I can't do any of them or should I say "there's no more levequest at this camp?" Im quite confuse tho. I only did once at camp black brush. So, any idea?Im not sure if I miss a new updates for levequest or forgot the system.

Edit: Sorry, I've found the answer. Totally forgot.

IGN: Piik Salvare (new character)
Server: Wutai

This post has been edited by freekenzee: Jan 1 2012, 12:19 AM
franstormer
post Jan 1 2012, 12:52 AM

290 posts

u need to take the leves in town

freekenzee
post Jan 1 2012, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jan 1 2012, 12:52 AM)
u need to take the leves in town
Yeah, thanks. totally forgot about that. And one more thing, are the characters going to be delete when 2.0 comes out?

Vickyle
post Jan 1 2012, 03:01 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(freekenzee @ Jan 1 2012, 01:15 AM)
Yeah, thanks. totally forgot about that. And one more thing, are the characters going to be delete when 2.0 comes out?

No data wipe.

Added on January 1, 2012, 3:03 am
QUOTE(WoShiAhBeng @ Dec 31 2011, 05:55 PM)
Hello, y i registered de, but no confirmation email...2 days oledi lor..any 1 can advise how? Thank you.
What did you do? I dont understand hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Jan 1 2012, 03:03 AM
freekenzee
post Jan 2 2012, 01:30 AM

Hello.
Just wondering, when do you guys actually repair your equipment? Is it below 50%?

TSshojikun
post Jan 2 2012, 08:39 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(freekenzee @ Jan 2 2012, 01:30 AM)
Hello.
Just wondering, when do you guys actually repair your equipment? Is it below 50%?

well uhmm when is read, you definetely need to repair lol, yellowish.. maybe around 30% should start considering to repair or not tongue.gif but once red, go repair. xD
freekenzee
post Jan 2 2012, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jan 2 2012, 08:39 AM)
well uhmm when is read, you definetely need to repair lol, yellowish.. maybe around 30% should start considering to repair or not tongue.gif but once red, go repair. xD
Ahaha..yeah, thanks.
And another thing about stat cap. Has the cap change prior to the updates? Because what I read in http://ffxiv.zam.com/forum.html?forum=152&...6242505663&h=50 say the cap limit is 64 for rank 16(exclude stat from equipment), not sure all stats have same cap, but the thing is my base DEX is 60 and it doesn't change anything at my attribute. Any idea?Or news regarding this matter?

Vickyle
post Jan 2 2012, 11:12 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(freekenzee @ Jan 2 2012, 09:44 AM)
Ahaha..yeah, thanks.
And another thing about stat cap. Has the cap change prior to the updates? Because what I read in http://ffxiv.zam.com/forum.html?forum=152&...6242505663&h=50 say the cap limit is 64 for rank 16(exclude stat from equipment), not sure all stats have same cap, but the thing is my base DEX is 60 and it doesn't change anything at my attribute. Any idea?Or news regarding this matter?

That post is outdated and is only for patch below 1.20.
freekenzee
post Jan 3 2012, 01:10 AM

Hello.
Is Buddy Pass still valid after 6th January?
TSshojikun
post Jan 3 2012, 05:52 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(freekenzee @ Jan 3 2012, 01:10 AM)
Hello.
Is Buddy Pass still valid after 6th January?
I wish i work for customer representative but alas, im not, can't answer for you buttttttt i think is still possible. ANDDDDDDD that Buddy Pass is actually the same as your Primary account key! so is not just a normal buddy pass! biggrin.gif is actually another account key!
freekenzee
post Jan 3 2012, 06:48 AM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jan 3 2012, 05:52 AM)
I wish i work for customer representative but alas, im not, can't answer for you buttttttt i think is still possible. ANDDDDDDD that Buddy Pass is actually the same as your Primary account key! so is not just a normal buddy pass! biggrin.gif is actually another account key!
Lol.XD.its okay.Thanks tho for your information.Appreciate your help.
dynames07
post Jan 3 2012, 04:49 PM

272 posts

guys, when i checked other player, their name appear like this 'xxx yyy of zzz' example Dyna Sciffer of Pandemonium.

where does 'of Pandemonium' came from? is that some sort of guild identification or what?
Arzwart
post Jan 3 2012, 07:59 PM

432 posts

It is the Linkshell name that she/he joined.
freekenzee
post Jan 3 2012, 09:12 PM

Hello. Where exactly that I can purchase OTP for FFXIV other than FFXIV CE or account management(no selection for malaysia.)?

WoShiAhBeng
post Jan 3 2012, 11:02 PM

Hi, wanna ask, the starter box consist of cd key and installation cd?
Seems like couldn't find the download link

Thank you
TSshojikun
post Jan 3 2012, 11:08 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(freekenzee @ Jan 3 2012, 09:12 PM)
Hello. Where exactly that I can purchase OTP for FFXIV other than FFXIV CE or account management(no selection for malaysia.)?

OTP is what?

QUOTE(WoShiAhBeng @ Jan 3 2012, 11:02 PM)
Hi, wanna ask, the starter box consist of cd key and installation cd?
Seems like couldn't find the download link

Thank you
starter box... hmmm well if you put it that way, yes, but not sure about download link. unless you mean Digital download, yes, there is one only for US account. smile.gif under Square Enix Members US website.
freekenzee
post Jan 4 2012, 02:08 AM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jan 3 2012, 11:08 PM)
OTP is what?
Owh,sorry, my bad.The security token/one time password device.
TSshojikun
post Jan 4 2012, 06:31 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(freekenzee @ Jan 4 2012, 02:08 AM)
Owh,sorry, my bad.The security token/one time password device.
there is no local reseller, only via their account management or Collector edition.
dynames07
post Jan 4 2012, 01:25 PM

272 posts

i joined the immortal flames! need party to go to toto-rak dungeon. need to lvl up summore

106 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:54 PM