380 posts

Lepak to Soul and blade CBT2 on next monday wub.gif
Vickyle
post Aug 28 2011, 06:36 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Lelouch @ Aug 27 2011, 06:51 PM)
hey guys im stuck at click n buy. after processing payment they said that they do not support MY.

do i have to change click n buy into brunei as well?
Tak faham rclxub.gif Brunei i guess

Added on August 28, 2011, 11:41 pm
Swimsuit Gathering rclxms.gif

VIP Bomb had arrived !!

Night came. Like Roegadyn /point

Glowing in dark, didnt take SS on firecrackers

Miqotes !! When they /panic altogether, it's kind of funny and cute, didnt take such SS ^^;;

SS before disperse

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Aug 28 2011, 11:41 PM
Vickyle
post Sep 4 2011, 11:08 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 4 2011, 10:08 AM)
does ff14 still needs to pay subscription or they are not having any at all
P2P confirmed, just not yet.
Vickyle
post Sep 4 2011, 05:29 PM

380 posts

I feel that next patch will only be out after the coming event >_<

Added on September 4, 2011, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 4 2011, 05:28 PM)
My ps3 just died. I was waiting ps3 too

U guys play euro or na?

I see offgamers euro is cheaper
If select EU, you will have to follow EU currecny exchange icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Sep 4 2011, 05:43 PM
Vickyle
post Sep 4 2011, 07:32 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 4 2011, 06:04 PM)
So us would be cheaper? Long run
Dunno. You can check it at their official webpages and compare the price hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Sep 4 2011, 07:46 PM
Vickyle
post Sep 5 2011, 12:09 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 4 2011, 09:37 PM)
US is 60 bucks
EU is 30 bucks

[RM]
so, the P2P , i donno how much
rclxub.gif

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Sep 4 2011, 11:32 PM)
rumors

1.19 = end of september
1.20 = january
1.21 = march
countdown 12 days more for celebrate FF14 1st anniversary !!!
doh.gif
Vickyle
post Sep 5 2011, 02:09 PM

380 posts

My desktop faces "CPU over voltage error" after I clean the GPU fan and mobo cry.gif
Reformat desktop sweat.gif
Vickyle
post Sep 5 2011, 02:48 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 5 2011, 02:13 PM)
How much would it be?
What is?
Vickyle
post Sep 5 2011, 08:49 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Sep 5 2011, 03:06 PM)
I face the same thing on last week
After cleaning the dust from the cpu and gpu

My window cant reboot.....
But find alternative solution is
Everytime reboot window have to press f8
I lazy format my hdd zzzz
High five? lol. I bring it to PC shop. The technician there says OS problem. I was like "Huh? How the hell dust-cleaning affects OS issue doh.gif "

QUOTE(Arzwart @ Sep 5 2011, 05:46 PM)
One of my drive was died a week ago.  The drive is where I put all my games folder,FFXIV, AoC, FFXI, Rift, etc.  So i bought a new hard drive to replace it.  Seem we all got problem with hardware >.<  Maybe the cause is FFXIV or the FFXIV evo windower that I use to log to 2 acc in same time? T_T
All my SS gone! GONE! vmad.gif My swimsuit wallpapers cry.gif
I want the evo windower file too. Send me notworthy.gif

Added on September 5, 2011, 11:06 pmTrying to register payment method on my second account yet I receive :

"Error
This offer is not activated for your country of origin."

What the? I used the same CnB account for my first game account. So weird second account cannot accept

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Sep 5 2011, 11:06 PM
Vickyle
post Sep 6 2011, 06:00 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 6 2011, 02:50 PM)
If i buy us cd key. Do i need US address?
If you put fake address, remember to write it down biggrin.gif
Vickyle
post Sep 6 2011, 08:53 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Arzwart @ Sep 6 2011, 07:38 PM)
I put my real Address but Country is Brunei LOL  .. I even put State is Selangor Malaysia tongue.gif
Same biggrin.gif

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just installed a fresh FFXIV application from the DVD bought. The gamepad setting is so weird. Cannot find [Alt] and [Ctrl] Macro button on the settting. Uninstall everything and reinstalling using the Retail version doh.gif

Same thing after reinstalled. Should be due to the patch hmm.gif

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Downloading patches takes forever cry.gif Watched the videos that come with the collection edition while waiting. Cool thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Sep 6 2011, 10:26 PM
Vickyle
post Sep 6 2011, 10:53 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 6 2011, 10:30 PM)
can register in brunei?
=.= how this guy happen like this?
Brunei has only one choice of payment - Click n Buy.

We pay our money to SE through Click n Buy. I think that fellow has issue with getting a CnB account. Probably his debit card/credit card is not accepted/approved by CnB.

So, if you registered your code under your SE account with brunei as your region, then you have to get a card acceptable by CnB, no other choice, unless your SE account is not Brunei region.

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Sep 6 2011, 10:55 PM
Vickyle
post Sep 6 2011, 11:09 PM

380 posts

What kind of payment methods are accepted on Square Enix Account Management System?
CREDIT CARD/DEBIT CARD (CLICKANDBUY ACCOUNT REQUIRED)
ClickandBuy is an account-based billing system provided by ClickandBuy International Limited. An account can be acquired for free and used to add options and automatically pay service fees per service period. It is possible to register multiple credit cards and debit cards to a single ClickandBuy account. Payment methods differ per country. To learn more about ClickandBuy, please refer to the ClickandBuy official site: http://clickandbuy.com

Will FFXI/XIV users paying via C&B be subject to any additional administration or credit card usage charges?
As a FFXI/XIV subscription takes direct payments from a user’s chosen payment method, it is not necessary to store funds in the Click & Buy account. Therefore the charges outlined below will not be applicable to anybody simply using their C&B account to pay for their FINAL FANTASY XI or XIV subscription. Should a customer wish to use their Click & Buy account for additional services, additional fees may be incurred. For more information on these, please refer to http://clickandbuy.com/GB_en/

Added on September 6, 2011, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 6 2011, 11:05 PM)
is click and buy this one? : http://www.clickandbuy.com/WW_en/payment/index.html

like paypal?
Yeah, that one. Read the above post.

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Sep 6 2011, 11:11 PM
Vickyle
post Sep 7 2011, 12:03 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 6 2011, 11:23 PM)
i just registered, does it need to be verified then can register? cause the verification need statement from bank which debit card need a whole lot of time to get it
Settle your CnB account first. CnB will withdraw some money from you and return them back after some hours (to confirm that transaction can be done with no issue?) hmm.gif
Vickyle
post Sep 8 2011, 08:56 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 7 2011, 11:51 PM)
can i use eu cd key for us account
Tak dapat. I tried biggrin.gif
Vickyle
post Sep 12 2011, 04:08 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 11 2011, 10:05 PM)
anyone have buddy pass?
Used it.

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Sep 12 2011, 03:48 PM)
help guys..ive got problem..i cant log in it says

"Based upon recent suspicious activity, we have identified that your account may potentially be at risk. For your protection, we have temporarily suspended login access to this account.
Instructions for lifting this restriction have been sent to the email address registered to your Square Enix Account.
For more information about the login restriction, please refer to the following page:
http://support.na.square-enix.com/j/lbna"

so the problem is i forgot my registered email..is there anyway retrieve it?
It's SE security system. You login with an IP address different than previous one, or keep login with wrong password? hmm.gif That's why your account get suspended. Login your SE management account to check for your details? Or maybe you cant login? Send email to SE blink.gif
Vickyle
post Sep 12 2011, 07:53 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Sep 12 2011, 04:26 PM)
sad.gif what if worst case scenario that i lost my email..do i need to buy a new copy of ffxiv for the activation code?
You want to play in a hurry, that is.

15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:31 AM